Miley Jab Hum Tum

Manjari's OS Gallery--*I love You*(SaJan)

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 67

Page 1
Page   of 67
Page 2 Page 67

-BlueEyes-

IF-Sizzlerz

-BlueEyes-

Crazy Creative Baby

Posted: 26 December 2010 at 8:48am | IP Logged
Hi Guys!

Well here Is My First OS gallery! Let me tell you'll I have never written an OS before.. My first Try.. I hope I dont suck that much! Actually I have tried writing before but it didnt turn out too good..
Well.. I have gathered up some courage to open this so you guys have to help me improve!
I was only able to open this because of Nisha [Nishi_sajan]
She encouraged me alot..! Thanks Nisha!!

Well Im pretty happy I opened a gallery on my own! I promise ill write OS's so that i mprove!
i will try and write both mayur and sajan Os's.. well i have started with a sajan OS!

I hope you like my first one! Big smileBig smile

Love You,
Manjari..Embarrassed

@everyone who wants me to PM them please add me to your buddy list and comment!

Edited by Manjari1104 - 28 January 2012 at 11:56pm

The following 43 member(s) liked the above post:

khizzmohit_rockstarMoNaYaRoXruvy..Mehak..strings123ammykhan358674valliyahsaniya.xSIZZZLER-Goof-Anjali_12dbr_kmichiitzMYattitude--softyy--SwaNia_1gunurlove1gunjan7..Ambika..SandCastle.love.mayurartisariska_mnartithejazzgalAnotherAdmirer-desiresoul-SwaNia_2SM_317..Enchanteur..--Annu4MayUr--HSFA..-Ayesshhaa-..XSilentWishesX.VanishingDreamar_sajan4evrKaSh-Maneet-FanShafoo-CreativeSoul--nautankidollz-aashizinBainganwhiterose29sweetMonayaSanu

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Manjari's OS Gallery--*I love You*(SaJan)" in Miley Jab Hum Tum forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!