DREAM DATE WITH VIREN(4 virenians n besharam gang) - Page 2

star gazing is the most romantic thing i guess....n that too with kinshuk...!! wowwww with so many stars up in the sky il have the most hottt hottt star right beside me๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜

so il grab my blanket off my bed...head towards the terrace with kinshuk...n ya il take some candles with me for added effect....n will put the blanket as the groundsheet....then will lie back with kinshuk and we shall look at the stars together while in each others arms๐Ÿ˜ณ ( awww im feling so shy) and together we will search for the most perfect shining star.....my Goddd i never knew im sooo romantic lolz..!!
You know, after watching today's episode, I think that the terrace can be a pretty romantic place to be on a date with KM!
Originally posted by asyadada

You know, after watching today's episode, I think that the terrace can be a pretty romantic place to be on a date with KM!

U know wht Asya ? Even i was also thnkng d same ๐Ÿ˜ƒ .Kinshuk reallyy Really loves romancing in Terrace .n dis is nt only in CCbm but it is since Bidaai .He romanced wid ragini several times but d terrace scene was unforgettable n truly Magical .
n now In ccbm also He is dong d same thng wid Nivi .So i thnk d best Place 2 do romance wid Kinshuk Mahajan would b TERRACE m i rght ?
ya moni tab hi to both my date ideas with him are on the terrace...๐Ÿ˜ณ
ooooo perfect date with kinshuk...well id rather it be with the chracter viren...coz darn hes hot as viren....and it would have to be that scene from dostana....u know the one where john takes priyanka on a date...and they have dinner and they watch kuch kuch hota hai....and then they dance....hai......thats my dream date with kinshuk/viren....dinner movie and dance all in one..and all under the stars ...perfect๐Ÿ˜
Originally posted by sushmitadutta

Yatii I will hav mmy date wid Kinshuk in Kinshuk's house lol .becozz whtever i saw his house in d intrview of one day one life .It is none less then a palace for me .Heheee .So definately i will either want 2 hav my date in his house or in some lonely insland . Wht say ?

So If i will b havng my date in Kinshuk's house .1st thng i will do is 2 make his house decorative n fullyy romantic a/c 2 kinshuk . Then i will make his Fav dishes for him like Tandoori Chicken n Lachedaar parahtha (Whch Parul likes 2 cook for him hehee ) , then tea coffeee or any drink whtever he likes 2 drnk .

A sweet romantic music will b playing in d BG . Wer Both hav dinner then We but a light one . BEcoz i will take him 2 d most Famous chat corner of Mumbai where we will eat golgappa , chat n lotzz of ice-cream . then we will do loads of shopping .

If my date wid kinshuk will b in island .So i would nt hav much choice or facility left except staring him till d time he will b wid me .Thatz only will b my date wid him lol . Becoz i will nt hav anythng 2 do there in alone but 2 stare him continuesly .Yes we will play wid water ek doosre ko bhegagyenge n then i will hugg him n will kiss him ( where u cn imagine emm emmm )

lvd ur idea dear.... yup i can guess where u would like 2 kiss kinshuk....๐Ÿ˜‰ 
lol monica mujhe bhi wahin kiss karna jahan tujhe karna haii๐Ÿ˜†
OMG my mamma will kill me if she sees this ๐Ÿคฃ
Hey ashi n Yati ,I knew it .i knew it ki koi samjhe na samjhe but d members of my Besharam Gang will definately understand it . ๐Ÿคฃ .

n Jaan waise bhi kehne ki toh bat hi nahi wht cn we expect frm besharms ๐Ÿคฃ . kissss????? haiiii Ya guzzz i want a kisss or should i say i want 2 give a kiss 2 viren ๐Ÿคฃ wht say ?

same here dear .my mom 2 will nt leave me .She already gets irritated by my continusly sayng kinshukmantra 24 hrs ๐Ÿ˜† .So if here she will see ki i m talking abt kissees n all She definately will kill me ๐Ÿคฃ
Edited by sushmitadutta - 13 years ago
i luv luv luv this topic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
obviously i will al three
tha whole world knows tht
hehehehehehehe
i nned tim e to tink!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
make sure its extra long n speacail
Originally posted by KinshukKiDewani

i luv luv luv this topic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
obviously i will al three
tha whole world knows tht
hehehehehehehe
i nned tim e to tink!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
make sure its extra long n speacail

Sure ......take ur time dear.... n come up wid a "Dhamakedar" idea.... eagerly waitin 4 ur respone....๐Ÿ˜Š