India-Forums

Sapnon Se Bhare Naina
Sapnon Se Bhare Naina

*SSBN Chit Chat Club 1* (Page 20)

Bee3nazz IF-Dazzler
Bee3nazz
Bee3nazz

Posted: 05 January 2011 at 11:16am | IP Logged
Haan lifes too short and im not geet n maan atleast they get to work together and im a student midwife so i im not likly to find a man at work so i will have to spend time with him exercising n then we can cool of together!!! ;)

-aweshome_moi- IF-Rockerz
-aweshome_moi-
-aweshome_moi-

Posted: 05 January 2011 at 11:38am | IP Logged

^^Lol,fair enough!!>..:P..chalaak hai kuri!!>..:P....

..I know Geet and Maan are a lucky couple...lol...offices na hoti toh love storys kaise banti yaar????...ROFL....Am dyin' to see how Dakshu and Naina waina's love ishtoryyy starts form their own house...LOL....Can u imagine thm fighting over glasses and plates?????ROFLROFL

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Bee3nazz

Bee3nazz IF-Dazzler
Bee3nazz
Bee3nazz

Posted: 05 January 2011 at 11:50am | IP Logged
I think Dakshu will come home early to find N in his house all alone!!! his case has finished now and his parents gone to a wedding, if Vibs friend cant make it to stay Nainu n Dakshu home alone... just imagine.......

THE FIREWORKS!!!! yaar i cant wait i hope im right!!!

n maybe i should nab a doctor then i could work with him and do some belly dancing with all my pregnant wmen in the antenatal classes!!! ;)
-aweshome_moi-
-aweshome_moi-

Posted: 05 January 2011 at 12:03pm | IP Logged
Uffffffffffffffffffff.....lemme imagine....Day DreamingDay DreamingDay Dreaming........the house wud go on a rotation of 180 degrees then...lol,completely ULTA!!ROFL...I hope tht aunty really can't make it...uffffff.....tht wud be....Day DreamingDay Dreaming...but dakshu shuldn't be givin' her sarra luks 24*7.....LOL...Hayeeee,I too hope ur right...tht wud really fill-up for all the Daksh-less epis. for me!!Wink....