$Dark Horse Of BollyWood Rajeev Khandelwal FC} - Page 72

Originally posted by krishnaria

Hehe..Ofc i love him..
Rajeev has been my Fis loveeeeeee😛
I love him since KTH dazz.z.😊
wat bout u.......

also jana i love so much he is my heart my life and u love rajeev thats why i add u in my buddy list because i like those people who love rajeev so much .
Hey Friends! I know it's been a long time ... but I was so busy sorting all that stuff, rk fc, comments, that I've received from some very nice people and friends of mine. Well, I've added  my friend lists
Not Fair....ate hi Sujal ka wo dard bhara chehra....u want me to cry kya....?? 😕 But anyways....its still lovely...hehe. I always love drooling over those expressive eyes!!

Waise...hieee to all yaar...hope u all r doing f9!!

And yeah Oliveya....am very busy yaar....so will see a lil less of me....
@sherry,

yeah we are sujal maniacs i guess :)
Originally posted by Sonamlicious

hello fatima,sherry  ,risal oliveya  ..i have info all...of i 'll   open next rk fc..

friends! I've been on holidays this summer. Italy was really great, we had a good time there. So I just came back and I've added a bunch of new cool cards for you. If you really love ours rajeev, you MUST made rajeev siggys ,writen a poem  through these new, cool pics .i 'll gonne open brannd new rk fc i hope we lik this! I've not tagged them at all - it's my summer time gift for u :-) I hope you like them.
luv alinaa

wel come back dear
Originally posted by waniya_fatima

okay i thought u r a student..😃. great so you are also working as teacher for which subject?..

english & science
@sumi,

Twinyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

🤗 sujal ka ziqar ho and sumi na ho... buhat nainsaafi hogi na...

hey girl how are u ?
@Alina,

awwwwww thats so sweet of ya to remember us.... we certainly missed ya dear and hoping to see your new FC soon.....
  for my raj

sujal is the best always

sherry ,  Ayesha  fatima, risal  sumaiya  ,alinaa , for my all friends
Originally posted by rajeevkiijann

also jana i love so much he is my heart my life and u love rajeev thats why i add u in my buddy list because i like those people who love rajeev so much .
aww Great to know dat.Yup! i jus love Rajeev..I'm sadthou he's getting married😆😳
 that's so sweet
Heyyy Sumiiiiiii🤗

Hey Alinaa.wow..'ll wait for the new RK FC...i'm Ria..😊