NiVren - Saathiya, Yaara, Farishta - Page 64

Yupp Shovu he is addictive .

n U know u woun't believe me but When Kinshuk was in Bidaai , Ragvir love story was gong on .n My cousins were never ever interested in Kinshuk . Infact they used 2 get irritated wid me continueslyy talking abt kinny , kinnny  n kinnyyy . But in dis 3 yrs by showing them Ragvir videoes , kinshuk's videoes , interviews , performances etc etc , continueslyy talking abt kinshuk . u would nt beleieve me but i hav made them full crazyy addictive 2 kinshuk like me . 🀣 . I know sounds filmy but it's true n now they also comes in same category like me 🀣
Originally posted by SanKi4eva

oh trust me shova...he rlly is addictive...lol i am addicted to a drug called kinny and my friends on fb are addicted to a drug called sanjana 🀣
lol...god help each and everyone..especially me...but u know wht? I love this drug, and i am hapyy to be a drugaddict for life if the drug is called kinny 😳
ROFLROFLAhhasanju i think i am addicted to u too lolz ROFLROFLROFL ok i know how ur so adicted to kinny, and u dont wanna be treated so i will inject u with more kinny drug ok to make u extremly happy. lolz. ROFLROFL Ok i will get arrested man for encouraging such things to u. god knows what u will do then ROFLROFLEdited by NivRenDeewani - 13 years ago

yes shova i know u love my vms hehe...yeah but i am thinking if it will look nice in B&W or shall i mke it in color?

Ohh lovelyy Sanju . Yes i will b watngg for it . 😊 . Jaan hamara KINSHUK fultooo colorful Rockstar h toh i thnk u should make it in color πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
Originally posted by NivRenDeewani

ahahah 🀣🀣🀣 great name moni

u likedd it wowwww toh it's final okk 🀣🀣

now whoever wants 2 get adicted 2 d HOTTEST MAN ON DIS EARTH toh she hav 2 take dis drug 🀣
Originally posted by sushmitadutta

Ohh lovelyy Sanju . Yes i will b watngg for it . 😊 . Jaan hamara KINSHUK fultooo colorful Rockstar h toh i thnk u should make it in color πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
yes colour would be good but i wonder how B&W would look as well. i mean it will have a nice feel to it naa, but i dunno.
sanju yep i love ur VMs i wish i knew how to make them lolz, ur soo awsome yaar.

Yupp Shovu he is addictive .

n U know u woun't believe me but When Kinshuk was in Bidaai , Ragvir love story was gong on .n My cousins were never ever interested in Kinshuk . Infact they used 2 get irritated wid me continueslyy talking abt kinny , kinnny  n kinnyyy . But in dis 3 yrs by showing them Ragvir videoes , kinshuk's videoes , interviews , performances etc etc , continueslyy talking abt kinshuk . u would nt beleieve me but i hav made them full crazyy addictive 2 kinshuk like me . 🀣 . I know sounds filmy but it's true n now they also comes in same category like me 🀣
🀣🀣And now i think u and sanju is also infecting me also lolz, just hearing u guys talk so much about him makes me wanna see him too, but i am more addicted to VIREN lolz
I think iam Viren drug addicted pagal

yes colour would be good but i wonder how B&W would look as well. i mean it will have a nice feel to it naa, but i dunno.
sanju yep i love ur VMs i wish i knew how to make them lolz, ur soo awsome yaar.
I think i'll give it a lil bluish effect to it but let's see how it goes ;-)

u likedd it wowwww toh it's final okk 🀣🀣

now whoever wants 2 get adicted 2 d HOTTEST MAN ON DIS EARTH toh she hav 2 take dis drug 🀣
hey moni we better stop spamming this thread with  KINLIICIOUSSEXYOSTIC DRUG 🀣 or our fellow Nivren psyco girlz will come and put us in jail lolz. better talk about Nivren drug as this is nivren thread naa

ROFLROFLAhhasanju i think i am addicted to u too lolz ROFLROFLROFL ok i know how ur so adicted to kinny, and u dont wanna be treated so i will inject u with more kinny drug ok to make u extremly happy. lolz. ROFLROFL Ok i will get arrested man for encouraging such things to u. god knows what u will do then ROFLROFL
lol u too effected by sanju drug kya? omg...god help u then =))

I think i'll give it a lil bluish effect to it but let's see how it goes ;-)
ok sanju ur the master at this so do what u think is best and we will be wating with open eyes to just watch ur awsome VMπŸ˜‰