Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

Mum watching geet (Page 5)

mistyi Goldie
mistyi
mistyi

Posted: 24 December 2010 at 11:58pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by CuteTommy

yaa...................i too have watchd it a lot of times..and sometimes i got caught by my brothers n they used to complain abt me to my dad...........ohhhh still there is thrill when u watch it without the knowledge ofothers n also having the fear .who 'll com n catch us............LOLLOLLOL

Lol I do that in my room!! I feel guilty some times coz my family thinks I am studying but instead I watching the repeats of geetLOL

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Silz

mistyi Goldie
mistyi
mistyi

Posted: 24 December 2010 at 11:59pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by fairyeyes_zizi

HEY GUYZ MERA BAHI BHI KBHI KBHI BHET JATA HAI BECOZ HE LOVE MAAN BUT KCH TIME SE ME USE NAHI CHORTI OR KAHTI HN K APNE T.V PE DAKHO THEN HE SAY K HAMARE T.V PE YE CHANNEL NAHI AATA
KUE K ME NE UN K T.V SE STAR 1 GHAYIB KER LIA HAILOL

Nice workClap LOLLOL
mistyi Goldie
mistyi
mistyi

Posted: 25 December 2010 at 12:02am | IP Logged
Originally posted by anuandavi

Yaar, you all watch with your mom. But me, I watch with my mother in law. Just imagine. I watch Geet sitting with a curtain beside me, so that my mil cannot see my expressions, my smile while watching Geet and Maan.

awww that's sooo cute I wish my MIL would be as nice Tongue whenever I think of MIL I imagine mean strong bulky women LOL which is not my fault as that's how they are portrayed on TV and in my mums familyLOL
mistyi Goldie
mistyi
mistyi

Posted: 25 December 2010 at 12:07am | IP Logged
Originally posted by robbieluvr