India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

Conspicuous Obscurity...Note on page 3!

serendipituous Newbie
serendipituous
serendipituous

Posted: 30 December 2010 at 3:02pm | IP Logged
Hi ppl! I have been on IF for quite a time now but this is my first attempt at writing! It's not my best shot but I wanted to start before this year ends and hence, Voila! Hope you guys would like it and provide me with valuable comments so as to deliver better the next time!

Good luck to the nervous me, Smile

"Riddhima!You are one lucky girl! I have always had a crush on him...(sigh) you stole him!"

"Oh ya! What a catch Riddhima....I bet all the girls down there, welcoming your bride-groom are burning into green flames of envy...but then you love butter chicken and the girls wouldn't be spared huh?"Riddhima's cousin, Tanvi, said

"Mein toh kehti hu, ain't he as delicious as butter chicken....hume kal subah batana Riddhima!" said another one.

"What about the other one, ain't he more handsome? What's his name? Armaan, eh?", Riddhima's cousins giggled and chanted his name, putting the lousy loser onto the pedestal of demi-gods!