Fan Fictions

FF-Mannet***My Dark Lover*** THread 1 - Page 51

MsMovielover thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i really must be on santa's good list with all these updates at once ๐Ÿคฃ

i loved them all & finally geet is starting to care for maan cant wait for the next update

shah10 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
love it..
nice that geet is changing..
do continue plz.
thx
FireSafireFiree thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8
This content was originally posted by: MsMovielover

i really must be on santa's good list with all these updates at once ๐Ÿคฃ

i loved them all & finally geet is starting to care for maan cant wait for the next update

lol what about me???? i am like waiting for muskis deangiโ€ฆ GRRR she only updates once a day so unfair not even a small 2 updates for the sake of x-masโ€ฆ i am defo on his bad list lol
x
komlika thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: FIRESafiReFIRE

bichara tumhara EX ๐Ÿ˜†.......yeah yaar ILU....U LOVE ME......thoda acha hai......par overdose toxic hojatahe๐Ÿคฃ  ......... 100% he should know how to carry himself looks does look tht๐Ÿ˜‰.........he must have good dressing sense.........bc i wont go shopping for him all the time......... may be once in while is ok...... omg......tht wht i said to my aunt other day.........she was asking me about my dream man i said someone like MSK .......she does watch geet....... n......likes maan.....

well my BF have his attitude lol.. he is not all that bad but he is not that angry type.. grr hhaha' i always dominate him :( i want him to dominate me :) lol
maybe the first girl asking for that haha
xxx

u dont have to be gussawala to have attitude........... but gussa does follow attitude........
hey kem: y dont u make ur BF watch GEET with u.....gussa apne ap ajaye ga...........bc he will see u drooling over MSK
๐Ÿ˜†
FireSafireFiree thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8
i asked to become a moderator for CCBMโ€ฆ hope i get it gysโ€ฆ :D wish me luck :D
x
untamedtigress thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

i asked to become a moderator for CCBM' hope i get it gys' :D wish me luck :D

x

GOOD LUCK BABES๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
komlika thumbnail
[QUOTE=untamedtigress]@priya i know rey,u know wat GC wud not have been tat hot as MSK if he had no dressing sense(OLD PIX),its ur dressing sense which makes u handsome or no handsome honestly i dont want a prince charming but definaly syle and good acceptable dressing sense,fluent english,good built[/QUO

i hope u find ur maan soon๐Ÿ˜‰...........when ever someone ask me about dreamman like friends...........i always tell them all good men r taken......atleast all tht i find my dreamman qualities in them...........poor me ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
komlika thumbnail

i asked to become a moderator for CCBM' hope i get it gys' :D wish me luck :D

x

ALL THE BEST ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
pushpi thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Ummm only SUPERB! :-D

annie03 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
WOW.....amazing upds....loved all three parts.....do cont soon......juss LOVE ur ff....