Bigg Boss Season 4

India-Forums

Bigg Boss Season 4
Bigg Boss Season 4

Maine uski chadiya tak dhoi hain!- Veena (Page 3)

.Arjun IF-Rockerz

Posted: 16 December 2010 at 8:42pm | IP Logged
THE ACCOUNT OF THE MEMBER WHO POSTED THIS MESSAGE HAS BEEN TEMPORARILY BANNED.

If you think this is an error please Contact us.

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

Vino_lavampire_diarieshpppppperfectlyflawed-StrAnGer-Chits1

Chits1 IF-Stunnerz
Chits1
Chits1

Posted: 16 December 2010 at 8:44pm | IP Logged
I am new to this show.are veena and ashmit hubby and wife? if so,then veena is a pavitra sati savitri...jaddiyan dho rahi hai..aajkal ke zamane mein kaun si naari jaddi dhoti hai? only such dedicated woman.

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

Vino_la.Arjun

-StrAnGer- IF-Sizzlerz
-StrAnGer-
-StrAnGer-

Posted: 16 December 2010 at 8:47pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Chits1

I am new to this show.are veena and ashmit hubby and wife? if so,then veena is a pavitra sati savitri...jaddiyan dho rahi hai..aajkal ke zamane mein kaun si naari jaddi dhoti hai? only such dedicated woman.

Sirf veena ke tarah despo for men auraat chaadddi dohti hai..sirf chaddi toh kiya woh Ashmit ke Sh*T saaf kerne ke liye bhi tayiar hain!!!is that clare???(clear)in veena's word!!!LOL

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

Vino_la.ArjunChits1

Chits1 IF-Stunnerz
Chits1
Chits1

Posted: 16 December 2010 at 8:48pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Jesmina

Sirf veena ke tarah despo for men auraat chaadddi dohti hai..sirf chaddi toh kiya woh Ashmit ke Sh*T saaf kerne ke liye bhi tayiar hain!!!is that clare???(clear)in veena's word!!!LOL
haan ji,ekdum clare LOL...I agree 300 %  abt the colored part LOL

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Vino_la

hppppp IF-Dazzler
hppppp
hppppp

Posted: 16 December 2010 at 8:56pm | IP Logged

eeeks....husband wifeShocked...naa re!!..