India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

Did I whisk your heart away?...Part3 Pg10 01/29/11

repercussion Senior Member
repercussion
repercussion

Posted: 30 December 2010 at 6:10pm | IP Logged
Hey ppl! I have been around for a long time now and finally decided to make a little contribution to IF, to it's DMG fans...both AR and ArSh...yes this fanfiction has'em both and trust me I won't make you choose your favorites. Since, this is my first time, I'm almost biting my nails, almost! Hope you would like the post below and I'd be glad if you could provide me with comments- big or small, likes and suggestions to get better at this jobWink

Wish me luck...and oh wish you luck before you read it too lol!!!

DID I WHISK YOUR HEART AWAY?

"Mom! I'm home!!!" Riddhima screamed her lungs out as she slammed the kitchen door on her way to the living room.

"Mom, you should totally listen to what Dr. Shashank said after the cardiac surgery I assisted him in this afternooo..." She dropped her bag as the sight in front of her sent chills down her spine. Droplets of perspiration formed on her forehead as she saw her kitchen spic and span.She rushed to the living room only to find the silhouette of a man resting on her favorite arm-chair.She opened her mouth to scream but all that ever came out was a muffled cry. A gunshot was heard, and then darkness enveloped Riddhima plunging her into a world of memories, which concluded into the inhibition of all her fears. Or Maybe,  it was too soon to say that. Another gunshot pierced the dark silence of the gloomy night and the last thing she saw before closing her eyes was the agonizing face of Armaan as he collapsed onto the floor near the kitchen door.

"You didn't have to do this, Riddhima...I loved you!" said he. The pain on his face, the last sight before her eyes...as the stillness of death and a murky silence prevailed...