Sidda8 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
@ Dreamy. Oh, I'm in school. Forget about the displayed age, my sis is over protective and so she didn't allow me to give my real age. I'm 17.
Edited by Sidda8 - 13 years ago
yoga23priya thumbnail
Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

hmm, sorry priya I did not understand that at all!!....I think one is mathmatics and enginerring?πŸ˜ƒ...Good luck!

Er...er.. phelwan?!...beshaaram girl, isn't he married?πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†...you aunty's influence showing now...πŸ˜‰

toefl and gre is for MS....this are english
gmat is for MBA....english and maths
this is my last year of engineering..............so exam will be in may and june

no di.....i am not like my aunty to separate him from his wife.......i am like radhaπŸ˜‰

Edited by yoga23priya - 13 years ago
shwetha85 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: super_boy

But how did she find d gun , as i dont think even Avi knew where he threw it . how come none of d other police see d gun , were dey not searchng 4 AVITA in d jungle. Seriously d CV's forget wat dey r doing n also does dis happen in reality. i guess there must b some procedure 2 get another revolver or smth coz d police r alloted guns wid license n gyns hv d serial nos written on them or smth.

Hi SB,
@bold Good pointπŸ‘πŸΌ
Dreamygal301 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: super_boy

But how did she find d gun , as i dont think even Avi knew where he threw it . how come none of d other police see d gun , were dey not searchng 4 AVITA in d jungle. Seriously d CV's forget wat dey r doing n also does dis happen in reality. i guess there must b some procedure 2 get another revolver or smth coz d police r alloted guns wid license n gyns hv d serial nos written on them or smth.

this is a serial, things happen instantly!πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

As to where she found the gun, hey this woman is the real gunda raj of lallanpur....she has ways and means that we will never dream off...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: yoga23priya

toefl....in jan
gmat in feb
gre in mar
finally engg last year in june

yeh bhagwaan mujhe oota tha kyu nahi....kitni padhai toh mere pehalwanji nahi toh mein kaisi karo....😑

hmm, sorry priya I did not understand that at all!!....I think one is mathmatics and enginerring?πŸ˜ƒ...Good luck!

Er...er.. phelwan?!...beshaaram girl, isn't he married?πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†...you aunty's influence showing now...πŸ˜‰
this is my last year of engineering..............so exam will be in may and june

no di.....i am not like my aunty to separate him from his wife.......i am like radhaπŸ˜‰

TOEFL...is that like teaching english as foreign language or something?

you doing engineering....someone else is doing that - sunaha??
shwetha85 thumbnail
Hey Guys I ahve to go now..Lunch time...will catch you guys later seeya have a good GN/have a good day....
Sidda8 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Bii Shwetha. I'll see you later.
yoga23priya thumbnail

this is a serial, things happen instantly!πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

As to where she found the gun, hey this woman is the real gunda raj of lallanpur....she has ways and means that we will never dream off...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

@ bold that rightπŸ˜‰

shwetha85 thumbnail

Dreamy its Test of English as a Foreign Language(TOEFL) GRE is Graduate Record Exam and GMAT is Graduate management aptitude test😊
yoga23priya thumbnail

yep u r right.....
dunno di
Edited by yoga23priya - 13 years ago