meens1981 thumbnail
where is that ignoring wali madamπŸ˜†
ayesha_80 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Awww!!! May its soul Rest in Peace πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Waisey...that's bad...n good...both. Don't ask me why now!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 

Ur office waley bhi na...they LOWE u sooo much. So..how's everything else going...IF u have tim for anything else than office n work πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
-Gayathri- thumbnail
hello guys!! anyone here?
and congo on the new CC..well already 13pges are up..u guys are fast or is it just me who has come after ages..πŸ˜•..anyways..howz everyone? my exams are finally over now and I was about go for my IV today..but the train which we were supposed to go got cancelled due to heavy fogs..along with ours 70 other trains has been cancelled too for this whole week till New year.. thus the proposed IV is cancelled..n I'm at home doing nothing specific..getting even more lazier than m usually..need to start preparing for placements..also I wanna try my hand at siggies n VMs..have been thinking abt that for a long time now..but everytime I get lazy and postpone it ..πŸ˜†..

and whts the disc goin on abt RKB?
@Jia- hey..πŸ€— I use touch screen phone..are u facing any difficulty? do let me know..will try to help u out if I cud..😊

@Naz n kavs n all others here- Hiiiiii..πŸ€— 🀣

-Gayathri- thumbnail
hey meens..πŸ€—πŸ€—..hey ashu..πŸ€—πŸ€—
meens1981 thumbnail
ashu everything else ke liye abhi kuch time nahi hai.......am just waiting now for 31st to come.....am thinking of going for catamaran ride this weekend......ek baar soch rahi hun samandar me khud ke de-stress karlungi....jokes apart am sersly waiting to go for that ride

acha since ignoring madam aint here, come on msn....am here just for another ten minutes

sheesh i feel so bad i didnt even pray for my laptop's soul😭....thanks ashu i owe this one to uπŸ˜›
ayesha_80 thumbnail
Heyyyyy Gayu πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— OMG...am I reading it correct...u're FINALLY free from exams??!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Must be feeling soooo relaxed now. And wat's this....exams over...and i can see the interview thing already capturing ur mind. Well, the fog's a blessing for u...take some rest now.

And....no more laziness allowed now for making siggys n VMs. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 

ayesha_80 thumbnail
Meens...WOW, WOW and WOW...Go for it!!!

Coming on MSN. πŸ˜‰
meens1981 thumbnail
@  gayu....hugs...hows ya doing ....long time......i got ur offliners and am going to send u the info u requested for tomm.....if possbl pl just send me a reminder on FB tomm gayu....bhoolne ki aadat  bahut hai merekuπŸ˜†

@ashu....sorry forgot my msn aint working
ayesha_80 thumbnail
Meens ki bachi....ok, np. Let's stay here. Gayu is also here so we three can talk. I also have to leave in 10-15 mins
meens1981 thumbnail
[email protected]πŸ˜†....bola na bhool gayi......hows uncle doing now????....got ur offliner ...is he ok now???....wat r u upto ....Edited by meens1981 - 13 years ago