Gunahon Ka Devta

India-Forums

Gunahon Ka Devta
Gunahon Ka Devta

30th Dec Updates, Japle wedding/Bj's deal (Page 25)

Dreamygal301 IF-Sizzlerz
Dreamygal301
Dreamygal301

Posted: 30 December 2010 at 12:43pm | IP Logged
[/QUOTE]

Really?!Shocked...were you busy with your studies?Thumbs Up

By the way, have you talked to Emina recently?...u guys meet up yet?

also wondering, why does sheW*Ha's name come up like that for me?Ermm.....just realised I have been typing it wrong as well!!!...many apologies, shwethaEmbarrassed...I hate it when people get names wrong..
[/QUOTE]
i came at 8pm home di....
my bro called i was talking with him 2 hrs...
studing no ways....i will study from 3 to 5 am only....
no di....she is busy too....
[/QUOTE]

3-5am?!Shocked...when do you sleep and go to school?...reminds me of my Uni days...I studied at all times of the day and night....

where does your bro live?

give my love to Emina...keep missing her everytime she pops over.....
[/QUOTE]

i will sleep at  2 every day......i sleep in classes usually....
exams time only i study......

US di
sure.....even her class test is going on....
[/QUOTE]

Ugg...you and your topsy turvey sleep!!!.....and sleeping classes!Shocked...how could you do that?LOLLOL...it really pains me, I love study and learning......I hope you pass with flying colours!

pass my best wishes to Emina....

@ Sidda....I can't belive I never asked, but are you still at school or college?...if so what are you studying?Smile

Dreamygal301 IF-Sizzlerz
Dreamygal301
Dreamygal301

Posted: 30 December 2010 at 12:45pm | IP Logged
[/QUOTE]

Thanks dreamy...But I am a bit used to it now because I am surviving in US for the past 2 years and people call you here everything but your correct nameOuchConfused so thats fine. But I am glad that you got it right from this time. ehehhehehEmbarrassed
[/QUOTE]