Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

Dill ki ye dhadhkan-Epilogue:page117.4/9(complete) (Page 23)

pratik053 Groupbie
pratik053
pratik053

Posted: 10 March 2011 at 9:45am | IP Logged
AWESOME PART
TAKE CARE

Ianoconic. IF-Sizzlerz
Ianoconic.
Ianoconic.

Posted: 13 March 2011 at 2:00pm | IP Logged
NICE UPDATES DEAR........
Mojo. IF-Dazzler
Mojo.
Mojo.

Posted: 18 March 2011 at 11:08am | IP Logged

hey thank you so much guys!!!!!! loved all your comments as ususal...as the sooo good ,interesting and encouraging...and ya finally i am back with another update!!!! examsss over yayyy!!!!!!!! thank you for all your wishes they were really helpful...exams went really nice...except maths...urghhh and i feel so bad i studied the most for maths only:( k whatever,...i don't wanna bore you with my crap so here is the next part

note:the whole part is about AR

recap:

BB court

ridhima reaches there hell scared. All the lights of the BB court were off...it was completely dark so she couldn't see anythning

R(shouting)-ARMAANNN!!!!!! ARMAAANNN!!!!! kaha ho tum armaaan!!!!!!

tears were flowing down her cheeks...

suddenly the lights of the basket ball court turn on

Part21

BB court

R-ARMAAANNN!!!!!!!kaha ho tum armaaannn!!!!!

suddenly the lights of the basket ball court turn on

and now ridhima's perplexity was at it's height...she couldn't understand what was going as on the phone armaan sounded really tensed. But when she reaches there she sees that just in front of her...there are plenty of red rose petals kept there as a red carpet for ridhima and with white petals it was written

"I LOVE YOU"

on top of it!!!!

There were red heart balloons stuck on the walls of the court on which it was written "HAPPY VALENTINES"