stranger2rose thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
@ ksg ...thanks for ur good wishes , didnt want to drag this part so kept it short next part will try and make it long
@ nidhi ... thanks for ur comments
@ sinak ...glad u liked it
@ geet .... lets see how much nakku gets hurt and how dutta reacts.
@ mimi ... wait for the next part to know how lovey dovey it will be...hope u enjoy it as well and yes baaji is to possessive about dutta
@ spandy...glad u liked the updt so much ...yes baaji did spoil kalas plans ...dont worry dutta will take care of nakku...thanks for ur comments
@ Naina...welcome back dear , glad u liked it
@ madz...thanks for loving the dostana
@ shally mann ....thanks a lot dear
@ fairy_naaz...thanks so much for ur good wishes
@ mlsHe.... yes there is a proposal for roops and sorry but nakku is hurt. hope u like the next part as well
@ marie ... baaji did ruin kalas plan this time ... lets see what happens next ... will updt soon..thanks
@ suhana ... yes duji friendship is rock solid so is tashas relation...nothing will happen to them as long as baaji is there ... i know the last bit was shocking and sad hope u like the next part as well ...thanks for ur best wishes
@ vaniabi ... thanks so much for ur good wishes ... yah no one had mayas tea and ultimately kala had to drink it lol
@ dibya ... glad u liked the updt ...yes dutta wants only and only nakku...wonder when will kala realize this ????? will updt soon
@ chinnu ...thanks for appreciating my thread ... me 2 wish something like this happens in the show as well
@ siameen...hope u didnt have to wait for long ... next coming up soon
@ shilpita...sorry to say but nakku is hurt and baaji - roops pair u will know soon ... thanks for ur comments
@ sur10 ..thank u dear
Edited by stranger2rose - 13 years ago
stranger2rose thumbnail
Originally posted by: --SONEE--

Edited:

omg swwet tasha's....start wit kala.....😲..... wht n effort lady.....kala'jee it;s waste of time n energy....πŸ˜†
baaji is too good yaar..... kya muhtod jawab diya kala ko....well done baajiπŸ‘..... woohoo baaji also fight 4 his dostanaπŸ˜†..possessive....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.... awwww datta sed itne salon me bahot kuch badal gaya he😍.... awww soo nice of him😳...... but D' tk 1 spoon sugar..... n hws dat possible ...he is sooooooo swwetπŸ˜³πŸ˜‰..... poor kala.... uski laathi usi kaa sar πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ‘
soooooo next part will be rocking πŸ˜‰...chalo...roops ko jaldi  vida kardoπŸ˜†.....
awesome part RosieπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ great yaar..... sooo in next  part we'll see caring n possessive DπŸ˜‰
der is noo need to add dat note...rose...agree wit mimi...loved all of it except for the note on topπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

glad u liked the updt ... as far as dutta taking  only 1 spoon sugar is concerned , dear he is already so sweet so doesnt need artificial sugar....thanks to baaji kalas plan failedπŸ‘...me 2 want to get rid of roops asap ...wait for the next part to see how caring dutta is...
stranger2rose thumbnail
Originally posted by: kiran255

Oh ROSY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... hi kiran!!!!!!!

WHAT AN UPDATE ROSE 
I  just love it...thanks a lot
ah hate kala ...me 2
but love Baji soooooooooooooooooooooooo much 
he is the real hero ...yup he ruined all kalas plans
and the way she make Kala drink that Chai is my fav part!
superb humour in that part ...glad u liked it
im laughig my ass off cuz im imaging kala face :P
and the end 
omg My poor naku 
but im sure it makes way for more Tasha romance :)...lets see
fantastic update by my fantastic ROse .... thanks for reminding me again n again
baby its Sweet Tasha Moment 2 
wooooooooooo 
feel so proud of it :)...thanks 2 u all and in ur pic i get a feeling even dutta is celebrating with us lol

stranger2rose thumbnail
Originally posted by: khushi0318

Hey Rose Congrats on new threadπŸ€—......thank u so much........................

