SwaNia_1 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aashizin

hey guys it was seriously awesome update loved it to the core πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ from staring of update to end just enjoyed reading , loved the way whole update proceeded with sajan's awesome love and again bloomed with their soul at the end of day , loved their understanding talk and confession was seriously heavenly πŸ˜ now can't wait for next part do continue soon and thanks for pm 

Thanks Aashi for ur sweet n lovely comments ...we r glad that u r liking our SS πŸ€—
SwaNia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetsurabhi94

wow yrrr awesome update loved it a lotttt ......thnks fr d pm n do continue soon...

Thanks Surabhi for loving it .....😊
SwaNia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ekta_monaya

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!! u made my day with ur update yaar..........i have no words hw much i luvd it.........m speechless literally...........πŸ₯³

i luv samrat evn more now.........SAJAn will always b 2gethr nt only 4 7 janam bt evry janam........... & kiss really made me *blush*☺️.......i cnt tell u hw much i luvd it....... & plzzzzzz dnt say sorry.......i luv long updates & i wud wnt 2 say thnk u 2 u........sooooooo thnk u vryyyyyyyyyyyy muccccchhhhhhhhh.............πŸ˜ƒ
luvd sheenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa & niellllllllllllllllllll's reaction........they wer lyk totally πŸ€’........i cud actully imagine it...........
nw am eagerly w8in 4 ur nxt update..........u guys truly roccccccckkkkkkkk..........a big hug 4 u.......πŸ€—........luvd it........mind-blowing...........

CONTINUE SOON 
UPDATE ASAP
THNX 4 THE PM & DNT 4GT 2 PM ME..............

this is 4 u.......πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.......w8in eagrly 4 ur nxt update.........

Thanks Ekta for ur so sweet n loving comments ....it really increases our strenght to write more better for our valuable readers ...Thank U so much for loving it n a big hug for u too dear πŸ€—
SwaNia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gnaneswari

Awesome ff. Loved it very much. Actually today is a very sad day for me, i have cried alot, i felt very upset today. But I felt so happy and relief after reading this ff. I have to say ur awesome writers. Loved each and every update. U have potrayed sajan's emotions and insecurities very well. And i loved valentines updates the most. Please add me to ur pm list. And don't end this wonderful ff so soon.

Hey ganeshwari ....Thank u so much for ur lovely comments ...n we r happy that  atleast our update brought smile on ur face specially when u were upset ...have added u in our Pm list ...will pm u in out next update soon .....
SwaNia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: monaya_sajan

yaar samrat toh romance ki hadd hain yaar..............so damn beautiful...........lovely

thanx a ton 4 d update.................

πŸ˜†β˜ΊοΈSamrat se Romance start hota hai n Gunjan ( Chashmish) pe end hota haiπŸ˜†....Thanks dear for loving the update .....
SwaNia_2 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ar_sajan4evr

heyyyy

lovelyyyy update
u hv portrayed ol d scenes n xpressions sooo damn beautifulllyy
lovvved it
n d party thng was jusss sooo awwwsum
finalyyy dat neil n sheena r outt..
bt d precap z interstngg...cont soooooooooon
n
thnx 4 d pm

Thanks hon........for reading and liking the update😊
SwaNia_2 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anjali_12

OMG!!!!OMG!!!OMG!!!!It was really a heavenly update...The way SaJan took their relation to eternity was so blissful & romantic😍☺️...It showed their true love & mutual understanding & bonding they shareπŸ€—..After going through so much they still are the most adorable & Januable couple..The kiss they shared in front of everyone was really out of the world..They gave Sheeeeeeeeeeena & Neil the answers without saying anything..I can't wait to see what SHEENA UPTO NOW!!!😑I really wished Sammy's Mom & the mystery person was there to see them Kiss & when they proclaimed their love in front of everyone..Please continue soon..Can't wait to read more...

Thanks Anjali, for appreciating our attempt at portraying SaJan😍 ....... truly........ they are a magical couple......and we do enjoy writing every scene .
sreelu.januable thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hi di..................😊
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!😲
FRANKLY NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE THE PART................πŸ‘
JUST LOVELY.........AWESOME..................πŸ‘πŸΌ
CONT SOON DI...............😍
LUV U❀️................πŸ€—

Originally posted by: SwaNia_1

Hey Merii thanks for ur lovely n i thnk frst time long comment .........it really mean a lot to us ........n u really really read ths update 4m cell Wow!!!! itni be sabri πŸ˜†......anyways  thank u so much ..we r really touched with ur lovely comments...

its my pleassuree....itna acha likhaa k mjsey raha he nahn gyaa....i actuuallyy cant give long coommentts but this tym reallly i loved soooo muchhhhhhh the update u cant bellivveee
bohttttttttttttt be sabrii hooon mein is mamleyy mein.........plzzzzzzz doooo continuee sooon u have done fablous job n i agred to rijaa..........do consider this request if it wil not affect the storyyy.......
Joseph_A thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
πŸ€—πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘Superb Update S3 πŸ‘ πŸ‘ Its very very Good part.So emotional n so touchy....😭 End SaJan dio. is so romantic and so emotional,I cant control my tears after reading that part.😭 Its a master piece Better then both On-air Valentine parts.πŸ‘ Guys you all are Best. Thanks S3 for this wonderful Valentine gift ,Its best treat for all SaJan fans.😍