23 Dec 09/Epi 69 Bairi Piya

PreciousPri thumbnail

Heyaaaaaaa friends........ lets move on quickly......... here goes..........

Epi starts of frm previous....... Dv tells walkie talkie vegetable 2 drink the glass b4 the sand finishes.......... walkie talkie vegetable looks frm the hour-glass 2 the glass of alcohol eyes open wide in fear........ n DV leaning 2wards him looking at him intently......n me not able 2 move my eyes 4rm the screen........ DV gets up while walkie talkie vegetable still looking at both items on table....... DV returns wiv his favourite supari (betel nut) n nutcracker God how many supari does this guy eat?? 😲...... smiling he takes the nutcracker n opens it n do catch the horrified look on walkie talkie vegetable face shown in between the 2 sides of the nutcracker πŸ‘πŸΌ...... wonderful show of fear by Shresth n capture of his look by cameraman πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘......... didn't i say this was DV's torture chamber .😈 πŸ˜†πŸ˜†......

Dv then puts a betel nut between the nutcracker n SNAP!!! The betel nut flies off God knows where 🀣 but walkie talkie vegetable's horrified look is at its bursting point afta seeing that...... DV grins his evil-devil grin looking at walkie talkie vegetable....... isn't he jus sinister 😈😈.... love it.......πŸ‘πŸ˜‰

Cut 2 sweetheart dumbo n Madhura....... they dance 2 a song a kinda national anthem like Long Live my hubby even though neither ov their hubby's really deserve this πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£......... n then they cum outside 4 their worship of Vadh Savitri..... both pray n do their pooja in front of a banyan tree (i think thats wot u call a vadh😳).... n song still playing in BG....... afta sweetheart dumbo sees Amoli standing behind so she lovingly goes 2 call her n says come n pray 4 the long live ov ur hubby so that no 1 casts an evil eye on ur relationship...... Amoli prays giv me strength 2 free my hubby frm Thakur's trap...... like thats gonna happen  

Bac 2 torture chamber πŸ˜† n menacing DV wiv fearful walkie talkie vegetable ........ again the betel nut flies off n DV mockingly gets annoyed n says damn it!! Its so naughty it doesn't listen 2 me........ walkie talkie vegetable gets even more terrified at the cracking noise..... n DV says Radhe do 1 thing hold it 4 me...... walkie talkie vegetable's fear knows no bounds ...... DV says softly hold it...... then more sternly hold it....... walkie talkie vegetable on the verge of a nervous breakdown .... but still wiv trembling hands takes the supari (betel nut)..... n DV looks at him menacingly n puts the nutcracker around the supari n walkie talkie vegetable's fingers n pauses 2 see his reaction n further behaviour while walkie talkie vegetable still petrified....... then walkie talkie vegetable looking at nutcracker around his fingers in shock jumps 2 take the glass n drinks a sip n chokes a little......... Dv smirks satisfied at his victory 😈...... 

Cut 2 all ladies praying n worshipping ....... n do see all ladies r in red a colour used 2 represent ur hubby n marriage but Shobna is in black hmmmm so we can get how happily married she is..... 🀒🀒

Bac 2 torture chamber....... walkie talkie vegetable still coughing n choking but drinks the alcohol n actually drops more than drinking πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..... he stops half way n DV nags him saying  Eh?? πŸ€£πŸ€£do catch his eh? its quite funny like wot am i seeing??😲 how dare u stop 😲... jks apart  come on DV leave the guy alone poor thing......  So again he starts drinking n afta finishing u can see the alcohol has gone 2 his head........ the guy's drunk.......pura taali hogaya..... sinister DV not stopping here pours out another glass n walkie talkie vegetable drinks it ..... wiv DV saying drink drink 2 ur hearts content no 1 will stop u....... silly man he cant stop even if he wants 2 since ur standing ova him n then ur saying no 1 will stop u...πŸ€ͺ😑...... neways walkie talkie vegetable finishes it n is swooning ........ the mans's totally zonked......... n DV again grins very very satisfied.....

Bac 2 Amoli n others who r listening 2 panditji (priest) about story of Savitri who is the ideal wife n wiv her faith she even made the Gods listen 2 her n got her hubby bac........ she is the inspiration 4 all women....... Amoli listening very focussed n seems 2 be getting a weird sort of inspiration kinda divine strength by the looks of it......

