Ashmit Safe Againnn !!!! SCRIPTED SHOWW UUGGHH!!!

SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG.........i just cannot control my anger..that Asssmit is safe again......🤢🤢🤢😡......ab to mujhe jo shaq tha woh b nahi raha...BB4 is 100% scrpted....God they saved him......partiality has got limits too..........😕🤢.........

One reason for them not to evict him is that agar ab Asssmit b chala gaya to show mai bache ga kia......😕😆.........nd it have been ages since i heard shweta nd sameers voice.....wonder why r they both so quiet these days........😕

Aleena12 thumbnail
i understand!!!!! big boss knew who she gonna safe.. her dear ashmit.. i really hate itttttttttt.. that he is safe 😕
angelshy thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
I agree Hina ....I am very disappointed with BB ..why are they trying to retain Ashmit  ?
Dhanush071 thumbnail
salman bhai's influence I am afraid. hate it though!
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
@Angelshy:For obvious reasons Ashmit=Sallu ka frnd.....😵
Edited by Sunshine Girl - 13 years ago
pinky no1 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
are ashmit winner banega 😆
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
^Nooooooo...........i hope aisa na ho....
angelshy thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Sunshine Girl

@Angelshy:For obvious reasons Ashmit=Sallu ka frnd.....😵

Hina ..the deal is Ashmit is best friends with Arbaaz Sallu 's bhai ....but thats just not right ...coz a lot of us were watching this show for our favs like Sam , ST ....so its not done if they are rigging the show ..whatever the final out come is should be fair not like this .....i just wish we could do something to correct this .
HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: pinky no1

are ashmit winner banega 😆

sachhi m????
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
Originally posted by: angelshy

Hina ..the deal is Ashmit is best friends with Arbaaz Sallu 's bhai ....but thats just not right ...coz a lot of us were watching this show for our favs like Sam , ST ....so its not done if they are rigging the show ..whatever the final out come is should be fair not like this .....i just wish we could do something to correct this .

Wohi to....Sllu vil make sure Ashmit wins the show......😕🤢........nd i want ne1 to win bt not him...i hate him so much........even i want either Swheta or Sameer to win........