Krazy Angelz CC #2 : *Happy New Year*

-krazyriya- thumbnail
Heya  all my  cutest se bhi zyada cute... ðŸ˜ģ     dearest se bhi zyada dear...ðŸĪ— n sweetest se bhi bahut zyada sweet friends...ðŸ˜ģ

Waise toh I already have loads n loads of goods friends here... whom i really love, care, trust n respect !! But today I'm opening this CC just to have a jolly time with them... have lots of fun... know them better... get close to them...n make our bond more stronger n special !!

Basically, this CC is for every krazy angel like me... "Krazy" because i'm a very very very krazy girl... and "Angel" because having friends like you in my life...make me feel like an Angel !!  And...waise it also matches with my username na...😆

I'm krazy about my Mayur...ArTi...Rati...MJHT... n many other things too...  So if you are also krazy about something...or just anything...any person... actor/actress... clothes... accessories... books... music... then you are most welcome in this CC !!

Though I'm a die-hard mayurian... but its not that this CC is only for mayurians... Since i have many Sajanians as my good friends too... so they are also most welcome here !!

Here you can pour your heart out...can talk about anything n everything but the only condition is NO BASHING !!!!!!

And... most important thing...

This is *INVITES ONLY CC*... because i dont want anyone to come here n start bashing or using abusive language... or stuff like that !!

I know ab tak toh sab bahut bore ho gaye honge... but kya karu i just cant stop once i start writing...😆

So lets start my angelz...😉

PS : those who dont know me...my name is "Varsha"... n not Riya !!
Edited by -krazyriya- - 12 years ago

-krazyriya- thumbnail
How can a CC be complete without its rules......hun !! 😆

**RULES**

1.  No Bashing at all !!  If u do so.... then its better you leave the CC then n there.

2.  Dont use abusive language..... as it wouldn't be tolerated.

3.  Instead of criticism.... discussion will be more appreciated.

4.  You can have fights as fights are common in friends.... but only untill it doesn't hurt anyone !!

5.  Please dont discriminate here..... n make it a comfortable place for all.

6.  No one is allowed to open a consecutive thread of this CC except me....atleast for now.

7.  If u want to be member of this CC..... you need to pm me first.

8.   And last...but not the least..... have loads of fun !!

Edited by -krazyriya- - 13 years ago
-krazyriya- thumbnail
                                                                  Members List

Varsha (-krazyriya-)
                                                                   Leena (MohitsLeena)
                                                                   Dolly (Dolly18)
                                                                   Liana (-Liana-)
                                                                   Mahak (mahaklovesmayur)
                                                                   Jeni (jeniluvmayur)
                                                                   Pari (-MohitzPari-)
                                                                   Fariaa (fariaa70)
                                                                   Anki (Mohitilicious)
                                                                   Sanam (PheliNazar)
                                                                   Maria (maria-soniarti)
                                                                   Shamsa (ArTiToTheEnd)
                                                                   Sanam (Sajan SoulMateS)
                                                                   Maham (Pinkvic.selena)
                                                                   Sid (yulz)
                                                                   Sehrish (sizzlingsehr)
                                                                   Manasi (Monl_MaaU)
                                                                   Surbhi (surbhi123)
                                                                   Aashi (Aashizin)
                                                                   Anne (anne156)
                                                                   Sim (268143)
                                                                   Lina (rkmnsg)
                                                                   Hina (Samratrocks)
                                                                   Divya (dbr_khimchi)
                                                                   Kankshita (-Kanky-)
                                                                   Radha (rads14)
                                                                   Zarfishan (zarfishan1983)
                                                                   Sariska (sariska_mnarti)
                                                                   Vanshi (cute_luv)
                                                                   Misbah (PremKiDeewani)
                                                                   Debo (luv_wacko)
                                                                   Pooja ( ~pooja_15~)
                                                                   Aastha (-Aastha_Mohit-)
                                                                   Sarah (-Sarzz-)
                                                                   Aish (-Aish129-)
                                                                   Sameena (Sameena_Mayur)
                                                                   Payal (Payal-15)
                                                                   Aastha (Aasthahere)
                                                                   Deepti (deepti_mohit)
                                                                   Reema (reema_arti)
                                                                   Rumki (.rumki.)
                                                                   Priti (mayadika11)
                                                                   Varsha (Varsha.Arti)
                                                                   Madhu (Madhura..)
                                                                   Farana (PKYEK-Abhiya)
                                                                   Harjasan (jasan22)
                                                                  (PrincessBushi)
                                                                  (aysha_mayur)
                                                                  (Sabeen675)
                                                                  (ruchi89) Edited by -krazyriya- - 12 years ago
-krazyriya- thumbnail
res......

for new year.......

-nautankidollz- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

THE NEXT

N THE LAST ONE
-krazyriya- thumbnail
oh my goshhhhhhhhh doll !!!!! ðŸ˜ēðŸ˜ē

hayeeee.........simply stunning siggies jaan....😍.😍.😍......awesome... lovely..... brilliant....... fabulous yaar !! 👏👏

loved each of them to the core....ðŸĪ—...hayeee i'm toh drooling over them jaan......ðŸĪŠðŸĪŠ
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
congo guys n vashu hy u still rserving???
-krazyriya- thumbnail
@sam : thanks dear....

@doll : thanks doll.....i'm reserving......bcoz i wanted to comment first on ur siggies......😆ðŸ˜ģ
@varshu, most welcomee. =)

@doll, kuch naya post kiya hai kyaaa? as in siggs? i want something MNish 😃
-krazyriya- thumbnail
ok gals...... here's a message for u.....

an emergency came up....so my jaanu (jeni) gotta go...... her friend called her up....her grandmother is unwell n she's alone at home......so jaanu has to go for her help........ n she has said sorry to both of u.....n said that she will try to come online in the evening......till bye n tk cr...... n she loves u both.... !!