meme4u.com

||HaPpY b'DaY nIkY - oUr PrInCeSs||

viniva sharma thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
ohh dekhaa jo tujhe yaar dil me bajee guitaar!!

vo guitar wali maii hu!! πŸ˜ƒ

ohh kayy to ab jabb yaha pe umare paas gaane wale h too partyy shartyy shuruu karoo reee!! 😎 
oyeeee saree k daare kaha reh gayee!! 😑 aaj b latee!!! in sabse kuch kaam ni hotaa kasam see!!

loo a gayeee!! πŸ˜ƒ 

vini - kaha reh gayee the tum sab???😑

ami di - oyee ye sara h naa!! isne mera costumee chupa dia tha 😲

sara - oye naii vini😲  yaar maiene aisaa kuch nai kiaa!! 😑 ye jhoot bolri h!!!

vini - sara tu sudharr jaa!! 😑

aish - areyyy birthdayy gurll kaha h???😲 maii to tik se taiyaar b naii hui yaha aane k chakkar me!!

raks - oyee mai to via bluetooth ayee hu yaha! tum logg to fir b paidal ayee ho maii to gujrat se ayii hu!! πŸ˜•

ami di - haa hum to tujhe vele lagte h na???😡 

sara -  or kyaa tu to faltu hi h 🀣🀣

vini - bakwaas bandd karoo nikaamo!!! 😑 birthday girll too kho gayee h!! 🀣🀣

raks aish sara ami di - 😲 oyee kyaa bolri h???? 😲 

ami di - to ye cake ka kya hoga???😲

sara - dekhoo isko abhi b cakee ki padi h 🀣🀣 bhooki

ami dii - to tujhe kya lgra h party me aa k mai cake nai khaungii!! 🀣

raks - bas karoo uskoo dhundoo bevkufon!!!😑

aish - or nai to kyaa dhundo use 😑

vini - chaloo yaar dhundte h!!

*everybody searched her*

raks - areyy vo dekhooo voo rahiii wahaa uparr!!!

*everyone looks up*

15g.gif
sara - oyeee neeche utarr hum tujhsee milnee ayee h!! waha kaha char k baithi h??? 🀣🀣

vini - areyyy tum log!! rukoo to saiii!! abhii to humnee bdayy girl ko introduce hi nai kia!! 🀣🀣

sooo here we r!! aaj kii shaam humariiprincess k naam!! πŸ˜ƒ
or vo h!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . .
. . . . . . . . . . .
. . . . . . . . .
. . . . . . .
. . . . . .
. . . . .
. . . .
. . .
. .
Niky aka Riddhima
aka
-Niky-

wishh u a verryy happyy birthday saboo!! πŸ€— we all luv u!!! πŸ€—

a surprisee is cumin sooon saboo!! πŸ˜ƒ abhi to m feeling lazzy!  par i'll b baq widd my msgg n ur gifts!! πŸ˜ƒ

ohhkayy soo sabooo!!! wishh u a verryy happyy birthdayyy sweetheart!! πŸ€—
 i hav a longg msgg n gifts for u!! n u'll get my gifts in installments bt yaa i wud like to tell u dat as u knoww r sweetheart raks is outta station so she is nt able to send her message bt she told me to make sumthing on her behalff n here i go!!! πŸ˜ƒ 
i juss hopee k tujhe ye psand ayegaa!! πŸ˜†

n noww abtt r dearest mussali!! πŸ˜› she is having eggjamm n shee z relly bzzy n for datz d reason she couldnt do anything!!! πŸ˜” bt yess shee hass wihedd u n hass givenn alll herr luvv to u!! πŸ˜ƒ n i'll make a sig on her behalff too!! πŸ˜ƒ cuz i knoww if she was activv den dere was no chance for me to do anything!! πŸ˜†

n noww cuminn baqq to mee!! sabooo i juss luv u yaar!! u hadd been myy closest friendd on IF!! we havv shared so manyy things!! i cant even count them!! πŸ˜† cuzz dosee thingss r juss uncountablee for me!! πŸ˜† too ur first gift!! for r friendship!! πŸ€—

n restt will b cumin soon widd my msgs!! dun nwrrry i hv a good stock for u!! πŸ˜ƒ

luv u saboo!!!! πŸ€—
vini

viniva sharma thumbnail

aise hi bhaag bhaag k sara kaam kiaa h!! baba re 🀣🀣

so here r summ wonderful messages frm ur wonderful friends 😊

-Ravjot-

11f.gif

NIKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

We don't really know each other that well cuz so far we've interacted in my shop/gallery/thing with you commenting and me reading🀣

But hopefully that'll change in the near future =) Anyway, hope you have an amazing day and get lots of presentsπŸ˜ƒ

Happy Birthday once again!

