Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies, Bollywood Chat

Rajeev Masand reports, secret marriage!

desigal90 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
THE SECRET NUPTIALS
A high-profile unmarried Bollywood couple may be hiding a secret. This divorced male star who has been living in with his actress girlfriend for some three years now, was reportedly told off by his father for setting a bad example for his two kids. The actor's father, a distinguished former sportsman, was concerned that the actor's children from his previous marriage were being exposed to what he described as "immoral behaviour".

The actor's father reportedly insisted that his son marry his girlfriend if they must live together as a couple, so his children suffer no confusion between what's right and wrong. However, since news of their marriage is likely to hurt the actress' thriving career, the couple is believed to have settled ultimately for a quiet, private ceremony at the actor's family home in north India where they were tied together in matrimony in the presence of his children.

It has been decided, apparently, that news of the marriage will be kept secret for now, until the actress decides she wants to take a break from movies and start a family.

http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/voices/the-film-is-mine-the-losses-yours

-Mmmmm- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Lovely... Desu.... Congratulations and Celebrations.... 🥳

We want a  e-party right here....

So its Kareena Kapoor Khan... 😉
anjali10 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
😆😆 kab tak chhupayenge ??
desigal90 thumbnail
LOL! I know, dude, but in all honesty, I'm kinda confused. Sometimes even ohter celebs have "hinted" at a secret marriage. And did you know, not reported, but bebo is selling her flat. She's permanently moving in with saif.
-Mmmmm- thumbnail
Shayad Next year tak... Until she is done with all the Khan movies... 😉
-Mmmmm- thumbnail
Desu.. The news coming from Rajeev Masand is making me believe it may be true...

and this reminds me of Aamir's secret shaadi way back during QSQT...
anjali10 thumbnail
I didn't know they were living together. I thought they had their apartments/flats in the same bldg. ðŸ˜•
anjali10 thumbnail
Maddy, u and I are posting at the same time, like dot on the same time ðŸ˜†
desigal90 thumbnail
But...but...maddy. I didnt even get invited. 🥺

-Mmmmm- thumbnail
Awwww Desu  🤗... dont worry... 2012 mein bhulayenge Grand Reception Mein...

Anjali... Agree.. Kya timing hai.. 😊