Bac 2 torture chamber..... DV gets up n says walkie talkie vegetable ur ready now 2 go downstairs as every1 is waiting 4 u coz wivout u the function is so dry...... pulls walkie talkie vegetable up n holds his head coz walkie talkie vegetable is unable 2 stand straight....... n ur Malkin (mistress ie Urmi) has also said 2 put vermilion in Amoli's forehead n put bangles on her hand so go do these rituals....... Go..... n then as walkie talkie vegetable is about 2 go DV grabs his hair n pulls him bac saying wait a min atleast finish this....... n grabs the glass of alcohol n makes walkie talkie vegetable drink it forcrfully n smiles after he does........ really leave him alone DV how much more torture 😑...... he adds now go..... n look at wot he advises ..... he says n dont fall anywhere ok.... ya thanks 4 that ur sooooo caring ........

n walkie talkie vegetable walks i mean tries 2 walk away....... holding onto the chair......... DV says 2 himself dont fall anywhere coz u have 2 first fall frm Amoli's eyes..... flashes his evil-devil grin.......  awesome facial expressions by both DV n walkie talkie vegetable (Sharad n Shresth repectively) n direction in this scene very well captured on camera....... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.......... walkie talkie vegetable trying 2 support himself by holding on2 doors a bad state really  n a very sad background score plays 😭 n he goes downstairs where function is in full form.......

Cut 2 function.......... Urmi says 2 Amoli u must be hungry right?? not 2 worry coz as soon as walkie talkie vegetable puts vermilion in  ur forehead n puts bangles on ur hands we will pray n eat......Amoli nods yes..... Urmi continues do u know Amoli if a hubby puts vermilion in his wife's forehead 2 day they r bound 4 7 lifetyms..... this ritual has as much strength as does God's blessing....... awww cho chweet n hopefull see i have 2 love this woman  πŸ€—  no matter how much her stupidity n dumboness gets on my nerves.....   ....... neways all eyes on walkie talkie vegetable who is falling here n there but manages 2 get 2 the stairs n all shocked at walkie talkie vegetable's  weird behaviour.....

walkie talkie vegetable gets 2 the bottom of the stairs but falls down....... DV is shown at the top of the stairs looking down........ Shobna looks at walkie talkie vegetable then at DV n smiles at their victory 🀒  Dv says in his mind now the real celebration of will begin......... so mini dumbo tries 2 help walkie talkie vegetable get up but he gets up himself....... Mrs Holmes seems 2 be enjoying the entertainment ..... n so is Shobna aka Cruela DeVil........ DV is now downstairs as well 2 take a better look at his work of art n 2 see how it turns out.......... some woman givs walkie talkie vegetable the bangles n vermilion...... he takes it n goes ova 2 Amoli n says Amoli n she senses thats he is drunk........ n continues i have 2 put this vermilion in ur forehead n bangles on ur hand as im ur hubby so we have 2 do this ritual 🀒 this is so superficial of walkie talkie vegetable  im realy not liking it he really is helpless is he hmmm πŸ€’....... Amoli feeling very ashamed.......  n im sure she really wants 2 slap him hard 4 ruining her fast n festival like this n creating a scene n mockery of their relationship 😑   

walkie talkie vegetable tries 2 put the bangles in her hand although struggling 2 stand up himself....... bangle breaks n Amoli cries out...... DV n Shobna loving it smirk at each other........ n walkie talkie vegetable folds his hands n says soooo sorry 4give me it broke........ ok call me crazy but i found that hand folding n apologising hilarious 🀣🀣...... n then he adds  main tumhe sindoor lagounga kyun ke sindoor to toot nahin sakta na (ok ill put vermilion on u coz vermilion cant break can it)...... laughs a little.... n again i cant help but laugh wiv or rather at him 🀣 vermilion cant break can it thats obvious isnt it 🀣 ........  so he is about 2 put the vermilion in her forehead but he is about a inch away n BA BOOM!!! collaspes on the ground....... his mummy dear tries 2 wake him up......... Mrs Holmes happy....... n DV n Shobna again exchange looks of we-r-the-best n jobs-done 😈..........

Mrs Holmes goes 2 Shobna 2 taunt her n says see this is ur family....... a gr8 line Malik to Malik naukar bhi subhan-Allah (the servant is worthy of more praise than his master or 4get the master his servant is worth more praise)........ she adds he left behind his master in being a casnova types or devil-may-care attitude........ n i love love Shobna answer........ she says matter-of-factly y r u telling me??? 🀣....... this aint my family wamily........ they r ur 2 b relatives....... they r ov ur status in rangeelapan (casanova/devil-may-care attitudes n behaviour) 🀣🀣......... Mrs Holmes cross at this 🀣...... Shobna tells the servant hey get walkie talkie vegetable out ov here look how he ruined these big people's function......... n the servants carry walkie talkie vegetable out .........

