yulZ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

m gonna be dead with overdose of samrat today🤪.............I cant wait to use ur other ones...thinking about making a slideshow🤣

i think u ARE paru 🤣🤣 but its same with me 🤣🤣 well not overdose but dose maybe 🤣🤣 i am gonna use urs and dollu' siggy now ❤️ so ya i am thinking abt some text *dreamy*
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
okay sid n pari u replied now i can sleep hee hee hee
lov ya bth.. sid by dont need to use i meant k i am not forcing u too use.. i made it coz i wanted too.. ab uska kya karna hai its all upto u bth afterall its  ur propety aint it?? hee hee
actually few months back a misunderstanding occured with sumone so afterthat i always clear it first k its not necesaary to use the siggy hee hee,....
n sid i manged to see two more siggs of urs

but cant see the rest

i hate data card

n now i am ooff to sleep will reply to yaa bthh tomorrow in cg
n thanks sid n pari for being such sweethearts
*runs n hugs bth*
ps= sid i love saying ya instead of u hee hee

pps= parii i am reall happy  u liked R siggy :)
yulZ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: dolly18

okay sid n pari u replied now i can sleep hee hee hee aww how much more cute can u be yarr 😆

lov ya bth.. sid by dont need to use i meant k i am not forcing u too use.. i made it coz i wanted too.. ab uska kya karna hai its all upto u bth afterall its  ur propety aint it?? hee hee yup n i WANT to use it 😳 😳 dollu duniya mein aisa koi idiot hoga that wont use such a beautiful siggy like this 😳 i am blessed to have it yarr 😳 i especially loved ur choise on pics and text 😳
actually few months back a misunderstanding occured with sumone so afterthat i always clear it first k its not necesaary to use the siggy hee hee,.... 😲 😲 is it ?? 😲
n sid i manged to see two more siggs of urs YAY i hope u see them all 😃

but cant see the rest

i hate data card

n now i am ooff to sleep will reply to yaa bthh tomorrow in cg
n thanks sid n pari for being such sweethearts oie its u that became the sweet heart stupid 🤗
*runs n hugs bth*
ps= sid i love saying ya instead of u hee hee kool yarr 😆 now go to sleep 🤗 sweet dreams 🤗

pps= parii i am reall happy  u liked R siggy :)

dmgmjht4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Congrats to Ragini, Pari, Aahana, Yasri, Yulz, Nikki, Dolly, Deblina, Shruti, Nidz, Yamini, Gagan, and Preeti!!!! You guys all deserved it!

Ravs: I'm in love with your Pirates of the Carribean avi 🤣
rainydays. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
^ thank🤣