Gunahon Ka Devta
Gunahon Ka Devta

Hi I'm Sidda

Sidda8 IF-Rockerz
Sidda8
Sidda8

Posted: 27 December 2010 at 7:21pm | IP Logged
Hi Everyone,
I am new to indiaforums. I would like to be part of the GKD group because I am a big fan of GKD. This is my second hindi serial after MJHT and I love it. The chemistry between Avdesh and Arpita is outstanding. From the first glance of this show, I have been hooked and I do not even speak Hindi. I appreciate everyone's English updates which have helped me understand the show. Thank you everyone and I would love to join your discussions.

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

-sia-shwetha85Vistaa-Prashu-yoga23priyasmile.sara

yoga23priya IF-Sizzlerz
yoga23priya
yoga23priya

Posted: 27 December 2010 at 7:48pm | IP Logged
hiya sidda Hug
welcome to our forum....i am sure you will enjoy here....
i am priya...hope we will get along well.....

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Vistaa

shwetha85 Goldie
shwetha85
shwetha85

Posted: 27 December 2010 at 7:49pm | IP Logged
Hello Sidda,
Welcome to the crazy fun loving GKD Family. I am very sure you will have a loads of fun here and let me tell you that the atmosphere of our forum is so friendly and fun filled  that you will never feel like leaving until you are very hungry or very sleepy...

Hope to see you soon in discussions...Smile

Shwetha

Vistaa

Sidda8 IF-Rockerz
Sidda8
Sidda8

Posted: 27 December 2010 at 7:56pm | IP Logged
Thank you, Shwetha and Priya for your welcoming words. I have viewed some of your discussions and I am very keen on participating in the future discussions.

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

Vistaayoga23priya

smile.sara IF-Sizzlerz
smile.sara
smile.sara

Posted: 27 December 2010 at 8:17pm | IP Logged
Hey Sidda!
Welcome to the Gkd Forum Hugit is very fun loving  place. i am sure  u'll enjoy alot here

Edited by sara212 - 27 December 2010 at 8:18pm

Vistaa

shwetha85 Goldie
shwetha85
shwetha85