25 Dec 09/Epi 71 Bairi Piya

PreciousPri thumbnail

Hola amigos ........ here goes...........

Note: as i said im will post twin updates my way of saying sorry 4 my absence so nex 1 cumin up shortly.......πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰

Epi starts of frm previous....... sweetheart dumbo says 2 walkie talkie vegetable u 4got the sindoor (vermilion) n poor walkie talkie vegetable jumps at hearing her voice but obeys..... he really is in a catch 22 situation. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..... his mum at 1 end whom he cant say no 2 n his master who 1st says dont touch Queen dumbo then says fulfil the ritual.... poor guy so confused the piggy in the middle 😭 πŸ˜†...... but DV is in a worse situation n he deserves our full sympathy n he has mine honestly...... πŸ€£πŸ€£ neways walkie talkie vegetable does as he is told n as i said DV's eyes r filled wiv rage....... Queen is gloating n very content n walkie talkie vegetable after takes away his hand frm Queen as further as he can looking at DV n sits still waiting 4 nex instruction πŸ˜†........ DV fed up n has had enuf arrow piercing 4 the morning leaves 🀣..... i guess that was the limit of his self restraint otherwise he wud have erupted like a volcano 🀣🀣..... but b4 he sees Shobna who is smiling not wiv him but at him... i love her teasing smile at his defeat coz even i cant help but πŸ€£ so dont worry Shobna im wiv u on this 1 πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ€£

Outside the room DV asks himself a rhetorical ques πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.... wot have i done??? I have strengthened the relation that i wanted 2 destroy frm the root..... all coz of Shobna's wrong advice 4 the 1st tym i am facing defeat........ liar liar mister ur 1st defeat was coz of ur beloved πŸ˜›........ i have 2 make her realise this......

Cut 2 DV entering Shobna's room who is sitting peacefully on her coach wiv her feet up...... she says welcome thakur come on in..... DV givs very frustrated n annoyed n irritated looks 🀣🀣....... she says my my look at ur thrilling face but dont make the mistake of going infront of the mirror..... n i love this line jis terhe se aap aag babula ho rahe hain kahin aaina tadak na jaaye (the way ur getting angry/furious the mirror may break) jus love her mischievous smile n dialogue delivery n hand gesture. πŸ‘πŸ‘....n DV bellows Shobna!!! N she unaffected πŸ€£ says aarey waah!!! Kya baat hain... abb bhi zoor dekho awaz mein thakur ke  (wow!!! Look at that.... the strength in ur voice thakur)

She asks very politely y didn't this voice come out inside??? Her own tone of voice changes n she says playing wiv her hair as if she jus remembered aaa coz ur wife was there right??....... honestly thakur can i say sumthing let me tell u plzzzzzzz.... DV unable 2 say nething..... well dont think she was gonna wait 4 his yes πŸ˜†πŸ˜† coz she continues smiling widely that i really loved the way u were sooooo helpless inside that 2 in front of ur Amoli...... truly i enjoyed it thoroughly....... DV still speechless.... i think still trying 2 digest wot he jus witnessed n 2 top it off Shobna's rubbing of salt on his deep deep wounds 🀣🀣..... she says the lion scares the whole jungle but in front ov his wife he becums a mouse......... πŸ€£ now i see y she was asking 4 permission calling him a mouse requires permission alrite 🀣..... she gets up n says wot 2 do thakur love is such a thing.... points at him up n down n adds... it a makes a well n good person nikamma (useless)...... DV finally finds his voice .....n says angrily ur having fun aren't u??? Damn right she is πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜†πŸ˜†.... N she cheerfully says yes a lot...... wot can i do i am seeing the hunter becum the prey n only fortunate people can witness such a sight......

DV says its all ur fault .. u gave the idea of making walkie talkie vegetable drunk n becoz of u i have lost miserably ..... i still cant get all of that out of my head...... n Shobna laughs teasingly...... n he says enraged dont laugh Shobna coz if my head spins i dunno wot ill do........ Shobna keeps laughing like a hyena n finally composes herself n says ok ok but y r u getting upset wiv me its all ur fault..... he says puzzled my fault?? N she says seriously yes ur fault the same mistake that u make every year.... listening 2 ur wife........ we were about 2 be successful but u at the last minute bowed down in front of ur wife..... DV looks down ashamed 🀣.🀣🀣..... n she says wot was happening inside Queen dumbo hadn't eat.... well if u dont eat 4 2 days u wont die n atleast queen wont coz i wont let her........ Queen will live n that 2 as urs thakur....... DV says mujhe sirf Amoli chahiye Shobna aur uski liye main kuch bhi kar sakta hoon (I only want Amoli Shobna n 4 that i can do anything)..... gr8 determination in his voice like he literally means it.... well done n keep it up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘........

