Silentsoul thumbnail
Originally posted by: aditi123_78

with a sis like annie...y does maan need an enemy...

instead of AA...i wud rather watch brij and his creepiness...

one thing about brij is that he is after geet...so wenever he will pose threat for her and geet will be scared...maan will be running to hug...

so more brij=more maneet hugs...

wat say guys....

yes we don need their love story......we need brij scene with Maneet love story......no AA batters

_Invincible_ thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
AA will still b ok if dey r given less screenspace as i alwz skip dere part.................why 8-10 precious mins r given to dem????????????
nanditasingh thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: pooja83

i totally agree wid u adi............

brij is far better den AA.............
.infact brij and nakul would b better option coz dey still have chemistry...............😆😆😆

yup rather BrijKul scenes will get more trps than AA scenes ..coz as i see max of us either switch channels or fast forward AA scenes
_Invincible_ thumbnail

yup rather BrijKul scenes will get more trps than AA scenes ..coz as i see max of us either switch channels or fast forward AA scenes

brijkul would b terror and comedy combined but regarding AA.....looks like dey pressed d fast forward button thrice................🤣
nanditasingh thumbnail

brijkul would b terror and comedy combined but regarding AA.....looks like dey pressed d fast forward button thrice................🤣

ya it can be actually cool scenes we could get from BrijKul
AA...god they are in hurry to end their own track

adoremevirgo thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
i guess they r showing so much of AA because their so called love story has a deadline....by 10th of jan annie has to be so crazy over arjun that it will be easy for him to hit maan with watever bombshell he is planning...

hv u ever heard of deadlines in lovestory....i cant believe i am watching this stupid and irritating track...
_Invincible_ thumbnail
AA r like

jaane do jaane do
hume jana hai
jaldi jaldi
track ko nipatana hai.....................🤣🤣
nanditasingh thumbnail

AA r like

jaane do jaane do
hume jana hai
jaldi jaldi
track ko nipatana hai.....................🤣🤣

Fantastic ........👏👏👏👏👏
actually this is what it seems

nanditasingh thumbnail
Originally posted by: aditi123_78

i guess they r showing so much of AA because their so called love story has a deadline....by 10th of jan annie has to be so crazy over arjun that it will be easy for him to hit maan with watever bombshell he is planning...

hv u ever heard of deadlines in lovestory....i cant believe i am watching this stupid and irritating track...

ya deadline is the word i guess seeing the marathon in the name of romance they are running
adoremevirgo thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: nanditasingh

ya deadline is the word i guess seeing the marathon in the name of romance they are running

i guess next we will see arjun holding a gun at annie's head and saying..."fall in love with me or else...."
wat a nightmare....