India-Forums

Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani
Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani

What do you feel?

Blessedfool Senior Member
Blessedfool
Blessedfool

Posted: 26 December 2010 at 6:14am | IP Logged
Hey, Hiiiii I am new to this forum :) but I am new to all these discussions as Iam just in love with the forum

Ok coming to the topic ...this is little funny hope you dont criticize me Cry

Sometimes, dont you feel like going and meeting your fav. actors ? And I know this is practically impossible in most of the cases ......what do you feel about this? Am I the only one who feels like meeting an actor .....that too a television actor ? Shocked Please answer my Q ...this Q has been eating me up since years !!!!

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

.Mehak.romaila

SounSoun Senior Member
SounSoun
SounSoun

Posted: 26 December 2010 at 6:28am | IP Logged

No you are not the only one who feel this ! Ialso wantto meet my fav actors!!!! And tell them how muchI love them Embarrassed

Blessedfool
Blessedfool

Posted: 26 December 2010 at 6:30am | IP Logged
exactly Big smile But that is kinda impossible isnt it ?
romaila IF-Addictz
romaila
romaila

Posted: 26 December 2010 at 6:34am | IP Logged
welcome dear.......i never felt meeting television stars....coz i know practically its not possible as m not from India nor my fav can visit my homeland....m happy seeing them on samll screen.
SounSoun Senior Member
SounSoun
SounSoun

Posted: 26 December 2010 at 6:35am | IP Logged
Originally posted by romaila

welcome dear.......i never felt meeting television stars....coz i know practically its not possible as m not from India nor my fav can visit my homeland....m happy seeing them on samll screen.
Yeah same here !!! Cry
.Mehak. Goldie
.Mehak.
.Mehak.

Posted: 26 December 2010 at 6:38am | IP Logged
Well, I never really thought of meeting them because firstly I don't live in india but I would LOVE to meet them soo much :)
Blessedfool
Blessedfool

Posted: 26 December 2010 at 6:39am | IP Logged