Shobna folds her hands at him n says tum kuch mat karo (u dont do anything) πŸ˜†πŸ˜†... i love how she begs him not 2 do anything..... she adds 4 Gods sake dont do anything jus listen 2 me n do as i say ok....... excellent scene between the 2 i repeat myself but Shobna was magnificent her dialogues n delivery n change of tone n body language 2 good πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.....n poor DV was sooooo frustrated n ashamed at his defeat his angry n fustrated looks were superb as wellπŸ‘πŸ‘...... like i have said b4 a match made in heaven these 2....🀣🀣

Cut 2 torture chamber (DV's bedroom remember 😈) ........ DV is pouring alcohol in2 a glass while walkie talkie vegetable walks in n calls him frm behind Malik (Master) n DV looks up in full evil-devil mood 😈.....n says ur here... it took u long........ he cums 2 him n says sternly u know i dont like waiting .....smiles n says dont worry here take this....... walkie talkie vegetable looks at him like oh-no-not-again......... DV says come on drink n pushes the glass 2wards him but walkie talkie vegetable doesn't take it..... Dv says y r u taking so long isn't my saying enuf?? walkie talkie vegetable shaking his head says No !! Shame DV !!!πŸ˜† he adds this isn't right master it aint right........ DV getting furious n i feel i slap coming up n BINGO!! It does...... poor walkie talkie vegetable is slapped hard by DV..... who falls 2 the ground....

Dv throws the glass down.... he bends down n says now u will tell me wots wrong n wots right?? U dare 2 refuse me?? Grabs his collar n says dont 4get woteva u r its due 2 me........ n walkie talkie vegetable jus keeps saying dont hit me master..... DV continues i gave u all ur relations n now if u refuse my order coz ov a relation it wont be good 4 u....... so jus do as i say........ n he leaves walkie talkie vegetable n gets the bottle n shoves the bottle in2 his mouth n says u will drink frm the bottle itself understood........ walkie talkie vegetable unwillingly drinks it n then DV stops his torture n says i hope u have understood ......... walkie talkie vegetable coughing n holding his throat ...... n DV adds now underdstand wot u have 2 do n wot 2 say..........so he tells him in mute while walkie talkie vegetable jus nods........ does he have a choice ..... DV thrusts the bottle in2 his arms n smirks while walkie talkie vegetable leaves..... gr8 expressions by DV evil-devil 4 this scene superb reactions by vegetable as well......πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌ

Cut 2 night in walkie talkie vegetable's room who is fully drunk n pouring out a glass n Queen dumbo sees him n says ur drinkning again i thought u promised me...... but walkie talkie vegetable gets up n walks around her n says yea i did but i dont feel like fulfilling it now..... that was hilarious his "i dont feel like it" 🀣..... he continues n y shud i?? who r u 2 say anything 2 me??......he comes in front of her again n says.... y shud i think wot will Queen think if i do this or say that huh who r u to me?? πŸ€£πŸ€£ OH God i loved walkie talkie vegetable 4 saying the 1st tym 2 Queen n i love him again 4 saying it again but dunno y Queen jus becums deaf weneva he says it ........ hurt Queen says i dont know the answer 2 that but i am married 2 u.... walkie talkie vegetable cuts in saying ok u want the rights of a wife frm me then u have 2 do all i say....... prove it 2 me that u consider me ur pati pati parmeshwar (Hubby God-like-hubby) she asks how?? N he picks up the glass n says drink this...... Amoli jus looks at him flabbergasted n DV's voice rings in the background telling walkie talkie vegetable that u will make Queen dumbo drink this alcohol urself n then she will hate u more than this alcohol....... walkie talkie vegetable smiling says im waiting this is ur chance Queen to show n prove 2 me ur talks of duty 4 ur hubby come on......

Shobna is shown outside who is happy n thinks my lover had sold me this drama isn't that good but ill make do wiv it.....

