Originally posted by: Chits1

I have started to like this jodi..wish they got married.Perfect chemistry plus they are the decent ones in the whole gang..but yeh sweta ne abhinav ko pakad li

aur sameer ne neelam ko😆
aheliop thumbnail
I love Shweta-Sam jodi too!❤️ Hate Ashmit-Veena...😡
-Mink- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Even i love shweta and sameer as a Jodi❤️They Look so Nice Together But They are just great buddies nothing more dan dat😳I hope to see Shweta and Sameer in Some Tv Soaps Or In Films after BB4 Gets ova They are Gr8 anchors too it wud be gr8 if they host a show together
Edited by DisneyDudette - 13 years ago
sweetgal2001 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DisneyDudette

Even i love shweta and sameer as a Jodi❤️They Look so Nice Together But They as just great buddies nothing more dan dat😳I hope to Shweta and Sameer in Some Tv Soaps Or In Films after BB4 Gets ova They are Gr8 anchors too it wud be gr8 if they host a show together

very true
Cutelicious thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wicked gal

They would make a lovely couple,i think he is perfect fit for her.i loved the way he kissed her forehead while saying goodbye,if they had nothing going on veena wouldn't have teased sameer that "just because sam says khali will be the hero" for shweta and how he blushed😳,thats the only time i have liked veena😆.

😆 when was this
Cutelicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima_123

Aww..u look pretty😳

tnx loveEmbarrassed do u stil c my pic😆
Cutelicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jesmina

Hey meri neelu abhi bhi jawan hai!!!😆

nahi main teri cutelicious ho EmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed neelu bhaad mai jaye😡😆😆
HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Chits1

I have started to like this jodi..wish they got married.Perfect chemistry plus they are the decent ones in the whole gang..but yeh sweta ne abhinav ko pakad li

from day one i like both of them together , yaar  they cant get married ,both now hv   apne apne lyfe partners , seeing their rocking chemistry in show i am floored on ds duo . both look adorable.......
really speaking  sam is better  dn abhinabh for shweta.....
Mrs-KaranKundra thumbnail
hahahah they are sooo decent together
Rasny thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vikrant ronit

from day one i like both of them together , yaar  they cant get married ,both now hv   apne apne lyfe partners , seeing their rocking chemistry in show i am floored on ds duo . both look adorable.......
really speaking  sam is better  dn abhinabh for shweta.....

chotu.....😆😆😆 abhi'll kidnap u