simran728 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Payal, all your points are valid dear. Dadaji considers Nivi as part of the family and yes he would like to know what happened and talk to her. But, you know CT's. to make story move fast or one way they just make huge mistakes.

Believe me before Dadaji finds out...NT will find out..(i am dreading that day bcos I dont know what will happen to NT when she finds out) and guess who will tell her?? HL and who will tell?? oh our new replacement for CC  - DD or PB. She is CC is making and is learning very fast how to make others look bad and that way you dont have to anything to look good.

Simran don't say like this one CC in the house is enough I don't want another CC even in dumb avatar as then it will look like Sid is going to be second JW in the house.

i dont want another CC either. Also, i have not much hope from Sid..do you guys have any hope of Sid being redeem from all his inactions??
simran728 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: sushmitadutta

Hii simran hu r u dear ? i m f9 . I m monica , u cn call me moni . 😊 .

Yup i noticed 1 thng ki i became IF-DAZZLER  now 🀣

Hi Moni, what is IF Dazzler? I dont know.
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
Payal n Simran , i was thnkng abt d precap only as tht was only yesterdahy's hott discussion wid in all of us . 

I don't know but i m nt at all worried abt d precap . I still thnk ki we should wait for d episode 2 air on monday as we can't predict anythng just by a single precap .

But whtever i felt frm precap , 1 thng whch i m sure ki Viren will nt do anythng whch will give Nivi pain or tears as he loves Nivi more then himself . As far as gong 2 delhi is concerened n his statement 2 Nivi ki " main jaa raha hun n tab tak nahi aynga jab tak tum mujhe dil se nahi apna leti " , i thnk it is just his part of plan n nothng else . ohherwise d person who loves his wife so much , who got scared so much just by d feeling tht he will loose his wife ( phansi scene) toh hu cn tht person tell all dis thng 2 his wife ? isin't it illogical ?

So Wt i thnk is tht Viren will pretend 2 go 2 Delhi n he will keep eye on MP n Nivi becozz he knows ki MP will nt come in open till d time he will b  there wid Nivi . 

@payal i lovedd ur analysis dear abt tht chheese thng . I hav commented also . thanxxx jaan for refereing me . Yes u r rght i cn understand u veryy well when it comes 2 kinny heheee
NivRenDeewani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
hey my lovelies how r we all today.

@suchi- wow new retreat. cant wait to read it. will do as soon as i finish with this post. Thanks again sweets,love u for this.ooo nivi thinking about kissing aaaaa im going crazy with my thoughts 😳

@Payal-Dear i missed u alot man couldnt talk to u before, how r u?? wow great point payal dear , so true it seems dadaji was not told about nivi but i agree with rachu that they did that keeping in mind about his health.

@Simran- hey simuuu(can i call u that??) missed u. how was ur new years party love. yep fireworks in sydney was amazing man u should watch it online when u get the chance lolz. wow ur cousin lives here?? kool

Hey anyone else from Sydney??I havnt met anyone on this thread yet thats from my part of the world lolz would love to.

@Rachu- Jaan where did u dissapear to before??? missed u .so u still here or gone again😭

@Sanju- OMG new VM cant wait love ur soo talented. also loved ur siggy will use it shortly its awsome as usual.

@ketty,ashley,ashi  and monica- How r u my my darlings??

NivRenDeewani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Hii simran hu r u dear ? i m f9 . I m monica , u cn call me moni . 😊 .

Yup i noticed 1 thng ki i became IF-DAZZLER  now 🀣

hey monic sweetu CONGARTZ Darlz for becoming a IF-Dazzler. sooo happy for u jaan
Originally posted by: simran728

Hi Moni, what is IF Dazzler? I dont know.

Arre jaan it is one kind of promotion u get in IF πŸ˜† .like u r senior member rght now .. As soon as u will complete some limit of posts u will b goldie n then above it it is if-dazzler n it goes on . πŸ˜† . It depends on ur no of posts
Scintillating thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Heyyy my jaanu πŸ€—my cutieee , my sweetss HAPPY NEW YEAR 2 U 2  my jaan . yupp dear i enjoyed a lott n it's nt becozz i hv some party or somethng like tht . But i enjoyed wid all of u my swweeties .lovv u alll .

n payal u know Kinshuk gave me my most preecious n unforgettable gift of my life . U know he visited our BESHARM GANG thread . n bechara he was soo soo shy ki instead of taking original Name he took name as " badmash gang " 🀣 . ohh my sweetu .

OMG, what? Wow, are you kidding? He visited that thread and commented on it too? Awww, I am sure that actually made your year, hehe πŸ˜‰. That's very sweet of him. I am happy for you, dear. I can imagine what this would have done to all you girls!
Originally posted by: NivRenDeewani

hey monic sweetu CONGARTZ Darlz for becoming a IF-Dazzler. sooo happy for u jaan

heyy myy shovuu swwetuu jaan πŸ€—, hu ru jaan ? i m f9 . n thanxxx dear for ur congratulations lovvv u . It's all becozz of u all . Becozz of u guysss only i made myself So active 2 dis forum .n it just became my 2nd home n u guyzz my familyy members . thankkk u guyzzzz
Scintillating thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: NivRenDeewani

hey my lovelies how r we all today.

@suchi- wow new retreat. cant wait to read it. will do as soon as i finish with this post. Thanks again sweets,love u for this.ooo nivi thinking about kissing aaaaa im going crazy with my thoughts 😳

@Payal-Dear i missed u alot man couldnt talk to u before, how r u?? wow great point payal dear , so true it seems dadaji was not told about nivi but i agree with rachu that they did that keeping in mind about his health.

@Simran- hey simuuu(can i call u that??) missed u. how was ur new years party love. yep fireworks in sydney was amazing man u should watch it online when u get the chance lolz. wow ur cousin lives here?? kool

Hey anyone else from Sydney??I havnt met anyone on this thread yet thats from my part of the world lolz would love to.

@Rachu- Jaan where did u dissapear to before??? missed u .so u still here or gone again😭

@Sanju- OMG new VM cant wait love ur soo talented. also loved ur siggy will use it shortly its awsome as usual.

@ketty,ashley,ashi  and monica- How r u my my darlings??

Hey, my Shova jaan's online. πŸ€— Hi, sweets. I missed you too. We didn't get a chance to chat at all yesterday. I am good, how are you? And, honey I was just pulling your leg about the party animal comment. I didn't mean to imply anything, it was just a joke. 😊
Originally posted by: Excruciating

OMG, what? Wow, are you kidding? He visited that thread and commented on it too? Awww, I am sure that actually made your year, hehe πŸ˜‰. That's very sweet of him. I am happy for you, dear. I can imagine what this would have done to all you girls!

Dear he visited it  , he didn;t comment in it . I wish he would hav commented in it also . but it's okk uska visit karna is more then enough for me n made my new year So precious .
Didn't u read his new year's messg for new year .? He sais special thanxx 2 Badmash Gang n Viren sood lovers .

Payal u cn veryy well understand jaan hu was i feling at tht time when i came 2 know abt dis news . I m sooo sooo happyyy . it's like my dream came true . Yes dear it'ss sooo sooo sweet of him .He is a swweheart .lovvv him a lottt