Cut 2 Amoli looking at her hubby who is knocked out on the bed....... evidently ashamed n thinking wot a life i have n wot a hubby 😭........

Cut 2 Dv n Shobna......... she tells him i want Amoli 2 be ruined.......n after wot happened now i feel my dream will cum tru 😑........ she says a terrific line aapno se jo thokar milti hain na uska dard main achhi tarhe se jaanti hoon (i know exactly how it feels wen ur own giv u pain)....... n then she adds now Amoli wont giv a damn of relations n strangers or her own........ she turns 2 face him.... n says then thakur u can make Amoli urs where n when u like......... Dv says if that happens Shobna i will deck u up in gold........n do catch the way she says Eh Thakur !! πŸ‘........ n continues show ur power 2 sum1 else ok if i was interested in gold n silver then wudnt i be happy in this haveli n family ov urs..... exactly DV think b4 u speak this is not ur wife πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†......... i jus want u 2 fulfil ur promise 2 ruin Amoli thats it....... n DV wivout saying ne thing leaves........

Cut 2 DV entering his bedroom n is shocked but happy 2 see Amoli waiting inside....... now where is Urmi shouldnt she be here πŸ˜•πŸ˜³........ neways Amoli turns 2 face him n DV grins n thinks of Shobna's words that now Amoli will not care 4 the world n u will be able 2 make her urs........ Hmm do i need 2 write how he is looking at Amoli i apologise 4 my vulgar language but i cant think of a better word 😳....... he is getting all h****y 😳😳 πŸ˜† kidding lets say again lots n lots of lust....πŸ˜†....DV man hold ur horses dont get euphoric yet patience is a virtue my man πŸ˜›πŸ€£...... my mind is seriously corrupted by DV 🀣 

Dv cums 2 her (n do note the background score playing 4 him now is the same when he met Amoli 4 the 1st tym n he was oggling at her)  n says i knew that u wud come 2 me but this fast?? well now that ur here i have 2 welcome u........ so wot will u have?? n BA BOOM!! she says wot u gave 2 walkie talkie vegetable ........ DV's mood changes πŸ˜†πŸ˜†......... she continues this was ur doing right?? u made walkie talkie vegetable drunk n then sent him down in a drunken state so that my fast would not be successful........ i saw the glow in ur eyes wen walkie talkie vegetable was making a fool of himself....... y Malik y did u do this......... maybe u were scared that i wud get my hubby bac by this fast........

Dv gives n sickened n fustrated look n angrily grabs Amoli's arms n pins her against the pillar n looking intently in2 her eyes says Thakur DigVijay Singh kiki se nahin darta (Thakur DigVijay Singh isnt scared of any1) yup we know n dats y we admire u ☺️..... ..... he adds ur fast these rituals altogether cannot do me any harm got that..... 4 this act ov urs i would have punished u ...... Amoli eyes widen at this n BTW her eyes r so mesmorising 😍....... he continues but my love doesnt give me 2 permission 2 do so...... i can never loose u n maybe that is wot has becum ur strenght till 2day........ he leaves her n talks i really love this anger this irritation of urs.......

N here it cums DVians our 1 n only i mean DV's 1 n only NA NANA NANA plays n now im swooning 😍😍😍...... man this tune is a killer... knocks me out completely neways nuff about me lets get bac 2 devil oops i mean NA NANA DV.😍......he says ur so helpless..... ur suffocating inside ...... ur looking 4 me in Radhe .......u want 2 see this madness this obession in him ......u want him 2 care n worry 4 u like i do......... but unfortunately u arent getting any of that..... thats wot ur angry n fustrated about....... so go vent out ur anger on ur useless n worthless hubby........ u wont get anything by bursting on me........ Amoli shaking her head........

