Escaping the hell (AR OS) DT NOTE: Page 22 - Page 4

sani...im at lost for words....i dont know how to leave the long comment u wanted...im overwhelmed with emotions...just one thing...you're amazing :]

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Heyy๐Ÿ˜ƒ!!
Words are less for me to describe how beautifully you potrayed everything. it felt so perfect to be true.๐Ÿ˜ƒ I mean, as if i was just travelling along with them and viewing every scene that you penned down. Seriously, Gal - you have got a talent... and every little thing that you mentioned fitted so perfectly๐Ÿ˜Š, sooo beautifullyโญ๏ธ.

i wish to be that woooden girl "Riddhima"- saved by a boy - Arman ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Oh Lord, you have made me your fan !! i can't tell you how much i have loved this particular OS .... i demand you to right more๐Ÿ˜ƒ, of this sort.... Ahhh .... i can't stop smiling at this perfect fairy tale.... my jaw hurts dude! ๐Ÿ˜† uh see i Blabbering nonsense but i have to tell you that you were Marvelous!! so you get it right๐Ÿ˜†? should i describe more that how good you were๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Awsome, fantabulas piece of  Work!!
write again ASP!
Thanks for the Pm
Love Maha๐Ÿ˜ณ.
           ๐Ÿ‘ โญ๏ธ ๐Ÿ‘ AWESOME๐Ÿ‘    โญ๏ธ    ๐Ÿ‘
Originally posted by -Sary-

Your concept sounds intriguing and different so I shall read LOL I will edit after I read =) BTW the longer the OS, the better <3

Edited - 

Ok I loved the OS LOL the concept was really different and was handled well :) The whole thing of Armaan meeting her and saving her was so dream-like and I am truly a sucker for those kinds of stories. I love how their love story progressed <3

"miss Riddhima who just got a new life. Will be my girlfriend? Then after a few years my wife? And then after a few years the mother of my kids and then after a few yea'" I locked his mouth with mines before he could finish his long rant.

That part was so cute <3333 I could clearly picture it *sigh* Keep writing more :)
thanks man. i was so confused to whether post this os or not, cuz i wasn't sure if i handed the concept well. 
aww thank you for the praises. even i love fairytales๐Ÿ˜†
love
sani
Originally posted by Iqbal Neha1

awesome oneshot
thank you
Originally posted by sweety7395

hey i really liked the concept of the os
it was really good

am glad u likes the concept. that was the main bit
Originally posted by swetha10

amazing OS...
thank you for the praises
Originally posted by hunder

good
i love you kam akkal. even when ur angry with me, you can't stop helping me๐Ÿ˜† aapke andar ka bhai apne aap ko rok nahi sakta๐Ÿ˜† love u bhai itnaaaaaaaaa sara and even when ur angry with me. maaf kar dona bhaiiiiiiiiiii
kneeduh2000- thanks for praising my writing skills man. LOL made me happy.

here-i-am- thank you

sweety_ursh- thank you and sorry for the longness ๐Ÿ˜†

shristi sarda - aww thanks for ur chweet comments aswell๐Ÿ˜†

Originally posted by dhruvikaluvsKSG

awesome 
:)
than you :)