Bac 2 Queen dumbo who after 3 mins or so of shocked reactions 🀣🀣........ says wot r u saying ?? ur making ur wife drink ?? i cant do this......... walkie talkie vegetable now angry.... yea even walkie talkie vegetable gets angry πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ puts the glass down n goes y not?? He goes 2 the small stairs n falls n sits down saying if i can drink y not u?? U had said as ur hubby u will do everything i ask u 2 do.......... he says wot happened 2 ur talks of wedding n rituals blah blah huh?? Y r u stepping bac?? Shobna says 2 herself smiling thakur think ur job is done this tym ur pet dog will bite Queen in such a way she will 4get her hubby wubby n come running 2wards u....... i think DV's illness is contagious u no the day-dreaming 1 πŸ€ͺ🀣

walkie talkie vegetable gets up n cums 2 Queen dumbo n says u have no respect 4 me all ur being a loyal wife talks were fake a pretense...... n he really executed this line well πŸ‘πŸ‘..... hamari zubaan ki do kodi ki keemat hain tumhare mann mein (my saying/voice is worth 2 bit 4 u) Queen jus crying...... he adds wot happened y r u quiet?? putting his finger 2 his own lips......... u used 2 talk so much about duty ..... again his hand movement of banging drums wiv this line is soo funny but good zimedario ke dhol peeta karthi thi (u used 2 bang drums of responsibility/u blowed trumpets of responsibility)...... wot happened 2 all that 4got it?? U promised 2 walk wiv ur hubby at every step n again a brilliantly hilarious line well dunno about u all but i found it hilarious abb pati ke kadam kya ladkhaye tum to medan chod ke bhag gayi  (now that ur hubby's steps staggered a little u jus ran away frm the battlefield/field...) his "ran away frm battlefield" πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..... he can barely stand himself but grabs the glass of alcohol n givs her an ultimatum...... drink this Amoli n if u cant then after today dont u dare call me ur husband......

Queen more tears but says only afta i drink this will u believe me that all i said about marriage n our relation was tru right?? Closes her eyes takes a deep breath well i think she does..... n says fine ill drink it........Shobna grinning face becums a shocked 1 at this....... n Queen continues that all this doesn't fit in wiv my culture n values but if this is the way 2 prove my loyalty n duty 2wards u then so be it....... my love, my relation n my religion is greater than my values/culture....... Shobna bac 2 her smiling job again πŸ˜†...... n Queen wipes her tears takes the glass of black tea πŸ€£ oops i mean sharab (alcohol) n downs it all..... Shobna n walkie talkie vegetable both smiling widely..... n do see how walkie talkie vegetable holds his hands 2 his chin as if all this is a pretty dream n he is soooo happy πŸ‘........ after finishing she is choking a little n runs out the room 2 puke......

N look wots there on her return...... she looks up n sees walkie talkie vegetable with another glass of black tea wiv a similar sinister look as DV when he was making walkie talkie vegetable drink...... oh come on wiv all this caffeine she's gonna stay up all night playing scrabble wiv u n not let u sleep so stop it will u 😑🀣🀣...... but like master like servant was he gonna listen n stop  so despite Queen saying no i cant drink anymore he comes forwards staggering n pulls her 2 the bed n makes her sit while nearly falling on the bed himself πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....... n givs her the glass.......

Shobna cums n begins her hypnotism session of the epi n says Amoli majayi ...... aghhh see again this majayi which she said 2 DV when she "accidently" came in2 the haveli 2 witness DV in a stunning state wiv Amoli running 4 her life u no 14 Dec epi..... n again as im not fluent in Marathi i hav no choice but 2 make an intelligent guess that majayi means having fun!! Terrific lines by Shobna she says peene waley ki waah aur pilaney waley ki bhi waah (Wow 2 the person drinking n wow 2 the person making u drink)....Queen looks away ashamed...n Shobna continues .......ek ghulami ka maara aur ek kismet ka maara (one a victim of slavery n the other a victim of destiny/fate)... superbly tru n well written n executed........πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

bhai hum to sharab warab pithe nahin kyun ke hum bhartiya nari jo hain... hum to sharab ko chuthe bhi nahin (i dont drink alcohol walcohol coz im a tru Indian woman..... i dont even touch alcohol)....... but u had cum 2 me as Savitri (ideal wife) didn't u?? Wot happened?? Doesn't matter atleast this way u 2 came closer...... yeh Satyawan jo hain apni patni ko lootaney ke liye tayar hain aur ye hain ki uspe jaan lootaye ja rahi hain  this Satyawan (ideal hubby) is all set 2 ruin his wife at sum1 elses hands n ur here giving up ur life 4 him)....... Queen all this while jus looking at Shobna then away while soothing her throat....Shobna continues her hypnotism n says smiling aaaa u even drank alcohol..... now more serious says wot did u think u will becum his doing all this filmy stuff..... 4get it he only knows his slavery ...... u n only thakur..... 4get it jus remember alcohol is such a thing u cant leave it......... givs Queen a thumbs up n leaves........Queen thanks 2 Dr Shobna thinks ova her words n Epi ends.......

Well a hilarious sides-splitting 1st half πŸ€£πŸ€£ courtesy the torture of DV coz of his 3 angels Queen, Sweetheart dumbo n walkie talkie vegetable n making matters better 4 us was Shobna's mindblowing lines 2 him......

