Laagi Tujhse Lagan Chit Chat Corner #105| New Link Pg 1 - Page 115

Originally posted by -Huma-

Suhana: i meant..i slept..😊...oh....well atleast u dont have work tomorrow..

Ritz: i agree...i dont wanna get married for atleast another decade...lol..πŸ˜†and i dont believe in existence of prince charming either..πŸ˜†...i mean u can fall in love but i doubt its easy to find a prince charming...oh well at least u enjoyed the coke..we had a party at ccc when it turned midnight in india..πŸ˜†

Shona: thanks...πŸ˜›...so when is ur next one?...yup my day was great...

ur welcum dear😳Smile...aww next one yrTongue no planz yet huma..😳will let u know asap
yr.... am enjoying all u guyz' vmz fr now..too emotional...started diz new year with rituz and ur vm...!!πŸ˜ƒ
Originally posted by chandanafan

wedding vm for me. how cute. 😍 but I don't have plans to get married yaar. Curse me that I get a very good job plz. πŸ˜³πŸ˜† πŸ˜† mera liye job zyaada important hai. I know I'm cruel but what to do, I need a job to pay off my expenses. πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

aww ...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†acha teeke.... will curz u as u wish rituπŸ˜†...may u b cursed with an awesum job...!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ₯³but promise me ull still b in touch with me...warna diz curse wont work...!!πŸ˜†EmbarrassedπŸ˜†
Originally posted by shonapinky

aww ritu...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†dey wont let me find my prince charming...tatz d problemπŸ˜†πŸ˜† dey ll find sum1 fr me..and i pray he iz d one meant fr me ...😳 am juz 24 yr...der rno such pressures...but i wanna work  and dey want me to get married diz yearπŸ˜†...god only knowz  watz gonna happen...πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

oh so shona, u r ready for arranged marriage. I find that very adorable. all my cousins have had arranged marriages. in our family everyone had an arranged marriage. 😳
Suhana: that's great..😊

Bushra: hello....πŸ€—

Mussy: please curse me as well..i want a very busy one..🀣

Shona: ok..waiting for it even though u havent selected the song yet..πŸ˜†...ya i was thinking my new year gift to all: a sad vm..πŸ˜†
Originally posted by chandanafan

oh so shona, u r ready for arranged marriage. I find that very adorable. all my cousins have had arranged marriages. in our family everyone had an arranged marriage. 😳
aww yeah ritu... u find it adorable..aww..thankz yr...πŸ€—tatz really awesum yrπŸ˜›..so i gues u and ur sis hav high regardz fr arranged marriage..!!πŸ˜ƒ

Suhana: i meant..i slept..😊...oh....well atleast u dont have work tomorrow..

Ritz: i agree...i dont wanna get married for atleast another decade...lol..πŸ˜†and i dont believe in existence of prince charming either..πŸ˜†...i mean u can fall in love but i doubt its easy to find a prince charming...oh well at least u enjoyed the coke..we had a party at ccc when it turned midnight in india..πŸ˜†

Shona: thanks...πŸ˜›...so when is ur next one?...yup my day was great...

Decade sounds good. πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ˜†
omg u had a party in ccc and didn't call me. I don't know where I was at that time? must be watching some tasha scene. 😑 oh god I missed the party.
Originally posted by mussy.jamshed

yeah I curse u get job v v soon πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

oh thanks mussy. I need this curse. πŸ˜†πŸ˜† and I pray that u marry your prince charming this year. 😳

Suhana: that's great..😊

Bushra: hello....πŸ€—

Mussy: please curse me as well..i want a very busy one..🀣

Shona: ok..waiting for it even though u havent selected the song yet..πŸ˜†...ya i was thinking my new year gift to all: a sad vm..πŸ˜†

aww thankz a ton dear...!!πŸ˜ƒ....πŸ˜³πŸ˜†..aww u call it a sad one..πŸ˜³πŸ˜†.i call it  an "emotional" one...!!⭐️
Hello Huma...Ritz...Shona...Mussy....πŸ€—
did i miss anyone...??
Edit: Hey SuhanaπŸ€—..sorry i missed u....😳
Edited by Bushy_92 - 13 years ago