Nice part dear.....glad u enjoyed it.................
Oh GOD this kala is ratofy Maya's  name lyk a parrotπŸ˜†...i know so irritating.....................
wow Bjji handled kala very well..yup baaji is a sweetheart...............
specially the end part of their convo where he offer her tea was superbbb.....................
OMG Last part is very sad...sorry but it was necessary to move the story forward..................
Poor Nakku.................. Hope she is not hurt much.......................
Thanks for the pm dearπŸ€—....ur most welcome dear......................
Update soon..............................

stranger2rose thumbnail
Originally posted by: ushankitvc

a nice one...........rally likd it...thanks a lot.....except the end one ..sorry but it was important for future updts...... Nakku gtting hurt.........hope Kala dont use this chance to bring Maya and dutta 2gthr...u will know that soon........cant say kala is kala............Baaji take care of this...baaji will always be there for tasha...

looking frwrd fr d nxt updt.........updt soooooooooon...next part coming up soon.....
Thanx fr PM

stranger2rose thumbnail
Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

very nice update

awww maya made tea n no1 had it...lol..see poor girl ...noone had it except for her kala tai.
haha yh roops shud gt married,...me 2 wish for the same.. i hpe after this incident she realises tht naku is a reali nice person, i mean after all nakusha did save her from gtin burnt.hope she does realize this ..

baji is too cute..n funi...he is a darling ...his bond with dutta is rock solid...haha putting his arm around dutta n sayin i am the closest 2 him..wt a dostana

stranger2rose thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sophia21

Haiii i love baaaji..we all know that... lool he gave her the tea lmao... good for kala.. baaji will fail all her plans ..he will try his best to do do every time.... Hmm Roops ke liye Rishta.. sounds good. lol ..

Hailaaaa ye kya nakku hurt.yes ... next update D will be so caring n worried..lets see what happens next... Im waiting..
Great update rose....thanks a lot dear.. continue soon

Sanely_Insane thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
W*H..i didn't comment yet......😲...
Am Sorry Rose...simply forgot..am really sorry...*Bushy slaps herself for being a stupid*...😑
Ok.....its a very lovely part....Awww poor Maya made tea for everyone but no one had it...well ofcourse except Kala...πŸ˜†
I just loved it the was Dutta says that his choice and taste has changed and now he takes only one spoon of sugar...😳
DuJi....were so cute....aww Baji still thinks he is close to Dutta...πŸ˜†
Loved the way Baji shut Kala's mouth by giving her tea which Maya prepared.....πŸ‘
Hailaa Nakku hurt......hmmm means  Dutta will be caring and will chipkofy Nakku to himself...πŸ˜†
Very well written Rose....i loved every thing except the note on the top of the chapter...πŸ˜†
Edited by Bushy_92 - 13 years ago
stranger2rose thumbnail
Originally posted by: pinkyk

Rose .......I think this is wat will happen from Monday in LTL............Maya (seema) will be used by Kala...i hope not ....wowwwwwwwww kya sixth sense hai tere pass..yeh sixth sense nahin nonsense hai lol.........πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Again a beautiful update....thank u so muchhhhhhh............Very nice yaar....................⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I hope aage tu kuch dhamakedar nahi karegi.sorry but me and dhamake go hand in hand...(like Maya coming close to Dutta)..........

Waiting for ur next update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

stranger2rose thumbnail
Originally posted by: Bushy_92

W*H..i didn't comment yet......😲...
Am Sorry Rose...simply forgot..am really sorry.its ok no need to be sorry....*Bushy slaps herself for being a stupid*.ohh plz dont do that if u want to slap anybody then slap kala from my side....😑
Ok.....its a very lovely part..thanks a lot....Awww poor Maya made tea for everyone but no one had it...well ofcourse except Kala.atleast the one who was eager to have it had it..πŸ˜†
I just loved it the was Dutta says that his choice and taste has changed and now he takes only one spoon of sugar.yup dutta is a changed man now thanks to nakku..😳
DuJi....were so cute....aww Baji still thinks he is close to Dutta.isnt he adorable..πŸ˜†
Loved the way Baji shut Kala's mouth by giving her tea which Maya prepared.....πŸ‘
Hailaa Nakku hurt......hmmm means  Dutta will be caring and will chipkofy Nakku to himself..yes dutta will be caring but dont know about chipkofying with nakku...πŸ˜†
Very well written Rose....i loved every thing except the note on the top of the chapter.if u didnt like the note then ignore it no worries..πŸ˜†