ragvir.fan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
today in SBS chugalkhor aunty said that rajan shahi is making show FOR ZEE TV..
so guys less chances of bidaai 2.............................

SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Seems he is fed up of the channel butting in and deciding what to show and what to do!
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awwwwwww ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Thanks yaar. True dii he might be fed up. Phir  be i was expecting bidaai will be back.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
kinrul_jan09 thumbnail
bope he will bring kinrul there jst a wish
tamushi thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
I hope he casts Parul in it with anyone but if it's Kinny, I will be overjoyed.
Edited by tamushi - 13 years ago
shaazi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
i hope he casts  kinrul as leads ....... m keeing my hopes high as recently they have given alot of performances for zee tv.....if he can't make the movie then atleast he can bring them back in a new show as he's well aware of their popularity and how much their LOYAL fans want to see them back in a show together......
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Parul jaha ho mai be waha hu, I am a true Parul fan, I just dont mind who ever acts opposite to parul, I will accept them wholeheartdly. Parul rocksssssss.
meLuvsParul thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: SukuluvsParul

Parul jaha ho mai be waha hu, I am a true Parul fan, I just dont mind who ever acts opposite to parul, I will accept them wholeheartdly. Parul rocksssssss.

true!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ณ..haan re,same here๐Ÿ˜Š...i just hope this time he casts Parul as the main lead in it....๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...yeah parul rockzzzzzzzzzz๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘....waiting for her come backkkk๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...plzzzz parulll come backkk sooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnn๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ..missing u a lotttttttttttttttt
gilmores thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8

I don't think Bidaai 2 is going to happen anytime soon or at all for that matter anymore. Anyways would love to see Parul or Angad or both in this show if they suit the parts!

Edited by chocolover89 - 13 years ago
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Himani.Parul and ANgad together as in a pair?They don't look bad either lol.No matter whom,hope she comes back soon with a daily in a new avatar!I still want to see her with Sushant!๐Ÿ˜›