22 Dec 09/Epi 68 Bairi Piya

PreciousPri thumbnail

Bonjour my fellow BPians......... here goes........  

Epi starts of in haveli wiv mini dumbo (u no Chandana πŸ˜†) crying n telling Queen dumbo (u no Amoli πŸ˜†πŸ˜†) that i dont want 2 wear this saree throws it away..... n VOILA Shobna aka Cruella DeVil (u will see y in a mo) enters.......n says u did good 2 throw the saree away....... how can u live wiv a man who knows how 2 drink but not digest it who knows how 2 drive but doesn't know how 2 apply the breaks... good u throwed the saree....... aghhhhh she is jus rubbing salt on mini dumbo's wounds 😑😑..... she sits on the bed n says neways thats ur personal matter i have come 2 talk 2 Amoli in private..... she tells Amoli i wanna talk 2 u alone ..... n then 2 mini dumbo says so u like a good girl get lost.... go..... as it is ur crying n this is such a big haveli go 2 any corner n cry ........ get lost........ n poor teary eyes mini dumbo leaves ...... see wot i mean Cruella DeVil.😑😑........

Shobna again becums Dr Shobna n starts her hypnotism session 4 the day 🀣...... she says will u eat this (dish of apples) n then gets up saying aaaaah so ur fasting is it 4 ur Radhe...... lemme tell u 1 thing........ it aint gonna help....... relations dont build like this........ have u eva seen a man fast 4 his woman ....no..... Amoli says angrily r u finished now....... Shobna more angry says hey!! Dont talk 2 me wiv attitude ok..... im talking 2 u lovingly aren't i n im telling u things worth millions.....sure sure.πŸ‘πŸΌ worth millions 4 u n DV πŸ˜›...... wot do u think ur  Savitri (ideal wife) n ur Radhe is Satyawan (ideal hubby) in that time Yamraj (God of death) gave Satyaan bac 2 Savitri .....n i love this line its so hilariously tru..... lekin yaha ka Yamraj maha khadoos hain (but the Yamraj  here (she means DV) is extremely stuck 'up/snobbish/strict) 🀣🀣 he will kill ur Satyawan but not let him cum 2 u 🀣........she again sits on the bed n says.... n there is another difference that era Satyawan wasn't a worshipper of Yamraj but ur Satyawan is a devotee of Yamraj so 4get this fast its gonna be ov no benefit n take this fruit as the offering frm the Yamraj here n eat it........   

Amoli now turns n says shall i tell  u truth?? n Shobna over excited gets up n says yes plz tell me πŸ˜ƒ.......... Amoli says afta wot happened last night i decided 2 keep this fast n now i definitely will........ n im thankful 2 u....... this fast is an inspiration 4 women a strength n u have provided me wiv jus that...... so u have done a good deed....... she looks at her wiv utmost confidence n is slightly gloating....... hands her the dish of apples n says here u only eat the offering n leaves......... Shobna smiles n says 2 herself wow thakur wow there is truly something in ur Amoli....... a bit serious now...... but stupid girl doesnt realise that as much as attitude she is showing now she will go thru as much pain as well..... maybe more pain than i went thru..........

Cut 2 Urmi telling her MIL its tym 4 pooja (worship) so ill check if prep is all done....... ovcourse wot other work does she have πŸ₯±.......... Then Madhura n gang arrive n Urmi all happy goes 2 meet n greet........ but as usual Mrs Holmes starts her questioning.....πŸ˜†πŸ˜† she asks Urmila where is thakur saab?? DV's mom says he is at tedki 4 some important work he'll be back soon......... Mrs Holmes thinks........ probably damn it y am i not there.... missed it..... πŸ€£πŸ€£...... she then says Urmila aren't u jealous?? Urmi typically surprised n πŸ˜•........ says huh??? she replies well the amount of tym he shud spend wiv u he spends more at the tedki....... jus work work n more work......... the way she says that line is wonderful πŸ‘πŸ‘ but poor Urmi doesnt no wot kinda work takes place there πŸ˜‰ n her mischevious eye movements my my πŸ‘πŸ˜†......... she adds that tedki is ur sautan (love rival)........ n both Urmi n her MIL counting the dust particles on the floor 🀣🀣......... n speaking of sautan TA DAAAAAAAA Amoli cums n may i add she is looking gorgeous πŸ˜πŸ˜‰ .........

