Miley Jab Hum Tum
Miley Jab Hum Tum

~~HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAJJAL~~ note from Sajjal--pg 5

AmyArTiMayUr IF-Rockerz
AmyArTiMayUr
AmyArTiMayUr

Posted: 25 December 2010 at 9:07am | IP Logged

26TH DECEMBER

A day when one of the sweetest, nicest and bestest (according to ME) people was born.

I had commented a few times on her topics and then I started reading her ff's.  I was reading her latest FF (Tumhe Haq Hai)...it was chapter 3 and I had soooo many questions about it that I decided to PM her and relate all my confusions. Hehe. And she sent me such a sweet reply back. There was a statement she had put in that PM telling me she was all in smiles because a great writer like me likes her story. (Okay I don't think im a great writer, but somehow she feels that way. Lols.) That line had me in smiles too LOL

We continued chatting like that through pms. It was just relating to the story then slowly we started talking about ourselves and did not even realize that we had become so close.

I remember asking her if I could call her Di. I thought she was probably elder than me because she came across as a very mature and responsible girl. Then we got to know that I was elder than her, in fact. Hehe. And she asked me if she could call me Di. Hehe. Then she changed her mind because I apparently am just 4 months and 3 days elder than her. Hehe. But that STILL makes me the elder one, huny LOL

She is a GEM at heart. Such a sweetheart that her pms just make me smile. Hehe. And she calls me sweet. Lols.

She is a GREAT writer, no....MARVELLOUS, no....BRILLIANT, no....MIND-BLOWING, no...Man I just cant get the right words to describe her writingBig smile That is how talented I feel she is..Big smile She puts down the words and emotions and feelings and situations so perfectly that I get speechless sometimes and many a times, have ended up quite emotional while reading her work.