-Ravjot

sehar mehrotra

1e.gif

Hey Angel,

Wishing you a very very very very HAPPY BIRTHDAY hun!!!!I wish you all the happiness and success in this world..........You defo deserve it honey.........All these past yrs you've been such a wondeful frnd cum sis to me............and to many others darling!!!!

So over with my BHASHAN & starting with your gifts (πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†)

First of all a delicious cake........YUMMMIEEEEEEEEEEE

Nowwwwwww.............lemme see lemme see.........sum awesome flowers for our awesome Niks hehehhee

My last gift is sum1 exactly like u!!!!Cuddly and bubbly..........hahahhaa

Sano88

20.gif

Happy birthday niki.......πŸ€—

May God Bless you and give you healthy, long life..πŸ˜ƒ Have a blast and dont forget to share your cake with me πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ here is your gift

mireen19

50b.gif

hey jaan jaani janemaanπŸ€—.......haha...many many happy returns of the day..wish u a very Happy Birthday..*loads of kisses n hugs*.wish u had a awesum yr....n all ur wishes cum true...specially jo mere liye maagi ho woh..πŸ˜›πŸ˜†hmmm....wat can i say abt u..yara...u r gem of person..aww..me reli missed our old n gold dayz..whn we chated n do loads of masti n tu mere liye kitni gali deti thi..haha..jab mera fast hota tha...lmaooo..hope those days cum again..sho kiya gift chayiye tereko....mujhe kuch nako ata...jo chahiye bol dena khud..try karugi dene ki..hehe...n phuleez is yr decide ker le..ke mere siggy n avis jaldi jaldi banayegi..n mujhe video bhi nhi magegi....haha...n haan meri saru ko bhi naraz nhi karegi..
once again...Happy Birthday KaamiiniiiiiiiiiiiπŸ˜†
Hav a Blast!!πŸ€—

loads of hugs n luv
Amreen

cool.sindhya

54c.gif

Nikyy!!!! πŸ€— Ur getting soooo olddd maann!!! ndd m still soo younggg!!! *Looks Herself in the mirror* And im sooo amazingg aint i? *Blush blush* 

*notices vini glaring*

Okay okay! Back to the Messagee!!! Nikssieee!!!! Happyy brithdaayyyy maaann!!!! Wishingg u all the veryy besttt in life... hopingg u get all the happinesss in this worldd!!!

Partyy hardd niksyy!!! :D:D

Lov3
Sindhya

starry.phoenix

67.gif

Hey Niky !!! Howz u sweety ??
surprized ?? yeahhh.... its Mee😳 !!!!!

I know,i dunno much abt ur likes n dislikes....so jz wnt thru ur profile n all,
and guess what ur profile says u love DMG πŸ˜†n ur posts suggested me u love 'KaSh/Arsh' !!πŸ˜‰ so, look what i got for u... a KaSh/ArSh-ilicios Budday Gift !! Thou not as good as u make bt tried my bst to make u lil happy on ur special day !!!😳

My special thanks to VivinaπŸ€— for PM-in me n lettin' me know tht its ur budday today !! Hope you'll have a greatt day n thn an Extra Ordinary Loving Year ahead with all your near & dear ones!!⭐️

Wishin' you a sooper dooper rockin' Birthday Ever !!πŸ€—

Loads of Love. Wishes & Hugz❀️
Shikhu

samratrocks
 64c.gif

Happy bdaayyy nikzz!
May god bless u wid all u wish foorr..!
have a blast n keep roocckkiingg..!
N do give us ourr treatttt....

here r my wishes n bday cake for u!

aish_punk

12f.gif

Happy birthday nikyy! πŸ€—πŸ€— 
Gosh, ive missed you so much! Its been REALLLY long since we talked. I seriously miss the IF days n the fun we had! :( 

wait, let me try n remember how we first met .....um, i think it was on your FF..i don't remember the name but it was definitely AR (<3). Oh yeah, u never bothered to continue the FF too πŸ˜‘..or maybe i forgot to read the updates Tongue..actually nah, don't think so, ur such a kaamchoor zaroor tunhe hi update nahi kiya hoga! Then we added each other on yahoo,and we talked a lot! After that u opened ur shop, n i got to know you more through that...i totally loved your creations, and still do..but don't even get to look at them now ..wait, are you even making creations anymore?..i seriously hope u do varna..😑🀒..lol, im no good with dhamki's as you know. :P..