Now the romantic DV gone n bac 2 devil mode........he cums 2 Amoli n says wiv his devil look eye 2 eye...... u no walkie talkie vegetable is not worth u but ur refusing 2 admit it....... u no inside he is not fulfilling all ur expectations ...... Amoli had enuf moves away frm him n says ur thinking wrong........walkie talkie vegetable  is not like that i know he is not 1 ov them who drinks......... DV fully enjoying himself......... cums n say oh really then how is he?? actually he is even worse than drunkards...... he is so shameless that he sends his own wife 2 other men....... thats how he is........ now hold on u had said 2 Amoli urself that walkie talkie vegetable only listens 2 u he is ur slave so if he does send Amoli 2 u its coz u said it... i think he 4got how much he has told Amoli about the deal between him n walkie talkie vegetable πŸ€ͺ.........

neva mind moving on he says ill tell u for ur knowledge that i didnt make walkie talkie vegetable drink..... how much do u know ur hubby half or even less..... there r many virtues of walkie talkie vegetable that will come out slowly....... so dont blame me 4 ur hubby's acts but yes if ur tired of ur hubby deeds n need a shoulder 2 cry on then come 2 me as my arms r always ready 2 care n support u......... do u know Amoli i dont let any opportunity of u coming close 2 me go......... isnt that obvious the girls not stupid DV ........ he adds n on above that if u come at ur own will thennnnnnnnn......... he opens his arms out wide as is she was gonna hug him tight but runs out crying n DV jus smiles n smirks dont know y coz his plan got ruined πŸ˜• ........n Epi ends..........

Ok so superb epi πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ be it DV's torture chamber scene or the last scene wiv Amoli....... DV (Sharad) has played his role so well......... no 1 can beat him as devil 😈....... he rules totally his expressions n killer evil-devil grins r 2 die 4 πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....... spectacular performance by him n not 2 4get walkie talkie vegetable (Shresth) did a marvellous portrayal as well of a helpless servant n then a very realistic drunkard πŸ‘πŸ‘........

Shobna was gr8 as usual loved her 1 liners πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..... Amoli was her usual i-love-my-huby-no-matter-wot but applaudable acting by her πŸ‘ n lastly Urmi was no better she made sure she doesnt use up her brain power in thinking πŸ˜†πŸ˜† but her postive nature is so sweet 

Enjoy πŸ˜‰
Edited by PreciousPri - 13 years ago

bahane thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
dear PreciousPri
thank you veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy much
as always your update,comments and analysis were superb
what can i say more??????
dv in the first part( torture) was tooooooooooooooooo crueland poor radha😭
their performance was so goodddddddddd
but it was intolerable for me.............................................................
the rest was about happy wives  worshiping and praising their amazing husbands........
i had said about their beautiful and busy😭 life in my previews reply😳
to be honest after that beautiful episode which dv realized that his desire for amoli is much more than lust and his confusion about his love( thanks to dear shobna),i was expecting some process in the story but again we go back to old story:
(more devil dv,😲amoli,πŸ˜ƒsweetheart dumbo and......poor radha)
after reading many books and ........i am still wondering why does man in love behave so stupidly and immature ??????????????simple, becouse he is in love🀣
maybe i expect toooooooooooo much
πŸ€ͺme!!!!!!!!!!!
all the besttttttttttttttttttttttttttt⭐️

Edited by bahane - 13 years ago
PreciousPri thumbnail
Originally posted by: bahane

dear PreciousPri
thank you veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy much

Ur most most welcome hun πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

as always your update,comments and analysis were superb
what can i say more??????
My my plzzzz all this praise ....... i cant do anything but ☺️☺️ n more ☺️........ n thank u soooo much 4 all ur appreciation...... truly i have pink cheeks πŸ€—πŸ€—.... i have said this b4 but its all ur praise n comments 2 the updates that encourages 2 keep on posting updates n improve myself if i can n keep u all entertained......... 😳

dv in the first part( torture) was tooooooooooooooooo crueland poor radha😭
He really was cruel n brutal..... ...... there is no limit 2 his ruthlessness .......n yup poor poor Radhe......... wot a gruesome n horrid torture he had 2 bear coz of others ie DV n Shobna's (Cruela DeVil) wish😭
their performance was so goodddddddddd
but it was intolerable for me.............................................................
101% agreed πŸ‘πŸΌ.......... performances of both actors was outta this world πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.........n as u say intolerable torture 2 watch.......... n as much as i wanted 2 look away i couldnt...... not becoz i needed 2 watch 2 write the update but both DV n Radhe's performance was so powerful n realistic my eyes were glued 2 the screen.......

