dont knw hw many fying kisses i gave her πŸ˜‰
am damn sure dat shefali will play a major role in breaking arohi's 
shaadi ..........
n also fr arjuhi reunion !πŸ˜πŸ€—
i wd love to c her W*H a partner πŸ˜›
Mariaa.SG thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 9
So Truue It Was The Best Part Of Today's Episode πŸ˜† Arohi Sreaming And Shefali Making Realise Her That She Is Actually jealoous πŸ˜³ Shefali Roocks β­οΈ
Stark_Wolf thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Shefali is a Rockstar......
loved her in todays episode............
Loved todays episode......
Anjali96 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Hugs 2 Shefali...πŸ€—....someone sensible and a arjuhi supporter in KMH2 land...πŸ˜†πŸ˜›...i loved the way she made arohi realise that she's jealous...πŸ‘πŸ‘...and den the screaming part..and den arohi in her bak bak confessed she was jealous.😳😳..n den denying it..πŸ˜›
ana.khan thumbnail
i luv her so much.....sabse gud bandii hai aftr arjun n arohi obiously...kash ye chachiii hoti arohi ki...but chachooo deserv nhi kertay 
charmyshah001 thumbnail
where is the shefali appreciation thread?
akashruti12 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
seriously she is a star⭐️..........

our cutieeee.............

she is d only person who went 2 acompany arjun...
-medz- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
mee too !! love shefali the superstar !! she really made arohi realize at least a bit na !!
ahe was really the rockstar of today's epi !! 
"kudos to shefali !! " πŸ˜Š

ekdoteenchar thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hmm you know arohis cousin? The other young guy that stays in their house? Maybe him for shefali πŸ˜† What would be HILARIOUS if chiku & shefali would get together .. hahhaha but that wont happen ^^