2day the star was walkie talkie vegetable ⭐️⭐️ i dont think i praise him enuf i mean the actor as well as the character πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† mindblowing performance of a scared servant n then of a determined but heavily drunk hubby awesome dialogue delivery n body language n gestures esp how he moved his own hands 2 explain all his lines playing talking charades..... excellent he really looked drunk n then 2 say such long dialogues kudos 2 him very realistic πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.....
n other star was our very own Shobna....... again i repeat her gestures n dialogue delivery is mind-boggling πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘..... Queens look of pain n hurt due 2 her hubby n burning throat coz of alcohol was fab as wellπŸ‘πŸ‘

Enjoy  πŸ˜‰  

Edited by PreciousPri - 13 years ago

leelaa9 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4

Thanks so much for this, dear.

Savitha0101 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
awww!! preci darling ur just superb baby just wonderful updateπŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ
PreciousPri thumbnail

Originally posted by: leelaa9

Thanks so much for this, dear.

My pleasure hun πŸ˜ƒ
PreciousPri thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savitha0101

awww!! preci darling ur just superb baby just wonderful updateπŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ

Awwwww dont flatter me so much that i lose contact wiv Earth πŸ˜ƒ.......

but Savi babe thanks a million billion n zillion 4 ur compliments n appreciation πŸ€—
bahane thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
dear PreciousPri

just πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...........................
the first part..........................................................🀣
the second part with dv and shobna..............................................😍
as you said they are match made in heaven and their  bond was toooooooooooo good to be true in this small world,wasn't  it??????????????????????πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£
the second part (torture room)...................please not again............, poor radha😭
and the third part, i should say the actor(radha)was really goooooooooooooooooooood
to be honest most of actors/actresses in this show had played πŸ‘....
my favorite line was ( one a victim of slavery n the other a victim of destiny/fate)⭐️
as always your comments and beautiful analysis were πŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈ...........
good luck

Edited by bahane - 13 years ago
uxghya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
thanks for teh update awsome coments
PreciousPri thumbnail
I will reply soon buddies 😳
PreciousPri thumbnail

Originally posted by: bahane

dear PreciousPri

just πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...........................

Thanksssssssss πŸ˜› n sorry 4 a late reply dunno y but my eyes were really burning yesterday which is y i couldnt even post the update ..... but hey u found the missing update πŸ˜› i was thinking y has every1 jumped 1 epi πŸ˜• πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

the first part..........................................................🀣

Yep jus couldnt stop ROFLROFL i so admire DV's self restraint its amazing πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

the second part with dv and shobna..............................................😍
as you said they are match made in heaven and their  bond was toooooooooooo good to be true in this small world,wasn't  it??????????????????????πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£
Again ur absolutely right πŸ‘πŸΌ........ Amoli must be sooooo jealous of such a match n stronggg bond Broken Heart ROFLROFL...... n yea its very rare 2 find such a strong bond in this  era n small n selfish world as u said tooooooo good 2 be tru ROFL

the second part (torture room)Ouch...................please not again............, poor radha😭
I know even im sick of it 🀒..... n i so loved Radhe's oh-no-not-again look coz that was my expression as well ...... poor poor radhe CryCry but he seems 2 have got a liking 2wards it in the nex 2 nex epi which i shall reveal hopefully tonight πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰

and the third part, i should say the actor(radha)was really goooooooooooooooooooood
to be honest most of actors/actresses in this show had played πŸ‘....
He surely was......... i really applaud him 4 such a gr8 performance πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ coz 2 play a drunk so realistically n 2 say such long lines wiv so much enthusiasm that its hard 2 say is he really acting?? is terrific ....... brilliant scene n dialogue delivery by him....... really hard 2 believe it was all an act ............

Yea i completely second u ......every actor/actress did their best in this show n all credit goes 2 ovcourse themselves as well as the director 2 extract the best n bring out their talent on screen πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ n all others behind the screen working hard so that we get the best 2 view on screen...... they really chose the actors carefully keeping in  mind their talent, potential n suitability 2 their respective roles πŸ‘ 

my favorite line was ( one a victim of slavery n the other a victim of destiny/fate)⭐️
Definitely was....... wot an apt n tru line ....... wonderfully written n executed by Shobna πŸ‘πŸ‘....... n it was so tru AMoli couldnt do anything but look away as she knew it was tru .....

as always your comments and beautiful analysis were πŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈ...........
Gracias Madame πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

good luck
Thanks sooooooo much hun πŸ˜›

PreciousPri thumbnail

Originally posted by: uxghya

thanks for teh update awsome coments

My pleasure buddy......... n thanks a ton 4 ur appreciation πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