dewdropred thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jaanuluv

today iam just speechless no words to discribe Maan-Gurmeet and Geet-Drashti love them

yes jaanu ... Gurti did an amazing job .... every day their scenes are outdoing the previuos days scenes ... we are loving them so much ... so much ... even words are also not enough to praise them ...
dewdropred thumbnail
Originally posted by: fairyeyes_zizi

😍

oh dear u still are in ur maaneet land ... me too ...

Originally posted by: Jadee713

OMG ....how can we NOT love today;s episode. It was brilliant...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Cudos to GC & DD.

loved the entire episode ... marjanie is also OK  .... Gurti rocks ...

blackb28 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
WONDERFUL SCENE.... LOVE U MAANEET....
dewdropred thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvScooby

I was really touched by today's episode.  MSK's caring nature towards Geet is what made me fall in love with him.  MSK outdoes himself all the time.  Hats off to GC for playing this character so well πŸ‘

u know tht's wht every girl wants her husband to be like ... the only problem is he is only one in this world ...a unique master piece of the god ... Y is it god u made only 1 ... can't u make 1 each for all of us ... a sincere request ,,....

gurti did a splendid job ...
dewdropred thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashluvsmaan

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

and did u notice arjun nn annies clothes are also color co=ordinated!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
green n purple n black!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😑😑😑

i tought thy did tht with our maaneet only 😲....

but looks like thy do tht with their other jodi's tooo😑 ...

oh pk now we ahve to look for other color co-ordinations .in the office staff ...it will give us a clue to the future love  track πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
dewdropred thumbnail

Originally posted by: smile....

no words for today's episode.... just lack of continuety was sorta led down but the episode was atreat.... loved the hospital scene... couldnt be any better.... it was amazing...

i did not feel any such a sort of thing ... for me the episode looked great ... have no problem with the entire episode ... today no complains over marjanie too ...
dewdropred thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarthirajendran

s di i watched it again online today i can't stop myself from blushing... how cute...and had a heavy heart during hospital scene...and nurse's asking where is the patient... priceless expression by DD..and GC...probly during SR i'll againtake another birth.. till nw 3 lives over 4 more to go...

arti ... u culd have watched it on TV ... everything looks gud ... u know when evr a passionate scene would come thy will give us the spoiler tht day u watch it on ur system ... it's affecting our TRP's so try to watch it during 9:30 slot ... whn u don't feel comfortable if ur parents r there switch the channel ... but tomorrow i guess we will get a paasionate scene ....

gurti are amazing ... the patient scene was mindblowing ...

he was like ... wht does she look like to u ... not a patient ... geet was having fun in his arms ...πŸ˜†
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail

i tought thy did tht with our maaneet only 😲....

but looks like thy do tht with their other jodi's tooo😑 ...

oh pk now we ahve to look for other color co-ordinations .in the office staff ...it will give us a clue to the future love  track πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

i'm right or is it my imagination???????????

how come no one else noticed???????

ye nahi chalega!!!!!!!!!!😑😑😑

oh yes we need to check out adi n manishaaaaaaas clothes too now.....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
dewdropred thumbnail

Originally posted by: drdee142

@dew

I think humein arjun ka boriya bistarah baand kae kick karna chahiye 

I totally agree, Maan will become bankrupt if he continues this way...🀣🀣🀣🀣 but I think Arjun should be given a send off soon so should NE

Other loved the ILU scene, perfect time to say these three words. Very touching scene

yes dee ...maan does not need arjun ... maan himself is enough & solely responsible if he becomes bankrupt πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ...

marjanie will be there till maaneet get married ...πŸ˜†& probably after sending maaneet on honey moon marjanie ... will be gone tooo ....

yes yaar .kya timing tha ..looked like the cv's were just saving geet's ILU ILU for this scene ...
Edited by dewdropred - 13 years ago
dewdropred thumbnail

Originally posted by: sptrno

today's episode left me speechless.......MAANEET scenes were out of this world esp. hospital scene so touchy cute adorable awwwwwwww MAANEET seeing their baby for the first time and their expressions were priceless.......Hats off to GC DD and the entire team of GHSP for giving us such a breathtaking episoodeπŸ‘

HI SP ...

yes yaar mindblowing ... cv's know whn to give us a heart attack & thy are always successful in that ...ClapClapClapgeet crew did an awesome job ...ClapClapClap