--Ruchi-- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
loved all sam...awesome work๐Ÿ‘
Zehnaseeb thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
sam first of all a huge sorry for not commenting for so long๐Ÿ˜ญ coming to the update love the abhiya/visu siggy. Suku is really pretty๐Ÿ˜ณ the Armaan riddhima ones are also really nice, but the best is the mayur one. I love jaage jaage sequence both looked so cute in it and the way you've made it a moving siggy makes it even better, the RP one is really pretty as well so is the Jen one๐Ÿ˜Š
keep up the great work and sorry  once again๐Ÿ˜ญ

Requests

First of all, i'm so sorry to everyone who requested... It took really long and I feel super duper bad about it :((( I've been really busy with school and stuff.. and because of that I also haven't edited my posts at some galleries.. It'll never happen again; promiseeee. I'm really sorry :(

For Marj

For Aisha
(not stacked, let me know if you want them to be ๐Ÿ˜ƒ)

For Sabs

Okay, I think I haven't done a good job at all with the requests๐Ÿ˜ณ.. especially Sabs (i'm so sorry; i don't know what I was doing, It just wasn't turning out properly๐Ÿ˜•)
.. So if you guys want any changes, anything... please, please, please let me know. :)
I'll fix 'em straight away ๐Ÿ˜ณ

AND lastlyyyy... I really want to thank each and everyone of you who visit my gallery! It's seriously means a hell lot to me... Your comments and suggestions really help me improve and keep moving. ;)
ily all <33
x x

current shop status; CLOSED. :)

** I've replied to all comments from up to page 43; they're just a bit scattered :S.. the rest i'll do tonight ;)
Edited by -Sameena- - 13 years ago
mariasrk thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Wow sameena
love the KaJen colouring ๐Ÿ˜
and the avi are mindblowing yaar
 can i req for video??
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
I loved the kajen sig...its too adorable...jen is lukin awsm as ever.........
Originally posted by: Sunshine Girl

I loved the kajen sig...its too adorable...jen is lukin awsm as ever.........

Thankyou so much jaani... really means alot ๐Ÿค—

Originally posted by: mariasrk

Wow sameena

love the KaJen colouring ๐Ÿ˜
and the avi are mindblowing yaar
 can i req for video??

Thankyou so much Maria! <33 ๐Ÿ˜ณ
yupp of course you can.. i'll open rite now ;) ๐Ÿ˜†
sabihaa. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
SAMMYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.

I'm in LOVE. Hai Rabba. Such a sexy man. & all for me. Muhahahahahahahahahaha.

I <3 it. Seriously.

ILY.
PremKiDeewani thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Beautiful update. Lovely creations

OMG,these icons are sooo gorgeous.

My adorables ๐Ÿ˜ The sig came out so dreamy.

KaJen stuff is so gorgeous. ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ Me love the above sigz alottttt๐Ÿ˜ณ

Beautiful siggy.๐Ÿ˜ณ Your 1st attempt is so beautiful.๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

^avis are gorgeous.๐Ÿ‘ Love the effects.๐Ÿ˜ณ Missing them๐Ÿ˜ญ

^sig is so beautiful.๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ She is looking ๐Ÿ˜
Loadz Of Luv,Misbah๐Ÿ˜ณ
RES

I'm too tired to comment now.. so will edit this by tomo or day after.. plz don  mind the delay =/
saher_90 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Adorable work yaar, loved all of them..:)