the rest was about happy wives  worshiping and praising their amazing husbands........
U can say that again πŸ€ͺ...... n 1 of them includes our dear old swetheart dumbo

i had said about their beautiful and busy😭 life in my previews replyEmbarrassed
Yep n its soooooo tru....... like i said in my reply 2 ur reply πŸ˜† (sorry that sounded funny while reading it πŸ˜†) ok so bac 2 reality...... yep like i said their lives seem 2 revolve around their God-like hubby's ...... their life is dedicated 2 their husbands wivout giving their own lives a thought........ they seem 2 believe if my hubby is happy so will i be...... so lets keep him happy n 4get that i have wishes n desires n thoughts of my own....... i mean have u heard of any hubby staying hungry 4 his wife never,,,,,,, pray 4 his wife never then y is it always the woman ??? this is a topic of discussion in itself..... which i think we shud discuss

if u remember Urmi after hearing DV has fixed Chandana's relation wiv DIpsy again was upset n wen DV said wot is all this she only says im not going against u  but i cant support u either ....... i dont know y my husband is doing this etc....... well hello woman y dont u ask him?? if ur upset if u think its wrong then speak up 😑😑 but nope swetheart dumbo has been forbidden 2 ask her God-like hubby any questions or go against him...... is she really that helpess???....... 

n if u go bac 2 the 1st few epi's where DV sleeps wiv kamudi n his friend Vinod asks him about it n wot if Urmi found out ...DV so confidently says she wont....... n neither will she ask me anything........ coz i give her enuf.... wot she needs.... n its better not 2 ask ques 2 husbands like me... wot ego n pathetic confidence ...... he knows his wife well n has moulded her well that she is never able 2 see the reality......... again if u remember when Urmi rescues Kamudi 4rm the tedki DV says 2 her plz dont interfere in my work coz u r vulnerable n people will take u 4 granted...... wot a liar ........ i write 2 much dont i 😳😳 but if sum1 gets me started its very difficult 4 me 2 stop n poor u has 2 read all this 😳

to be honest after that beautiful episode which dv realized that his desire for amoli is much more than lust and his confusion about his love( thanks to dear shobna),i was expecting some process in the story but again we go back to old story:
(more devil dv,😲amoli,πŸ˜ƒsweetheart dumbo and......poor radha)
Very tru  n i love ur summary brilliant πŸ‘πŸ‘ πŸ˜† much better than wot i write at the end of the updates........ but being a daily soap it has 2 be stretched as much as it can like chewing gum 🀣..... wiv lots of twists n turns πŸ˜†......... jks apart Dv is very adamant n he has never felt like this b4....... 4 him women r play things which u use n then dispose  they have been built 4 only 1 purpose  so 4 a guy like him 2 except that he is in love is extremely difficult 2 digest ..........n they do say that DeNile is the longest river in Egypt πŸ˜†πŸ˜†........ so its gonna take more than Shobna telling him unfortunately..... he knows he has feelings 4 Amoli but since he has only known the feeling of lust rather than admitting he really is in love y not call lust as love in front of Amoli but 2 himself he keeps thinking its lust n once he gets Amoli all will be better ...... sorry Shobna u did try but DV is DV wot 2 do ......

after reading many books and ........i am still wondering why does man in love behave so stupidly and immature ??????????????simple, becouse he is in loveROFL
Superb !! 🀣🀣......... they say love is blind but DV here is so madly in love he has becum blind 2 consequences that this love of his is causing eg ruining his neice's life n deaf 2 his mum's words of advice n warning n also Amoli's i-hate-ur-guts-n-love-my-hubby-only speeches 😭 πŸ€£.........
maybe i expect toooooooooooo much D'oh
πŸ€ͺme!!!!!!!!!!!
Not at all........ u dont expect 2 much πŸ˜ƒ 

all the besttttttttttttttttttttttttttt⭐️
Merci Madame πŸ˜‰

uxghya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the grate wiritten update as always
Savitha0101 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Oiii thnks preci again ur superb dear, loved the way DV looks at amoli wowwww😳 and his dialogues, his performance were mindblowing yaar, thank u dear for this lovely updateπŸ‘πŸ‘
PreciousPri thumbnail
Originally posted by: uxghya

thanks for the grate wiritten update as always

My pleasure buddy ....... πŸ˜›
PreciousPri thumbnail
Originally posted by: Savitha0101

