Dhoondh Legi Manzil Humein
Dhoondh Legi Manzil Humein

Past Episodes Written Updates

Prinsesse.Suvi IF-Sizzlerz
Prinsesse.Suvi
Prinsesse.Suvi

Posted: 21 December 2010 at 6:09pm | IP Logged
Hi everyone!
I will be writing updates for all of the episodes that don't have the updatesSmile
It is my first time so I am sorry if I make a mistake
btw, the dialogues aren't word for word..I am just writing most of the important stuff
23rd November

Alka enters the hotel, she is wearing a salwar kameez. Her dupatta gets stuck in the door. She smiles stupidly at everyone and waves at a guy (Jay). Jay says "Hi" but Alka is like "Namaste"
Jay asks her what she wants to get and Alka says "Vodka"
Jay looks shocked. Alkay says are you those type of guys that think only guys can drink, not girls and Jay says no. Alka drinks shot after shot of vodka. Jay is looking really shocked. Alka is drunk and is saying that she is bored of her life and needs romance. Jay bechara is stunned. 
Alka says that she asked her mother for a really good Indian guy that lives in America.
Jay says that what she does in America.
Alka says that she is trying to stand on her feet. Completed Architecture (and some other stuff I didn't really understand). She asks Jay what he does and he says humari industries hain. She asks him ki humari mein kaun kaun hain? He is like his father...
She asks him so what does he do?
Jay says he is trying to make her walk.
Alka acts stupid and tries to stand up but falls back on the chair. Jay asks her if he can drop her home. Alka says that she is an independent woman.
Alka drops her head down on the table, unconcious. Jay leaves.
Alka is on the phone with her mother and tells her that she really likes the guy.

At home
Alka runs to the bathroom and is vomiting. A girls asks if she is alright. The girl is like
 "I cant believe You drank alcohol, right?"
Alka says that she had to but look at it this way, I drank 4 drinks, and Jay Vardhan is out"