Mysteries of Bairi Piya !!!! (Page 2)

PreciousPri IF-Rockerz
PreciousPri
PreciousPri

Posted: 21 December 2010 at 8:11am | IP Logged
Originally posted by uxghya

great presius  yeah wondering all the same things
Thanks yaar Big smile....... i know all mysteries we never knew answers 2  

well dv mom never had a name becouse it was never mentioned at all well that will remain myasteryApprove
Absolutely tru ClapClap ...... nameless thakurian ROFL....

and shobna well if this show got chance to continue i am sure we could see mor eof that shobna
I really do wish that happens

great analiysed
Thankssssss again Tongue

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

bahane

PreciousPri IF-Rockerz
PreciousPri
PreciousPri

Posted: 22 December 2010 at 2:26pm | IP Logged
Ok here r some more mysteries that again made me crazy in trying 2 find answers WackoWacko LOL

How on earth was Kamudi pregnant in literally a few days????????? Confused i mean im no expert but as much as i have studied it takes atleast 4 weeks b4 the mother realises hmmmmmm

Also at the end the little darling shown of Chandana........ was she her own or adopted ????

N y did Puneet take a U turn suddenly???????
coz when DV was all set 2 marry Amoli 4 the 3rd tym he was happily praising him n dressing him up like giving him the stole 4 kurta etc n even helped DV out when they caught Radhe when blackmailing AMoli 2 cum 4 wedding........ so all ov a sudden y did he becum ehsaan faramosh ??? Shocked.....................n if that was the case then he shud be thinkin of the property n being Malik frm the beginning.......... being the ideal nephew by standing by DV always then changing sides midway doesnt make sense 2 me Ermm

another 1 is did DV know Amoli n Radhe had consummated their marriage???? dunno.........