babloo bhaiya - Page 2

Originally posted by sinhactnt

Thanks for the information Riddhu.

Juhuti, I know you are right.  I guess no more Babloo Bhaiya on the show.  I will miss his coolie shirts, haha!!

OMG Coolie Shirt πŸ˜†
so its mean u won't miss Babloo bhayy, u will actually miss his Coolie Shirt awwww

Originally posted by juhuti

OMG Coolie Shirt πŸ˜†
so its mean u won't miss Babloo bhayy, u will actually miss his Coolie Shirt awwww

I think you figured it out.  I like how Babloo Bhaiya dresses.  Maybe I should get a few of those coolie shirts for my hubby πŸ˜‰

sinha... what do i say to you.. hum sab yaha amrit ki dewani, aur tum??? oh well you need someone who is different... πŸ˜‰  it means we have someone specific to tease!πŸ˜‰
Edited by ganga16tr - 13 years ago

i never knew u love Babloo bhayya's dress,i think u should get some of those coolie dress for ur hubby, ur paagalpan towards Babloo bhayya will be lessπŸ˜‰

Thanks for the information Riddhu.

Juhuti, I know you are right.  I guess no more Babloo Bhaiya on the show.  I will miss his coolie shirts, haha!!
Dont worry Di, he may still be back on SLB.
Working in a movie doesn't mean that he cant get back to TV.
Or agar ziada baat hui to we can start a new mission exclusively by Sinha Di known as bring Babloo Bhaiyya back. (BBBB or B^4)...πŸ˜†
Originally posted by Ambofan

Dont worry Di, he may still be back on SLB.
Working in a movie doesn't mean that he cant get back to TV.
Or agar ziada baat hui to we can start a new mission exclusively by Sinha Di known as bring Babloo Bhaiyya back. (BBBB or B^4)...πŸ˜†

wow alju another mission,
agar zaroorat pari to we will do this....
sinha do let us know if u really get crazy for Babloo bhayya and want to see him back in the show, then we will do this for u
Originally posted by juhuti

wow alju another mission,
agar zaroorat pari to we will do this....
sinha do let us know if u really get crazy for Babloo bhayya and want to see him back in the show, then we will do this for u
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†

arre sinha why r u laughing tooo much
i mean it, i am serious yaar, don't take my words as a jokeπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
If Babloo  bhaiya comes back in slb so we'll have no problemπŸ˜‰ but Amrit ke bare me socho.Use kitni problem ho jayegi.πŸ˜†
Originally posted by princessdoll

If Babloo  bhaiya comes back in slb so we'll have no problemπŸ˜‰ but Amrit ke bare me socho.Use kitni problem ho jayegi.πŸ˜†

haila amrit ko kyun kkoi problem hogi, babloo bhayya is a shareef person now,