Laagi Tujhse Lagan Chit Chat Corner #100| New Link Pg 1 - Page 107

Originally posted by Bushy_92

Kabhi kabhi Anna par tik jaati hoonπŸ˜†..but i am always a Morey deewani....aaj bhi mujhe Morey ka wapas aane ka intezaar hai....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Vaise to i hate Morey......... But just for u i'll bear him again in the show
Bye Shabzie..tc...cyl...πŸ€—
Even i can't do window shopping....kuch na kuch zaror lekar aati hoon......πŸ˜†
How many of u are gud bargainers here........πŸ˜†
Originally posted by Dew-drop

Okkiee I hav to go too ....

be bak in an hr ..

Cya all later ..
Take care ...
Byeeeeeee  Dear......................
cyl.................
Take careπŸ€—.......................

Bye Shabzie..tc...cyl...πŸ€—
Even i can't do window shopping....kuch na kuch zaror lekar aati hoon......πŸ˜†
How many of u are gud bargainers here........πŸ˜†
M not good in bargaining.....................
coz most of the time i m with my Di................ and she is best in this
Originally posted by khushi0318

Atleast u realised that u r stupid buyer..................
I most of the time buy thing & then realize i wont need them................
Mum is always angry with my most of the shopping but still love to do..................

@Shabz:- I cant do window shopping...................... If  i m not suppose to buy anything na fir bhi i'll purchase something deffo........................

No I am not stupid buyer at all but when I went to London for the first time.....its like a different world n u r in too much awe being from third world country........I still remember I went inside Dolce & Gabbana n I liked one purse....worth 700 pounds...but aqaat nahi the itna mahinga purse khareednay ki......imagine I shopped so much from 1pound shop........I still remember I bought umbrella worth 1 pound n when it rained heavily....it just blew away with the wind πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...I had to save money as I was on job training but I still feel I did lousy shopping.......πŸ˜ƒ
Originally posted by Dew-drop

Okkiee I hav to go too ....

be bak in an hr ..

Cya all later ..
Take care ...

OK shabz see ya later girl.....Take careπŸ˜ƒ
Khushi: u dont bargain..???
be back...will get some hot coffee.😊Edited by Bushy_92 - 13 years ago
Originally posted by mussy.jamshed

No I am not stupid buyer at all but when I went to London for the first time.....its like a different world n u r in too much awe being from third world country........I still remember I went inside Dolce & Gabbana n I liked one purse....worth 700 pounds...but aqaat nahi the itna mahinga purse khareednay ki......imagine I shopped so much from 1pound shop........I still remember I bought umbrella worth 1 pound n when it rained heavily....it just blew away with the wind πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...I had to save money as I was on job training but I still feel I did lousy shopping.......πŸ˜ƒ
Oh thats the thing...................... i thought u r from london.................
If u dunno mind may i knw u r from where?????????

Khushi: u dont bargain..???

I do bargain bush but I always fail to convince the seller.....its my sister who is at her best.....
Originally posted by mussy.jamshed

I do bargain bush but I always fail to convince the seller.....its my sister who is at her best.....
Same thing with me........................... I do bargaining but not as good as my sis..................

If i lyked smthing then i m lyk ye mujhe chahiye hi............. and Di scold me that ki maine rate kharab kar diya