Oiii thnks preci again ur superb dear,

Awww thanks a ton yaar πŸ€—

loved the way DV looks at amoli wowwww😳 and his dialogues, his performance were mindblowing yaar,
Agreed agreed n agreed πŸ‘πŸΌ.......... his look at her was soooo passionate Embarrassed....... kinda those aawooo types where the dogs whistle in cartoon n their eyes come out ov thier sockets n roll about n tongues r hanging out EmbarrassedEmbarrassed πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.......n as u said be it his dialogues n performance they were mindblowing πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

thank u dear for this lovely updateClapClap
Ur most welcome buddy πŸ˜ƒ

Savitha0101 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
PreciousPri thumbnail
swfer thumbnail
thankooooπŸ˜›,do i need to say u wer mind boggling,seriously i fell short ov words wen it comes to ur praiseπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
u r so rite about the expressions ov Shresth aka radheπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘,a⭐️performance,he also did a very good job b4 wen dv tried to chop off his fingers,both dv and radhe did a marvellous job in the scene,dv😈and radhe😭
even though neither ov their hubby's really deserve this πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£
truπŸ˜†
 πŸ€£πŸ€£do catch his eh? its quite funny like wot am i seeing??😲 how dare u stop 😲... jks apart  come on DV leave the guy alone poor thing......
dv was 😈there,i mean radhe is such an idiot he can't even eat,drink and sleep on his own discretion😑

........ really leave him alone DV how much more torture 😑
seriously i feel a bit for radhe but he himself is responsible for his miseries🀒,u've explained the scene and expressions of dv and radhe very well,i know u've to write a lot in order to give us a detailed update so hats off to uπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
flashes his evil-devil grin.......  awesome facial expressions by both DV n walkie talkie vegetable (Sharad n Shresth repectively)
really excellent,both ov them wer outstandingπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘for a change i'm saying the chemistry between the two was greatπŸ˜†instead of dv and amoli.
 this is so superficial of walkie talkie vegetable  im realy not liking it he really is helpless is he hmmm πŸ€’...
it was,seriously i can't stand this whole drama of fast,pple in the party know that radhe was drunk and he may not be able to fulfill his hubby duties still they are hell bent on performing the rituals and moreover the other ladies who were fasting for their hubbies,they wer not doing the vermillion and bangles stuff,all stupid pple watching the tamasha ov amoli😭
ok call me crazy but i found that hand folding n apologising hilarious 🀣🀣
oh that was actually surprising for me coz he never apologized to amoli for his previous kartooths and wen he is intoxicated he is behaving like a good hubby,it was so fakeπŸ˜•
this aint my family wamily........ they r ur 2 b relatives....... they r ov ur status in rangeelapan (casanova/devil-may-care attitudes n behaviour) 🀣🀣
i too loved shobna's answer,the way she said itπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘her execution of dialogues is soo brilliant that makes u love her😳
exactly DV think b4 u speak this is not ur wife πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
dv u've lost itπŸ€ͺ,she is the bahu ov the haveli and will she be short ov gold or jewellery?,u 've made her life a living hell so will she be satisfied or comforted after getting loads ov gold?😲
now where is Urmi shouldnt she be here πŸ˜•πŸ˜³
tht's the precise reason for dv's pervertedness πŸ€’
Dv cums 2 her (n do note the background score playing 4 him now is the same when he met Amoli 4 the 1st tym n he was oggling at her)
really sharp memory πŸ‘πŸΌ
she says wot u gave 2 walkie talkie vegetable ........ DV's mood changes πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
i can't comprehend dv's expression there,was he angry,surprised or annoyed at amoli for being so straightforward and outspoken?
he adds ur fast these rituals altogether cannot do me any harm got that.
o really dv,if these fast or rituals can't harm u then y r u so annoyed at amoli for keeping a fast for radheπŸ˜•
4 this act ov urs i would have punished u ..
dv instead u shud be punished for the crazy acts ov urs😑
Amoli eyes widen at this n BTW her eyes r so mesmorising 😍
😍😍BTW this is one ov the scene where amoli is looking
really pretty and her makeup was mindblowing,the lens she was wearing also suited herπŸ˜›
he is so shameless that he sends his own wife 2 other men....... thats how he is
now i'm not liking this dv at all,dv was spot on but he forgot to mention that he's the one who made radhe a complete moron,u can't let him fulfill his duties as a hubby then how come u r blaming him for his shameless acts.😑infact dv shuld be ashamed for keeping an eye on some1's else wifey🀒
i think he 4got how much he has told Amoli about the deal between him n walkie talkie vegetable πŸ€ͺ
u r so riteπŸ‘πŸΌ
he opens his arms out wide as is she was gonna hug him tight but runs out crying n DV jus smiles n smirks
πŸ˜†he is crazy,just can't stop😍wenever amoli is around.but really a good spicy scene😳

😍
1 2
Next