Ranbir Malhotra|Meethi Choori AT #1 - Note pg 125 - Page 34

hi

what happened???????

norzar
Originally posted by Shipra_S

guys...actually bhph CVs never plan any track fully.....they start on with something n turn it somewhere else!....you can't really blame kw here!.....believe me, i have watched enough bhph to know the psyche of these CVs!

Ships we know that yaar but why Karan agreed for doing this? he should say no to let his char turn negative😡
Hey Sudhaa Di🤗Good to see u hereee..
Yup! most probablyy Ranbir Negative..I can't take this..Grrrrrr!!
Originally posted by krishnaria

Baanuuu..🤗eevn i don't want to liveeeee now seeing this..
defo a mess

Reet..baby u r ready wid ur Fataks noooo

i m all ready Ria😡
guys, am going now...dinner time....but am really very sad.....these CVs ruined it all!....on one hand am happy 'coz am a bhphian also, so am happy in that way for shravan!......but am really very very veryyyy angry with them for making him a -ve character!...they could have easily accomplished their purpose without making him -ve....but no, ''typical-ness'' jabtak nahi dikhyenge, indian show ke CVs kaise kehlayenge!🤢
Sudha ðŸ¤—

plz do something yaar i can't take Ranbeer negative😭😭
Originally posted by reshusaluja

Ships we know that yaar but why Karan agreed for doing this? he should say no to let his char turn negative😡
how can he say 'no' once he is signed by them?....he will be called unprofessional then!
i cannot belive ranbir is negative, like seriously what is so neagtive about him when he enter, he was a cool and funny guy then all of a sudden the khalnaya this is BS😡
Originally posted by Shipra_S

how can he say 'no' once he is signed by them?....he will be called unprofessional then!

not for doing the role but he can ask them not to turn it negative bcoz thats what his first condition was before signing for this show
they can do everything without turning Ranbeer negative then why this???😡
Originally posted by reshusaluja

thats what i m saying
WHY KARAN WHY😡

Exactlyyyyyyy

WhyCryCry