ayesha_80 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Ok...now u STOP acting like some "L.."..doesn't suit you 🤣 And you think i'll give u "any" clue 😉 I told u na...i've become very MEAN....so, no luck sweetie 🤣 But I still feel that you have an idea of it. 😛 

Ohh!!! Yesss!! No intruders in our pribhate convo 🤣 Sorry....my mistake...Stalkers...i don't need any sentence from you. 🤣

Aww!!! I HOPE we can talk today on MSN. I come quite late these days....so, let's see.

meens1981 thumbnail
nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii......yeh sunne se phele mera internet connection cut kyun nahi gaya........mera lappy crash kyu nahi ho gaya......ashu.....i just have this song for u.......Dost dost na raha😭🤣.....god its been so long since i had fun in d CC.....miss those good old days when we used to have a full house.......jaane kahan gaye woh din😕.......awwww how late......i might not be actually awake for long .....will u be ol arnd 9.30 pm by ne chance.....if not then let me know.....i will get gtalk right away😆
Edited by meens1981 - 13 years ago
ayesha_80 thumbnail
Meensss.....u're going enen more in some"L's" direction....plz, come back 🤣 And u say....rather sing anything...my song dedication for you is..."ye dosti hum nahin chodein ge...todein ge dum magar tera saath na chodein ge.." *wipes tears". 😆 Can u beat this one now...afterall, i was an EQ...mujh se jeetne thoda mushkil hai 🤣 

Arey, madam...i'll try to come on MSN. And 9:30 ur time...i shud be there. We need to catch up on quite a lot of things.

And YESSSS!!! I SOOOOOO miss those old days 😭😭😭 Why can't that time come back?! I want this CC to be like before. 😭😭😭
Edited by ayesha_80 - 13 years ago
meens1981 thumbnail
okie now ashu u r forcing me to start the water fight😆....am generally a  peace loving person😃....but i cannot withstand such provocation🤣...........ofcourse how can i forget u r the shining EQ part 1......no ways can i dream of beating the best😆......cool will be there arnd 9.30-9.45.....yep have loads to catch.....but i mgt be ol on msn  for only 15-20 min😳
ayesha_80 thumbnail
Aww!! No water fight, Meens. Who else than you wud know that i've stopped fighting. 😉😆 U're my ONLY witness afterall 😆😆 

Arey, madam...u're mistaken...I WAS the EQ..Gone are those days of EQ and EQ-ness 😭😭😭😭 And wat's wid this shining star?! Kavya isn't here, otherwise, we both cud've started our poems session...kicking off wid "twinkle twinkle little star.." 🤣

Aww!!! Only 15-20 mins?! Chalo, something is better than nothing. And thankfully it isn't Friday...so we can talk widout any pre-conceived notion 😉🤣
meens1981 thumbnail
awww ashu.....🤗.....ok no water fights till ur partner in crime comes🤣....ofcourse there is no doubt u r DDDDDD EQQQQQ😆....poem sessions....oh my god i rem them😆.....back to the nursery🤣......yep it aint a Friday so 15-20 min shud be heavenly😆
ayesha_80 thumbnail

Meens...read CAREFULLY...i WAS the EQ. There's a LOT of difference b/w "Is" and "was" 🤣🤣

And...don't u know...Kavya and I AREN'T partners in crime...we've a new title for "US"...and that is...hold ur breath...."PICI": Partners in Coolness and Innocence. 😎 But my PICI is MIA these days....m missing her loadsss!!! 😭😭

I knooo...those nursery rhymes sessions...why does time fly away?! 😭😭 "janney kahan gaye woh din...." 😭😭

Yes, Meens....tuesday is a safe day to talk. So, we can rock in those 15-20 mins. Friday's somehow scare me 😉🤣
DiyaS thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
Koi Hai???? knock knock
meens1981 thumbnail
@ashu....PICI😆.......sounds like a chemical formula name....sorry for disappearing....had some discussion with offc colleageu....ok catch u in d night lady

@diya........u come only when i am leaving 😭😭.....bery bery bad😭.......Ok thats the EQ's effect😎.....*ashu proof enuf that ur EQness can never leave u😆

ok will catch u girls tonight on my grt net messenger😃
ayesha_80 thumbnail
@ Diya: Hi and bye ðŸ¤—

@ Meens: Awww!!!! No problem. Even I had to go after replying to u...and am off again now...almost powercut time. 😔 Will talk to u later. And NOOOOO....no matter how hard u try....no  proof is gonna work now....this is an Ex-EQ's challenge!! ðŸ¤£

@ Kavya: If u read this....we were soooo right...our COOL title, PICI gave Meens a zor ka jhatka zoron se. 🤣 Jalo, jalo, Meens....And Hi5, Partner...we ROCK!!! 😎