Mrs Holmes says here cums thakur saab ki dulhan (thakur saab's [DV] bride)....... n Urmi shoots her a shocked look......... shukar hain Thank God atleast she found that weird πŸ˜†πŸ€£ knowing her she wud have agreed πŸ€ͺ ....... she goes 2 Amoli n says i mean thakurs saab's DIL n walkie talkie vegetable's new bride........ n look who cums Madhura's teacher i mean Shobna........ she says 4get all this new n old business........ ill explain yesterday u were Chandana's old MIL n today ur her new MIL...... understood or shall i explain further??? Mrs Holmes seriously take tuitions frm Shobna u need it she beats u hands down πŸ‘πŸΌ......... Madhura says Shobnaji ur tongue is quite sharp....... n she givs a brilliant reply haan jaisa aadmi waisi meri zabaan (yes my speech is dependent on the person or like person like my speech) πŸ‘πŸ‘ man i really love her blunt n frank nature fab fab n jus fab really knows wot 2 say n wen n 2 who πŸ‘πŸ‘.... u talk sweet sweet n see my speech will also be sweet........ isnt it......... Mrs Holmes givs her i-really-hate-u n leave-me-alone look  πŸ€£ 

N DV enters haveli.......... all eyes on him........ mine 2 😍.😍.......... Shobna goes 2 him n says come come we were waitng 4 u........ hey so was i πŸ˜›...... n his eyes directly go 2 Amoli 4getting this is a family festival πŸ˜†........ ovcourse didnt i say she is looking extra gorgeous πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....... So Urmi starts the vadh savitri pooja (worship) n Amoli nex in line....... DV not moved frm his spot nor has his eyes πŸ˜†πŸ€£ n Shobna starts her nex session of hypnotism wiv a new patient.... DV 🀣...... she says do something thakur ur Amoli is doing worship 4 sum1 else n ur not doing anything come on........ now Mrs Shobna Amoli se nazar haategi tohi DV kuch kar paye ga na 🀣.....  only if he takes his eyes off Amoli will he be able 2 move n do anything right 🀣 but unfortunately his eyes r glued 2 Amoli 🀣🀣.......

DV finally says 2 Shobna u had said Amoli will not keep the fast...... Shobna covering up her defeat πŸ˜†πŸ˜† says its good she is fasting now it will be worse 4 her when her fast is unsuccessful...... its the rite tym now 2 break this relation....... n DV says wot do u mean i dont understand???......... Shobna then explains the plan 2 him in mute πŸ˜†πŸ˜† man y cant we hear .......... now he needed that as the only thing on his mind is Amoli so he is in no state 2 understand anything 🀣 so well done Shobna appreciated πŸ‘πŸΌ ...... DV gets it will be done n she says now look how Amoli cums running 2 u........n he leaves n goes upstairs.......... now i think tht was pretty rude.....i mean he has guests his daughter's in laws n big festival but he doesnt even meet them or say Hi  bad manners Mr DV πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..........

Cut 2 Shobna n Amoli ......... Shobna says i hope ur fast is successful but wot 2 do i know it wont...... Amoli not looking at Shobna says no 1 wanted Savitri 2 win but she did n so will i...... n leaves........ Shobna says lets see if u win or thakur......

Cut 2 Chandana who comes down the stairs........ her wud be MIL cums n says y havnt u worn the saree we sent u ?? do u know wot that means......... but her wud be spoilt brat of a hubby cums n says no mum this saree has come frm her in-laws...... she didnt have matching jewellery 2 the saree u sent her so she called me up n i got her this saree....... wot a lame silly excuse πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ if u dont have jewellery then u buy it not buy a whole new saree n isnt it funny that the princess of the haveli DV's neice doesnt have matching jewellery?? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•........ neways her MIL says if thats the case then i dont mind....... . n leaves..... n Chandana looks at Dipsy n then leaves.........

Cut 2 DV n walkie talkie vegetable...... DV asks wot r u doing?? n he replies mum asked me 2 clean the pooja ghar (God's shrine) n its done....... DV says good now cum wiv me i have some work 4 u........ so both leave.........

They enter DV's torture chamber 🀣🀣 i mean his bedroom πŸ˜† n he asks 2 sit n he sits on the floor....... he says if i ask u 2 do sumtin will u do it?? walkie talkie vegetable replies ovcourse has there ever been anything i have not done jus order me......... DV smirks 😈 n says 2day i will introduce 2 another world 2day........ where there is only happiness ...... walkie talkie vegetable as usual πŸ˜•πŸ˜• so DV's smile widens n he ruffles walkie talkie vegetable's hair n goes while walkie talkie vegetable  waits...... then DV cums n puts a glass n alcohol on the table n sits in his favouriteee rocking chair ......n do do do catch his expression when he sits on the rocking chair...... like an emperor.... the devil is back.😈...... fantabulous expression πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ looks at walkie talkie vegetable like a vulture eyeing his prey..... n says walkie talkie vegetable i want u 2 taste this 2day............

walkie talkie vegetable utterly shocked........... he grabs DV's feet n says do u really want me 2 drink this?? DV lookin at him intently says yes...... n comes 4wards (n again his facial expression n look of evil in his eyes in mind boggling not 2 be missed πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘) he pours the alcohol in2 the glass n thinks Amoli u made a big mistake by fasting 2 ur hubby........ but if ur hubby is not in his senses then how will u open ur fast......... ur fast will never be successful never.........

walkie talkie vegetable tears in his eyes says Malik plzzzz dont make me do this...... im not used 2 this stuff n im a God's man n if i drink this God will be angry n so will my mum.......... awwwww how sweet πŸ˜ƒ........ its better stay away frm these things....... DV getting angry says r u refusing me??? ya DV i think he is πŸ€ͺ...... he continues r u so big that ur refusing ur Malik........ walkie talkie vegetable says no no but even if i drink it wot if something bad happens afta......... DV makes a evil face ........do catch it πŸ‘πŸΌ he says u do know how much i hate hearing No.......n a brilliant line showing evil-devil DV.... saamne se aaney wali ek na mujhe insaan se heyvaan banne deti hain (one No frm the opposite side turns me in2 a devil frm a human )...... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ˆ  .......Ur trying 2 awaken the devil in me......... he turns the hour-glass upside down n says till the sand finishes i want u 2 finish this glass......... drink it........ walkie talkie vegetable looks at the glass thinkin how can i n DV looks at walkie talkie vegetable wiv an intense gaze........... he thinks 2 himself drink coz the more intoxicated u r the further u will go frm Amoli n the closer she will be 2 me.......... givs an evil-devil look n Epi ends............

Hmmmm intersting epi so 2 say........ boring lecture by Amoli but admire the confidence πŸ‘πŸ‘ gr8 work by Supriya n she was looking soooo pretty in that red saree n jewellery....... πŸ˜ƒ We get re-entry of Dv's old enemy πŸ˜†πŸ˜† who tries her best 2 giv Urmi hints but as usual Urmi's brain on stand-by 🀣........ n wot 2 say of Shobna ........ she was mind-blowing awesome answers 2 Mrs Holmes n hypnotic sessions were 2 gud πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ superb acting.............. best scene was last 1 according 2 me.......... DV in full evil-devil form n i loved every bit of it 😈 his devilish expressions were outstanding πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ really no 1 can take Sharad's place as DV they were made 4 each other πŸ˜ƒ ........n gr8 slave like n fearfull expressions by Shresth πŸ‘......

Enjoy πŸ˜‰

Edited by PreciousPri - 13 years ago

Savitha0101 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Oiii thanks dear for your update and side comments πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ 
uxghya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
awsome thanks for the update and the wonderfull coments as always keep it up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌ
PreciousPri thumbnail
Originally posted by: Savitha0101

Oiii thanks dear for your update and side comments πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ 

Ur most most welcome darling πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.......... thanx soooooooo much 4 ur appreciation πŸ€—
PreciousPri thumbnail
Originally posted by: uxghya

awsome thanks for the update and the wonderfull coments as always keep it up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌ

Merci........ merci beaucoup GhazalaπŸ˜ƒ ........... thanxxxxxxx glad ur liking it πŸ˜›
bahane thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
dear PreciousPri
thanks a lotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
now i know that if somebody ask me about the definiation of a dumbo? first i should ask ,which kind of dumbo as there are so many kinds:

mini dumbo

Queen dumbo

sweetheart dumbo

.......πŸ€ͺ

dearrrrrrrr  poor shobna just give up ,your stuent is toooooooooooooooo
i wish she had her story rather than following and advising dear😲πŸ€ͺ😭 amoli , her story had a real potential for a very interesting story πŸ˜•
poor women are so busy :
worshiping their man
pleasing...........
admiring ...........
defending ......
cooking for them
fasting................
crying   ................
waiting................to be their ideal hubby 😍............
and soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo on
today i really felt bad for chandana and radha😭
again the star of the episode was you with your beautiful update and lovely comments⭐️ πŸ˜‰
best wishes⭐️

Edited by bahane - 13 years ago
PreciousPri thumbnail
Originally posted by: bahane

dear PreciousPri
thanks a lotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Pleasure is all mine hun πŸ˜ƒ

now i know that if somebody ask me about the definiation of a dumbo? first i should ask ,which kind of dumbo as there are so many kinds:

mini dumbo

Queen dumbo

sweetheart dumbo

.......πŸ€ͺ

Oh my Goddd im literally laughing so hard ive got stiches n my jaw is hurting πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£........ that is brilliant πŸ‘....... awesome observation n ill keep that in mind as well incase im asked that πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....... but its a good thing though coz we r increasing our vocabulary thru this show learning new words every epi 🀣🀣...... teh english language shud applaud us n BP dont u think πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

dearrrrrrrr  poor shobna just give up ,your stuent is toooooooooooooooo
she shud but since she sees her own happiness in Amoli's pain she will not rest untill that happens despite Amoli being a Sillywoman D'ohn going on about her duty a wife blah blah n blah
i wish she had her story rather than following and advising dear😲πŸ€ͺ😭 amoli , her story had a real potential for a very interesting story πŸ˜•
totally agree wiv u .......... her story was interesting wiv a lot of scope 4 a good track...... n i have always said this i think she played a pivotal role in BP not only 4 DV-Amoli relationship eg making him realise he loves her not lust (17 Dec epi) but also in carrying the story 4ward n making us aware of the cruelties woman have 2 go thru at hands of such thakurs like DV.......

Amoli is a confused child really no words 4 her behaviour...... sumtyms i can understand that she is trying her best a salvage her married life n since she has been brought up 2 think n belive that ur hubby is ur everything n this relation is very pure etc....... not saying they arent but then i feel like shaking her hard like Earth 2 Amoli coz atleast take a look 2 see if ur hubby is actually worth ur faith n belief n love D'oh........ dunno she makes me confused as well ConfusedOuch.......

poor women are so busy :
worshiping their man
pleasing...........
admiring ...........
defending ......
cooking for them
fasting................
crying   ................
waiting................to be their ideal hubby 😍............
and soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo on
Spot on πŸ‘πŸΌ it seems life for such women jus revolves around their men ......they have no life ov their own or existence........ they start living 4 1 man 4getting themselves........ sad really Cry...... n their wait 4 their hubby 2 be only theirs neva ends...... i think there r only a handful ov women who r actually lucky enuf 2 have hubby's who r friends n companions rather than having a husband wife title.......... n they my dear i can say r happily married wiv no worry of apeasing their men n wot not.......coz they know their hubby well ...... im getting 2 philosophical here arent i ?? sorry 😳 

today i really felt bad for chandana and radha😭
Me 2 ...... again a women who is helpless at the decision of another selfish man ov her own life n yet is unable 2 do anything but abide Cry....... as 4 Radhe well it does seem that in this particular scene like i said b4 i saw a different n strong intense helplessness in his expressions n lines.... of his life as a servant Ouch

again the star of the episode was you with your beautiful update and lovely comments⭐️ πŸ˜‰
Thankssssssssssss sooooooooo muchhhhhhh hun πŸ€—

best wishes⭐️
Muchas gracias amigo πŸ˜‰........oh n i tend 2 becum philosophical sumtyms so tell me wen 2 stop πŸ˜³πŸ˜›

swfer thumbnail
Gracias,πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘,me late but i think it's not too late,u were outstanding⭐️
My epi analysis a so-so epiπŸ₯±
Shobna again becums Dr Shobna n starts her hypnotism session 4 the day 🀣
πŸ˜†see a patient needs regular session so no worries.
he will kill ur Satyawan but not let him cum 2 u 🀣
so tru
 she asks Urmila where is thakur saab?? DV's mom says he is at tedki 4 some important work he'll be back soon
see she always asks about dv in the first placeπŸ˜†i know he is the man ov the haveli but still madhura cna u let him live in peace😑
Mrs Holmes thinks........ probably damn it y am i not there.... missed it..... 
🀣she really was missing him,i think dv and madhura should both become bussiness-partners,two in one both can spent tyme with each other and both can torture pple togetherπŸ˜‰,thn God plzzzzzz save this world
she replies well the amount of tym he shud spend wiv u he spends more at the tedki....... jus work work n more work......... the way she says that line is wonderful πŸ‘πŸ‘
she was so rite and not to forget wonderful also.πŸ‘πŸΌ
man i really love her blunt n frank nature fab fab n jus fab really knows wot 2 say n wen n 2 who πŸ‘πŸ‘
agreed😊
N DV enters haveli.......... all eyes on him........ mine 2 😍.😍
😍see the whole haveli is captured by his charm and charisma ☺️
n his eyes directly go 2 Amoli 4getting this is a family festival πŸ˜†........ ovcourse didnt i say she is looking extra gorgeous
yea she really wasπŸ€—dv always forgets everything wen it comes to amoli😍
she didnt have matching jewellery 2 the saree u sent her so she called me up n i got her this saree....... wot a lame silly excuse πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ
ahhthese pple r masters of silly jokes and excuses
n do do do catch his expression when he sits on the rocking chair...... like an emperor.... the devil is back.😈...... fantabulous expression
agreed😳
DV makes a evil face ........do catch it πŸ‘πŸΌ he says u do know how much i hate hearing No.......n a brilliant line showing evil-devil DV.... saamne se aaney wali ek na mujhe insaan se heyvaan banne deti hain (one No frm the opposite side turns me in2 a devil frm a human )...... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ˆ
seriously i'm short ov words to explain his perfection,he played his role with command.

PreciousPri thumbnail
Originally posted by: swfer

Gracias,πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘,me late but i think it's not too late

Ur welcome πŸ˜ƒ....... n dair aaye durust aaye yaar πŸ˜‰

,u were outstanding⭐️
thanksssss πŸ˜ƒ

My epi analysis a so-so epiπŸ₯±
Agreed

Shobna again becums Dr Shobna n starts her hypnotism session 4 the day 🀣
πŸ˜†see a patient needs regular session so no worries.
Absolutely...... otherwise her patient will get worse n worse..... n that will be bad news 4 thakur saab πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 

he will kill ur Satyawan but not let him cum 2 u 🀣
so tru
Yaaaa Ouch but i loved the way she said maha khadoos hain πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

she asks Urmila where is thakur saab?? DV's mom says he is at tedki 4 some important work he'll be back soon
see she always asks about dv in the first placeπŸ˜†i know he is the man ov the haveli but still madhura cna u let him live in peace😑

Aaaaa now thats 1 thing she cannot do..... helpless at her hearts wish n desire πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³ ROFL

Mrs Holmes thinks........ probably damn it y am i not there.... missed it..... 
🀣she really was missing him,i think dv and madhura should both become bussiness-partners,two in one both can spent tyme with each other and both can torture pple togetherπŸ˜‰,thn God plzzzzzz save this world

ROFL..... hey good idea ClapClap.... DV will be running 100 metres away frm her.. wiv her running jus behind saying "thakur saab i need u 2 sign this letter its urgent plzzzzz! " ROFLROFL ..... really God knows how long their business will last

she replies well the amount of tym he shud spend wiv u he spends more at the tedki....... jus work work n more work......... the way she says that line is wonderful πŸ‘πŸ‘
she was so rite and not to forget wonderful also.πŸ‘πŸΌ

ClapClap

man i really love her blunt n frank nature fab fab n jus fab really knows wot 2 say n wen n 2 who πŸ‘πŸ‘
agreed😊
Yup she is outstanding....... wot a character n wot an actor superb ClapClapClap

N DV enters haveli.......... all eyes on him........ mine 2 😍.😍
😍see the whole haveli is captured by his charm and charisma ☺️
Uh huh whole haveli n whole world including us Day DreamingDay Dreaming

n his eyes directly go 2 Amoli 4getting this is a family festival πŸ˜†........ ovcourse didnt i say she is looking extra gorgeous
yea she really wasπŸ€—dv always forgets everything wen it comes to amoli😍

He does Day DreamingDay Dreaming no wonder he doesnt move frm his spot nor does his eyes πŸ˜‰..... n poor Shobna telling me do sumthing n poor guy jus lost in his thought wiv his beloved ..... deaf Day Dreaming

she didnt have matching jewellery 2 the saree u sent her so she called me up n i got her this saree....... wot a lame silly excuse πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ
ahhthese pple r masters of silly jokes and excuses

Totally πŸ€ͺ eva heard a woman buying a whole new saree coz she doesnt have matching jewellery 😲😲...... sensible people buy the jewellery ........ n isnt it a mystery how DV's apple of his eye doesnt have matching jewellery  πŸ˜•πŸ˜•....

n do do do catch his expression when he sits on the rocking chair...... like an emperor.... the devil is back.😈...... fantabulous expression
agreedEmbarrassed
Bravo DV bravo ClapClap

DV makes a evil face ........do catch it πŸ‘πŸΌ he says u do know how much i hate hearing No.......n a brilliant line showing evil-devil DV.... saamne se aaney wali ek na mujhe insaan se heyvaan banne deti hain (one No frm the opposite side turns me in2 a devil frm a human )...... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ˆ
seriously i'm short ov words to explain his perfection,he played his role with command.

Completely agree ....... he has mastered this character n is no short of Mr Perfection ClapClapClap