kirti_fiji thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: ashi

It was OFFSCREEN unless there is more dance after the break

yippi, thats good news in one way na

or may editing people removed it, remember like in the bathroom scene, many dialogues were removed which we saw in sbs but not in the episode
Edited by kirti_fiji - 13 years ago
ashi thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

pata nahi, i think one neuron is always left behind when all others goes and this one saves my life all the time, thanks to my stars i didnt have him duing my phd, varna no pdh for sure, sara din i would be staring at him๐Ÿ˜

Really its good u didnt during phd otherwise it wud have been wasted u wud have done a phd on him rather the actual subj๐Ÿ˜‰
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Really its good u didnt during phd otherwise it wud have been wasted u wud have done a phd on him rather the actual subj๐Ÿ˜‰

yes thats for sure, hai i dont know how his pdh student does, i cant concentrate when he is around, i have to keep my eyes lese where and not on him to tell him something,

on another note, i am  , just read that AA are getting connected
ashi thumbnail

or may editing people removed it, remember like in the bathroom scene, many dialogues were removed which we saw in sbs but not in the episode

dat cud be possible bt if u see the way they r smiling it isnt Maan Geet way at all. It was really Gurti style๐Ÿ˜‰
ashi thumbnail

yes thats for sure, hai i dont know how his pdh student does, i cant concentrate when he is around, i have to keep my eyes lese where and not on him to tell him something,

on another note, i am  , just read that AA are getting connected

Oh i had same probs wid my computer sir it used to be very difficult to concentrate.

oh yes really sick nd tired of their scenes i think Annie will say i luv u 2 him๐Ÿคข
-lazybee- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Was thinking same......๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
LuvScooby thumbnail
Hey Guys, back for a min, so what's the quick update on that "Scene" is it offscreen?  Plz say Yes, it'll make my day better ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

I'm going for lunch, but waiting for a YES response ๐Ÿ˜‰ 
-lazybee- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: LuvScooby

Hey Guys, back for a min, so what's the quick update on that "Scene" is it offscreen?  Plz say Yes, it'll make my day better ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

I'm going for lunch, but waiting for a YES response ๐Ÿ˜‰ 

It wasn't on screen but not sure abt off screen as well๐Ÿ˜†editing issue can be excuse....๐Ÿค”

GC gets his space to escape by giving this excuse of editing prob.....
ashi thumbnail
Originally posted by: jimzi27

It wasn't on screen but not sure abt off screen as well๐Ÿ˜†editing issue can be excuse....๐Ÿค”

GC gets his space to escape by giving this excuse of editing prob.....

bt i think it was off screen coz if u see the way he is smiling doesnt look like Maant at all so u never knw๐Ÿ˜‰
kirti_fiji thumbnail

bt i think it was off screen coz if u see the way he is smiling doesnt look like Maant at all so u never knw๐Ÿ˜‰

well thats one thing we will never know, havent seenthe episdoe yet, so can say, lets see later when i see it, have meeting with boss again in 20 minutes, preparing for it, its with his boss also, see you all after that