how dare he took the credit (Page 2)

naava IF-Dazzler
naava
naava

Posted: 28 December 2010 at 3:20pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by LadyMacbeth

Originally posted by naava

Originally posted by LadyMacbeth

Absolutely loved Ratnesh when he took the credit from R. N, what's the big deal ? As G said, he's his elder bro after all ! 

The big deal is this:  when someone comes up with an original idea especially one that will make money or save a business and someone ELSE says it was their idea and get all the accolades, imo that is wrong.  it is stealing.  think about it...if you were going into a meeting, and your friend or coworker told you about this incredible novel idea for the company would you feel ok about going into the meeting and speaking out the idea as your own?  How could you look in the face of your friend?

I am a writer. if some one takes my material and writes it as their own, it's plagiarism and i could sue them if were so inclined.  (i don't but it's NOT LEGAL TO DO THAT)..  in business as a woman i couldn't begin to count the times the male management took my ideas, presented them as their own, received the bonuses, the promotions and i got nothing.  my father invented something in his work, someone watched him creating it, stole his idea and became rich.

Shocked 

yes, i admit it's a hot button for me.Ouch..but ..it's just plain wrong.... 
no hard feelings tho LadyMB luv ya' Hug

I'm definitely ok when some one steals small ideas from me n show-off them as their own, It happened with me a lot of times, even in I-F forum, but I didn't mind in the slightest bit.In fact, I was just amused. N, Ratnesh is R's bro, if my bro or sis does this with me, I'm perfectly alright with it ,not only that, I'll consider it as an honor. But, awwwwwwwwwwww, I really feel bad for u dear. Those people who did it 2 u n your father r evil n God won't forgive them .Here , comforting huggggggggggggggggs for u.Hug