PotterMania #1 - Countdown pic challenge p81 - Page 12

Originally posted by luv_wacko

am gud ya..u say..never knew ur a pottermaniac!...
yaar i loveeeeeeeeeee harry potter series...2 tell u d truth many rπŸ˜‰..jst dat dey r nt here...
ya i agree..hp is a fav wid everyone!
bt we beat 'em n wer hereπŸ˜ƒ

wats ur fav buk?
difficult 2 choose..but i thnk d kite runner... n urs??Edited by dmg_lovditonce - 13 years ago
Originally posted by TheLioness

Hey guys! Am back!!
heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyπŸ˜ƒ
Heyaa!! You guys were talking about ships? I wanted Harry and Hermione to end up together...I thought they would also, until Hermione started showing jealousy towards Ron with other girls and vice versa. And I wished Draco & Hermione hooked up, 'coz Tom and Emma have HOT chem. πŸ˜ƒ
Well majorly I am a Tonks-Lupin shipper, because they have this forbidden lovestory which was enacted brilliantly by the actors...though they hardly had scenes! And it's also very understandable how they fell in love with each other. She brought freshness and life into his life, while he was the kindest, nicest n most caring man she ever met. So yeah...I like such couples...bright and funny girl and a sweet guy!!

But yeah, HP as HP rocks!
ur talking d impossible nidz..hw cn malfoy n hermy end up together...!!!like hw  ha!..i mean ya mann tom is hot..majorly hot...

hmm..i wud still go wid hermy n ron...lupin icks me..i like him in d book tho..

no amy....like in d potter series wats ur fav part..i like part 3 56..n 7 in places!

nidz i love u fr dis cc...i cn discuss HP..to my hearts content!πŸ˜ƒ
heyyyyyyyyy i'm back.....
honestly i always thought that hermy and draco cud have had something but then he was a right git!!
um...oh btw i'm zoya and i've only talked to devyani so um....i dont your names...*sheepish muh*

ur talking d impossible nidz..hw cn malfoy n hermy end up together...!!!like hw  ha!..i mean ya mann tom is hot..majorly hot...

hmm..i wud still go wid hermy n ron...lupin icks me..i like him in d book tho..

no amy....like in d potter series wats ur fav part..i like part 3 56..n 7 in places!

nidz i love u fr dis cc...i cn discuss HP..to my hearts content!πŸ˜ƒ
Arre some dreams! πŸ˜†
Haww Lupin is such a nice person...I prefer such werewolves rather than Jacob types! πŸ˜†πŸ˜† And the actor, David, he is really good...a talented actor...and I love Nat...she plays Tonks...she is so sweet and friendly! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Ooh I wanna discuss HP too! My fave book is 3 coz no Voldy...2nd coz its eerie, 5th coz so much is revealed, and 6th nly for Tonks-Lupin scene! 😳
okqy gusy me goin...will cum tmrw n cast my body binding spells over u all...
bye zoyaaaaaaaaaaa..eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
bye  nidz!

okqy gusy me goin...will cum tmrw n cast my body binding spells over u all...
bye zoyaaaaaaaaaaa..eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
bye  nidz!
aww you're going  
bye...catch you some other time and eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜›