_Hira_89 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Hai <3 What a cute segment <3
asyadada thumbnail
Thanks for the video! Their "bike" romance is so cute and I hope this episode airs tomorrow as we were tortured today with DD!
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: NivRenFan

Hey Jaan u r his die hard fan na, so u must pakka know if the article that he is engaged is infact true or not....😭

Yupp Jaan i m his die dieee dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee harddd mad crazyyyyyyyyyyyy fan . n I m proud of it 😆 

Jaan As far as I know Kinshuk hav GF Cry  But He is nt engaged as He is 2 young for it .He is just 24 😉 .It is nt surprising dear tht he has Gf as Itne Hott dashing bande ki koi GF na ho , do u thnk it is possible ? Cry .So i m guessing it n many times dis ques had been asked 2 Kinshuk n in reply Kinshuk always gave his killing n hott smile 😃 n never ever said any single word . He doesn't likes 2 open his personal Life infront of every1 .Yaa dis is also one reason abt whch he is shy 😉 .

But I hope n i wish ki all my analysis done on my hubbyyy janu Kinchu should b proved Wrong n He should b single . 😊

.ayesha. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sushmitadutta

Jan Kinshuk is shy only when he is asked 2 remove his shirt 😆 ðŸ˜‰ .Other wise He is a veryy veryy MASTIKHOR ladka in his sets .Kinshuk was known n still is known as a PRANKSTER in bidaai sets . 😉 .n he is nt at all shy when it comes 2 taang khichai n all 😆 especially wid Parul angad n sara who r his best frends 😉

hey!!!! quick question i didn't know that they ask him to remove his shirt and he said NO , really ? i didn't know that when?
sap_s thumbnail
pls provide me with link to SBB. i just want to see the video.... & get some happiness... after seeing todays pathetic show....pllllssssssss plessssss
Shayafan thumbnail

Yupp Jaan i m his die dieee dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee harddd mad crazyyyyyyyyyyyy fan . n I m proud of it 😆 

Jaan As far as I know Kinshuk hav GF 😭  But He is nt engaged as He is 2 young for it .He is just 24 😉 .It is nt surprising dear tht he has Gf as Itne Hott dashing bande ki koi GF na ho , do u thnk it is possible ? 😭 .So i m guessing it n many times dis ques had been asked 2 Kinshuk n in reply Kinshuk always gave his killing n hott smile 😃 n never ever said any single word . He doesn't likes 2 open his personal Life infront of every1 .Yaa dis is also one reason abt whch he is shy 😉 .

But I hope n i wish ki all my analysis done on my hubbyyy janu Kinchu should b proved Wrong n He should b single . 😊

Yeah i was surprised to read an article that KM ka roka ho gaya hai. I was wondering he is so young, y is he in a hurry to settle down ðŸ˜† If its the case of a GF, then dont worry hun u still have a chance ðŸ˜‰ and that's the 2nd reason abt which he is shy . ha ha ha lagta hai dheere dheere you will make a list abt his shyness
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9

Jaan As far as I know Kinshuk hav GF 😭  But He is nt engaged as He is 2 young for it .He is just 24 😉 .It is nt surprising dear tht he has Gf as Itne Hott dashing bande ki koi GF na ho , do u thnk it is possible ? 😭 .So i m guessing it n many times dis ques had been asked 2 Kinshuk n in reply Kinshuk always gave his killing n hott smile 😃 n never ever said any single word . He doesn't likes 2 open his personal Life infront of every1 .Yaa dis is also one reason abt whch he is shy 😉 .

[/QUOTE]
Yeah i was surprised to read an article that KM ka roka ho gaya hai. I was wondering he is so young, y is he in a hurry to settle down ðŸ˜† If its the case of a GF, then dont worry hun u still have a chance ðŸ˜‰ and that's the 2nd reason abt which he is shy . ha ha ha lagta hai dheere dheere you will make a list abt his shyness
[/QUOTE] 

haaaaaa 😆 U never know dear ,u never know .When it comes 2 KiNSHUK anythng is possible .n kab kya khurapati n crazyy idea aa jaye is dimag mein u never know 😉
teddybear66 thumbnail
sry guys my net stopped workin .. so was nt able to come online n provide u wid links... 

n thanks for liking the post n thanks for posting the link... 

indeed it was a very cute segment... ðŸ˜³