mi7chimes thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
@Patni... yeh lo mereee savitri!! 🤣🤣 chaalo yaad bhi karna... aur kuch le bhi aana..  🤣🤣 apne aur hamare bache ki ghoob ghayaal rakhna... 🤗 hop to see u at t wedding!🤣🤣
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
jab dil hi tutgyaaaaa
hum jike kyaaaaa karenge
🥱😵

@An:
🤗......
😵
ainaGURTI thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
hullo sOULiee geeta an smita 🤗

wats cooking onn??? 

@ anu jaann : 😳
Edited by Malihaluvmyself - 13 years ago
mi7chimes thumbnail
@Anu.. kyun dil kya kaanch ke bane hai??.. ki aiwi tut gaya!!😳 duh::🤣🤣

@solsissy .. jhappies!!🤗
ainaGURTI thumbnail
@ souliEE : 🤗  how r ur stuDIEs gn?? 
ainaGURTI thumbnail

Ceratin things flow flow!!!

The epi was one little close to…………………

Am kinda satisfied tat may be once a while u CVS open up ur minds!!!

TH kitchen  funda!!!

MY SWEET HEART  GEET MAAN MEANT THIS FOR U!!!

God bless my little kitchen 
I love its every nook 
And bless me as I do my work 
Wash pots and pans and cook. 
And may the meals that I prepare 
Be seasoned from above 
With Thy great blessing and Thy grace 
But most of all Thy love. 
As we partake our earthly food 
The table before us spread 
We'll not forget to thank Thee, Lord 
Who gives us daily bread. 
So bless my little kitchen, Lord 
And those who enter in 
May they find naught but joy and peace 
And happiness therein.

No matter where I serve my my guests, 
It seems they like the kitchen best.

A pound of patience, you must find
Mixed well with loving words, so kind
Drop in 2 pounds of helpful deeds
And thoughts of other people's needs.

A pack of smiles, to make the crust,
Then stir and bake it well you must.
And now, I ask that you may try,
The recipe of Sunshine Pie.

FOR MAAN

When you're cooking in the kitchen,
You're learning all the while --
To pour and measure, mix and stir
And sift flour into a pile.
         Scrub your hands before you start
         Then gather up the gear --
         Like pots'n pans and measuring cups
         That you use throughout the year.
Go over the recipe, step-by-step,
So you'll know just what to do.
By carefully following the directions,
It won't be hard for you.
         Have a hot pad handy
         And an adult standing by --
         So you won't hurt yourself
         When using the stove or baking a pie.
Besides the fun and learning,
There's always cleaning up to do,
And even though it's quite a chore,
It's part of cooking too.
         But after all the work is done,
         It will soon be time for dinner.
         And when someone asks for seconds,
         You'll know you've cooked a winner!

Well apart from the BELOved memories of KITCHen…. Me izz waitng for the GOL GAPPA !!

NOT TO FORGET!!!

ACCEPT NES = BORING!!!

The feeling of being in love is so intense that it feels like it will last forever. We can't believe that the other person doesn't feel the same way. We can't believe that this sacred relationship has been betrayed. You may have been sure that you were in the same wavelength and that you understood each other. Meanwhile, you have been walking on parallel and eventually divergent tracks the entire time. The feelings of betrayal and hurt may take many years to heal.

SO NES JUS GO AWAY!!!

neither do we want u nor the ARJUN wants u!!!

mi7chimes thumbnail
@solsissy,... i told ya.. not studying😳 *yawn*
ainaGURTI thumbnail
@ soULIE : good!!!! 👍🏼 me too taking REST!!! 
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@Malli Jaan

Yar..it's so freaking boring.....nothing new or interesting going on...Christmas eve and me working in office....taking the letters given by Anda

@Resh

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣......mere dil kach ka nahi shishe ka hai😳
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ainaGURTI thumbnail
@ anU ;oh ho!!! me took off frm coll today was feeling lazzy to go!!! 

so did u think abt watching the episodes???