sonia1000 thumbnail
Bani agar free ho to 2-3 parts or likh do 😆. From now U r not nikkami any more bt is ka matalab ye nahi k ab do week tk koi update na aye. I love this Bani who give 3 updates a day😃
Edited by sonia1000 - 13 years ago
Ovi_Tanni thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
WOWWWW 3 UPDATES EKSATH !!!!
& all r amazing......loved yuna in ur ff......finally their relationship is growing.......loved yuvi n ridhima meeting......poor yuvi....lol......now luking 4ward to nxt....continue soon....
.Shiva. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: sonia1000

Bani agar free ho to 2-3 parts or likh do 😆. From now U r not nikkami any more bt is ka matalab ye nahi k ab do week tk koi update na aye. I love this Bani who give 3 updates a day😃

sonia you want to kill me, 2-3 parts more i think my brain will burst if i think too much now🤣
lol that is exactly what i was thinking that i will not update for few weeks re since i did three updates in one day so i should be free for three weeks na🤣

lol yeah this bani is good but the other bani who does not give update till late is a batamize and get beaten by everyone no one likes that bani for sure, only the three part good update bani is good🤣
.Shiva. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ovi_Tanni

WOWWWW 3 UPDATES EKSATH !!!!
& all r amazing......loved yuna in ur ff......finally their relationship is growing.......loved yuvi n ridhima meeting......poor yuvi....lol......now luking 4ward to nxt....continue soon....

thank you tanni🤗
sonia1000 thumbnail
Originally posted by: shewascool90210

sonia you want to kill me, 2-3 parts more i think my brain will burst if i think too much now🤣
lol that is exactly what i was thinking that i will not update for few weeks re since i did three updates in one day so i should be free for three weeks na🤣

lol yeah this bani is good but the other bani who does not give update till late is a batamize and get beaten by everyone no one likes that bani for sure, only the three part good update bani is good🤣

Don't even dare to think about not updating otherwise I m always ready with my Jootey , Chappal n Sarey huye Tamater😈 😆.
.Shiva. thumbnail

Don't even dare to think about not updating otherwise I m always ready with my Jootey , Chappal n Sarey huye Tamater😈 😆.

OMG😲😲😲😲 there were already so many chudail beating me up for no reason and now you also join them, god save me🥺 go ahead bring the jootey,chappal and tamater i have dhamki free protection, nothing will happen to me🤣
sonia1000 thumbnail
Originally posted by: shewascool90210

OMG😲 there were already so many chudail beating me up for no reason and now you also join them, god save me🥺 go ahead bring the jootey,chappal and tamater i have dhamki free protection, nothing will happen to me🤣

NA PUTAR NA AEY HOSHEYARIAN SADEY NAL NAE😆
.Shiva. thumbnail

NA PUTAR NA AEY HOSHEYARIAN SADEY NAL NAE😆

putar🤣 i only got this part other part i am really confused about
blossom1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
hayeeeeeee
bani di kyan updates likhe hain