And then we made Krazzy 4..and i had some of the best moments there..can never forgot those..πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ..n we started a FF too, which was a big flopTongue..but i don't regret it since i got to do it with you guys! ..btw do you even remember the FFs name?..because i dont! :P 

lol i remember one time, u got us all fooled by inventing a 'fake armaan'. Obviously, we didn't believe you at first but u were so chalaak, u made us believe u, and then ended up fooling us, ugh should have never fallen for that! πŸ˜‘ 

Anyway, all i want to say is its been great knowing you, and being friends with you. Your one of those friends i truly treasure. Now ive said a lot of good things, there are some bad things about u too - one of the major ones is being a kaamchor! πŸ˜‘...

so now ur turning 18 right? woah, i totally can't believe that ur an adult now! πŸ˜²..u act like such a kid!..well i guess we all do. you better throw a great bash, for which i SHOULD be invited!..

i came to IF after so long just to write a message for you, so that you know you're special β€οΈβ­οΈ. I really miss talking to you, and we should catch up sometime soon. 

i know this message sounds uber-sweet n all, which is so unlike me,but it just gets harder n harder to say bad stuff about you :)..seriously, i love you! <3

herez a lil gift for u

-aish

.:.MONA.:.
14a.gif

NiikiiiiiiiiiπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

OMG its ur BirthdayπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

So here is a lil song from me to uπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to dear Niki
Happy Birthday to youEmbarrassed

Well i hope u liked my songEmbarrassedπŸ˜†...OMG its been so long since we spoke lastπŸ˜• i hope we can chat sometime soonπŸ˜ƒWell for now, a very happy birthday to do. May all your dreams comes true. Btw dont forget to save me some cakeπŸ˜†πŸ˜†. Well chikaπŸ˜† enjoy ur day and eat lots of cake.πŸ˜ƒ

Oh btw here is a lil gift for u:

I hope u like itEmbarrassed. Enjoy.

Love, Mona DiEmbarrassed

Madiha.

19e.gif

lola610

17f.gif

Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday tooooooo youuuuuuuuuuuuu, Happy Biiiirrrrrrthdaaaaayyyyyyyy dear Nikyyyyyyyyyy.... Happpppyyyyyy Birrrrthdayyyyyy tooooooooo Yooooooooooo-hooooooooooooo πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Hope you have a happy, healthy one hun... and may God bless you with many more to come πŸ€—
Love,
Lola

mariasrk

52b.gif

Happy Birthday Niky Jani!!!

May u have many more Birthdays full of happines
and may u live long and happy life .
May Allah keep showering upon you peace and prosperity

heres small gift from me to you

Cake 4 u

LOVE

MARIA

-Rishx_KSG-

83.gif

Happy Happy Birthday ! Happy Happy Birthday πŸ˜ƒ πŸ₯³

aaah i dint know u were a December Baby too πŸ˜ƒ
glad to know ur a Capricorn too πŸ˜ƒ
πŸ˜†
 although we haven't talked much but still i always had fun talking to u πŸ˜ƒ
[ and now i see the connection πŸ˜† πŸ˜ƒ ]
m blessed to a sweet friend like you 😳 πŸ€—
and ur an Amazing Siggy Maker πŸ˜ƒ
and ummm i m kinda bad wen it comes to talking  so i shud stop now .. πŸ˜†
anyways  have these from my side πŸ˜ƒ

Musikal Cup Cakes πŸ˜‰

a Beautiful cake 😳

and Loads of gifts πŸ€—

Have a Fun Filled Birthday πŸ˜ƒ
and and and a Very Happy New Year 😳 πŸ€—

Luv
Sehrish

cool82d

13e.gif

Happy bday Niky πŸ€—

HERE SUMES A BDAY CAKE 4 U 4RM ME 

long time we not chatted  oops act i was inactive  but now days active on forum 
specially on PKYEK fORUM MY NEW OBSESSION Abhiya

Niky today  vini send me a pm about ur bday and i was omg tom is ur bday 

niky i want to do somthing special 4 u because ur special person  but i have no time vini pm me today 
so its a very short notice and i have a very short time 

anyways i can wish   because 4 wishing there is no time  we can wish any time and today is a special day 4 u so i wish 
u eat lot of chocolates on ur bday 
and i wish u get lot of surprises on ur bday 

and i wish u get lot of success and happines on ur bday 

i wish ur all dreams cum true 

niky ur a swet like a strawbery cake u r  so  sweet person i am so thankful to god that i met u 

Luv ur siggy creation sooomuch ur  so creative and  helpful person 

Niky i am not soomuch talented like u but  i make a siggy 4 u 
Hope u like it   

Once agin Wish u a very happy bday 

Lots of luv 

Fatima dure (Fd)πŸ˜‰ πŸ€—

taman07

14f.gif

Edited by viniva sharma - 13 years ago
viniva sharma thumbnail