priya_cool_123 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
omg .... very true saaz...... i hope the cv s understand this and the channel improves its marketing strategy based on maintaining the quality and the essence of rbo rather than interfering wit it
adeelahuju thumbnail
rite now shanak is the best jodi on this earth... both look just made for each other... a perfect couple
-Deepali- thumbnail
I would rate Shaan-Khanak, the best jodi on telly  bcos they are the most convincing and understanding each other.😆

love the  shaan-khanak jodi❤️
destinylove thumbnail

NOOOOOOOOOO no one else  can match this jodi ...

ShaNak aka kt/yashu are the bestest of the best onscreen good looking couple  and in  acting also they are the bestest of the best...the whole screen lights up and there is some magic when they appear togethr.
Edited by sshriyaa84 - 13 years ago
raparthidolly thumbnail
noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
jyothi1989 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
there are no one who can be like them noooooooooo denying the fact ohh god wht a jodi man love them so much and i was like god bless this jodi forever yar blissfull had a wonderful time wacthing them together yar kya scene that i was like ohh god wht took u make such a beautiful jodi heavenly perfectly  MADE FOR EACH OTHER
Bravehearts thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ooo
cuz thy r just made for each other in reel and also real life.
god made this few who r just perfect fr each oter in alll sence yashran rockz yaar
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
i ve watched hindi serials for sometime now... there were people looking good together..... but nobody had this amazing chemistry...... nobody......period
Bravehearts thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: priya_cool_123

i ve watched hindi serials for sometime now... there were people looking good together..... but nobody had this amazing chemistry...... nobody......period

ya priya  main bhi same sochti hu..................................this couple has this charm yaar.................just love thier chemistry thy just look so real yaar😉thy deserve more appriciation
snehapatro thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
for me the best jodi in tv forever  is shanak/yasharan.....
amazing chemistry....completly rocking jodi.........