Laagi Tujhse Lagan

Laagi Tujhse Lagan Chit Chat Corner #105| New Link Pg 1 - Page 109

mussy.jamshed thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hi Ritu n shona, how r u ?
@ Ritu n shona : I have not seen yr VM yet as my headphone got screwed.......I cannot hear anything now..... I called my dad to bring it for me todayπŸ˜•

shonapinky thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: suhana19

we can always dream yaarπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ€£....hope we get SR yaar we had 2 weddings already lol,...but SR yet .....aur uppar se dutta trashed the room πŸ˜†

aww yeah suhanaEmbarrassedπŸ˜†πŸ˜†..v LTLianz r too good at it...v hav been dreaming abt tashaz union since der marriage...but v know hw kind d CVz r...!!EmbarrassedπŸ˜†...aww it soundz so like kayamath....d leadz wed every 5 montz and dey  get seperated and again dey get married...!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
-Ritz- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
my sis really likes the show and so I end up watching it as well. πŸ˜† kuch khaas hai song sequence??? I guess I didn't watch that. will have to watch it.
why would I be gussa at u. I'll gladly pm u the link of the last episode of dastaan when I find it. 😳

suhana19 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: mussy.jamshed

@ Ritu n shona : I have not seen yr VM yet as my headphone got screwed.......I cannot hear anything now..... I called my dad to bring it for me todayπŸ˜•

Hey Mussy πŸ€— waasup ...Happy New Year πŸ₯³
shonapinky thumbnail

Hiii mussy..πŸ˜ƒ.happpy new year....πŸ₯³ aww take ur own time...will wait fr ur feedback mussy...!!😳😊 so hwaz ur new year...?

@all:

btw guyz...i gotto watch mishal in Dutta avtar...wishing colorz viewers a haaapy diwali..!!😊
Edited by shonapinky - 13 years ago
-Ritz- thumbnail

yep u guessed it right lol no work tomorrow .. i have a enagement party to go to ...pardon my typo lolπŸ˜†...there is no snow for now ..but whatever we have its not melting anytime soonπŸ˜†...
Duji dostana rocks lol..
btw where is shona did she leave kya 

wow engagement party. cool. have fun.
shona is still here.
-Ritz- thumbnail

Hi mussy. Happy new year. πŸ₯³
that's okay. watch the vm later.
suhana19 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: shonapinky

aww yeah suhanaπŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..v LTLianz r too good at it...v hav been dreaming abt tashaz union since der marriage...but v know hw kind d CVz r...!!πŸ˜³πŸ˜†...aww it soundz so like kayamath....d leadz wed every 5 montz and dey  get seperated and again dey get married...!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

i know we are not going to get till eternity ....i know i hope they dont get bimaari of ekta lol🀒...i want  SR ..."suhana throws TantrumsπŸ˜†
mussy.jamshed thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hey Mussy πŸ€— waasup ...Happy New Year πŸ₯³

Hi suhana.........sad muh.......Headphone died this morning 😭..........I have not seen Ritu last two VM's..........I love those two songs........yeh haseen wadiya and mora saiyan mose bole na.......and also shona's VM

happy new year to u too sweety
may this year brings lots of lov, happiness, success for u........
πŸ˜ƒ
shonapinky thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: chandanafan

my sis really likes the show and so I end up watching it as well. πŸ˜† kuch khaas hai song sequence??? I guess I didn't watch that. will have to watch it.
why would I be gussa at u. I'll gladly pm u the link of the last episode of dastaan when I find it. 😳

aww thankz a ton ritu....πŸ€—yeah dey had diz seq in yesterdayz epiz i guess...!!itz waz too gud..i guess d guy iz falling fr d girl..watching hr chori chori chupke chupke...~~EmbarrassedπŸ˜†do watch it r...!!

omg....fr godzsake sum1 plzzzzzzzzzzz tell me wat doez maatiki banno meanz....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†